Raymond Davis Case: Diyat Paid by Saudi Arabia? US Denies Payment.

The legality of the release is sound so no further comment really. Him being guilty or not has no play anymore since this law allowed his release.

I was not aware a law like this was in place. In the U.S. even if the family forgives the defendant it holds no bearing on the prosecution unless we are talking about civil action like a lawsuit. Though it can be noted during the proceeding that they have.

I think its time to get Pakistan out of Saudi influence. They have clearly jeopardized things inside the country in the name of brotherhood, & as it seems, especially in this Raymond Davis affair.

those who give you money also dictates you....!

Sharif brother are in london...no PML 's ,,, No Mqm...etc....atleast there is someone like Imran khan who is throwing stones...!

I had to post this.
61252_470486482572_253196387572_6513762_672366_n.jpg

what joke pakistan army and government is

the same joke is applied in fata and swat

innocents are being killed by drones and civil war of our 'brave army' and the killers are loose free...

army and ISI can do much much much they are like owner of country but they just looking bones for eating. isi can shot 50 amercans in a day hai hide there body in minutes but they are not willing to do any thing because poors are die not kiyani's son

DO you use codes in your posts? Have no idea what you have just said.

Yesterday ,,Geo running the news of expected Raymond release, and guess who is the broker according to geo news....Saudi Ambassador...but saudi govt denying....Saudi official been seen contacting Shahbaz since last few days ..very aggressively ..

If ISI-CIA deal was behind this, it has overnight ruined its reputation far worse than what Musharraf did in its 10+ years. So much for Kayani's efforts to improve the Army's image. I'm deeply interested to know whose side they are on.

Have a free economy and they will rely on "you" , this is what happens when you run on aid. Jiye bhutto

America runs on Chinese aid, China depends on America's huge consumer market for selling its products, Saudi Arabia leadership depends on American support to keep them in power, America depends on Saudi Arabia to have an influence in Muslim countries, Pakistan depends on American aid, America depends on Pakistan in the WOT. What's new? Every country is dependent on the other one way or the other.

o bheek a gai bheek a gai chalo ji chalo police ko bheek ki nai gariyaan mili hai ab lathi charge ho ga
3-16-2011_65547_1.gif

2 chicken are out of country as usual, in any important political or social decisions where they sold people's interest.

they were advised by ISI, as i said earlier and i repeat again , Imran Khan had meeting with US Official 2 days ago in ISB, its time for Imran Khan so this was bound to happen, why you think no one was willing to take the hit on this case and now suddenly this all.....no chance of PPP coming back in Govt, PML-N already made a bad image in this case and in many other internal affairs so only person left was Imran Khan with whom lots of youth stand.........

and why you think is it ok for ex-isi chief to protest outside NA, why now?.....join the dots.....this all happend for good

Guys , I am feeling shameful for voting PPP last time. Sorry my great nation.