PAF takes air space control over Lahore, Rawalpindi & Islamabad

is the paf activity related to the above news in any way

Why is PAF wasting Jet fuel already!!!. Guys what do you pay for Petrol in Pakistan? you may need to shell out more from January if PAF continues. we don't hear or see any Jets flying in Bangalore and i assume any other major city of India. OR maybe India is too big, that even if IAF does exercise, Major Cities wont come in their influences.

Do you work at a Petrol Pump in Mumbai? Your level of intelligence is pretty evident from the content of your post! :lol:

the 'ill mannered children' were the USA's 'blue eyed boys' only a few years ago.

All India is asking for is a scapegoat to cool temperature within the country.

Where does US figure in this ? Pak has to account for the actions of its nationals.

third eye.....

Lataon key bhoot bataon say nahi mantae

Admiral Mullen meets Important Zardari, PM, politicians and Army Chief-Navy's highest brass. De Fk is going on what is the problem with Americans why cry and run to Pakistan? Begging not to scare Indians?

PAF also simulated something in real condition / canned set-up and its calm now….While many objectives were achieved during the simulation, it sent many messages too. The intended recipients must have got them...:enjoy:

As ADA is already established at Isb and Lahore, so the residents might continue to see the fighters for next few weeks at low level especially during recovery…So no need to raise the alarms here each time you hear a jet or see one with missiles…

Ok guys. Stop the shaerii.. Read up x_man update on this.

Tujhay kiyaa maloom varr kisay kehtay hain!

Tunay tau sirf talwar ka sun rakhaa hai!

Abb jang kay dhong parr apni nadaani parr matt ro!

Hum jaiso nay kai barr dushman ka khoon chakha hai!

1971 aur Kargil jaisa?

PAF also simulated something in real condition / canned set-up and its calm now….While many objectives were achieved during the simulation, it sent many messages too. The intended recipients must have got them...:enjoy:

As ADA is already established at Isb and Lahore, so the residents might continue to see the fighters for next few weeks at low level especially during recovery…So no need to raise the alarms here each time you hear a jet or see one with missiles…

Time to get some real time simulation. Its rare to have such moral boosting motivation for the young pilots behind an otherwise by-the-book mundane simulation!

Good time to strengthen the ADA and keep it that way for the next few weeks!

Yes we are hearing jets here in Lahore :mod:

Admiral Mullen meets Important Zardari, PM, politicians and Army Chief-Navy's highest brass. De Fk is going on what is the problem with Americans why cry and run to Pakistan? Begging not to scare Indians?

Actually USA is the biggest scared country i have eva seen, Why these USA (United states of Assholes) again n again cum to over contry and meet up with our high brass becuase they knows very well if Pakistan move his armed forces on the Eastren border thn On everyday US NATO army deathz increases everyday lol

miss sonia gaandhi's unnecessary "moral-booster" has been very well handled by tanveer mahmoood.... a leader of her stature shud hav acted lot more respnsibly...watever F 7's were doin in air-space,, it did send a very vivd message to a very novice opposition,, "try acting little maturely!!!!!"...