Same place same Stadium- Mohali

:pakistan:

ashish-nehra-2.jpg

HUM HAI TO KYA GUM HAI

Dont appreciate kandulkar...
Appreciate gul, kamran and pakistan fielding...

PRAY PAKISTANIS PRAY, STILL WWE CAN WIN.

No need for pray! score is not that high! and neither our bowling attack is like pakistani bowling attack! You will win easily unless your batsman give there wickets themself easily by mistakes..!

Aaj ka highlight.. 4-5 dropped catches of SRT..

I don't think I'll see Pakistan chase.. I'm gonna switch off the TV for at least 10 overs.

LOL.. He's casting black spell by saying negative about Pakistan.. and guess what.. It's working.. We're gonna loose this match..

nothing sure yet pakistan not good at chasing runs lol my father cursing pakistan team for dropping all those catches.

Sachin will try forget today's performance. Never seen any spinner dominating him as Ajmal did today. I think Pakistan can chase it down unless some miraculous performance by our bowlers or if they dont collapse under pressure. But pakistani fielding was terrible. Expecting a thrilling finish. But for now advantage Pakistan....55-45

All credit goes to Pakistani bowlers specially reaz . at the beginning it seems 300 + is minimum score ,but two wicket in two bowled changed all thing still if umar gul did not came in the last power play instead if other bowler came then i think the run could be less then 260 . but any way not big score if Pakistan can make good start .

Well someone here on PDF was claiming that Akhtar would play for sure, what happened?

lol my grandmother living in india supporting sri lanka......

Yeah i don't think there going to be any problem for pakistani batsmans in chasing this score..! And yeah please keep in mind the quality of our bowlers...Nehra the great,, munaf the epic monster..

Pakistani batsmen in chasing is a big big fail
they have never won against India in the world cup this score is way too good for them
they will perish at 220 or 230 max.

after dropping so many catches the game was already lost. just look how Afridi will play and get himself out after 6 or 9 runs

I was waiting for sachin 100th 100th...
But itnay chances milne k baad bhi...