Indian Student Stabbed For "Looking Weird" Dies!

You don't find these types of Dravidian faces in Pakistan, anywhere. Especially not with those wearing Hindu saffron bands.
28kasab4.jpg

The whole western culture of gyms is sickening, it is now invasive in Pakistan too. There are stupidly expensive gyms here in Pakistan where young men and women go dressed in overpriced tatty Nike leisurewear and hardly do an hour of cardio before taking selfies and leaving.

I remember when this used to be our GYM:
View attachment 972697#

The humble dalda ka daba with some cement and metal pipes.
Kya yaad karwa diya bhai. My brother also made with a dalda dabaa. With then silver painted it.

Terrible news, should affect us all as all of us (especially the ones living abroad) are potential victims of this hatred which is probably going to increase as the mid-east and other world problems increase. Condolences to the victim's family.

I’m walking around in shalwar kameez everyday here in Texas and even at work. Never had an issue.

A. Don’t be a pussy. When your time is up, it’s written and your time is up.

B. Be aware of your surroundings and keep your head on a swivel

That's just Tuesday in the mighty U.S of A.

View attachment 972882

I highly doubt the Yank would've cared if the Pajeet was actually a P@ki.

Don't be an arsehole, arsehole.
Anybody who thinks people in the US or Europe distinguish between Pakistanis and Indians are fools. For them we are all "sh*t colored" people.
So though there are legitimate differences socio-political and otherwise - for many in the world there is no difference. As such Pakistanis and Indians when aboard should look after one another when and where we can, when we find our people in trouble. I for one would protect any Desi and not wonder or ask whether he or she is Indian or Pakistani.

Also I don't care if Indians do or do not adhere to these principles. As a Pakistani this is a code of honor and conduct that I would adhere to, and not let others change my actions and conduct.
At home we can fight for our rights with honor and dignity.

I’m walking around in shalwar kameez everyday here in Texas and even at work. Never had an issue.

plenty shalwar wearers over here in uk, when i see one i always think one day these goray gonna pull it off.

That's a sad way to go. "Looking weird". Indians have it tough but it could've been anyone.

You don't find these types of Dravidian faces in Pakistan, anywhere. Especially not with those wearing Hindu saffron bands.
View attachment 973129
check again if this man is Pakistani or anglo saxon ?

1699551682995.png

Last week a pakistan lady doctor was killed in dallas ? You look to be cut off from pakistani diaspora ?

You look to be weird and cut off from your community , what will you do when your family will be stabbed by lone insane attacker who considers your family members weird ? This happened last week .