do you think it is a good idea to integrate Pakistan and China

Indians would just love this...It will be fantastic if u include afghan also so to make more bigger

You mean then you would have only one enemy to deal with? How about living in peace with you neighbors?

China Pakistan friendship is something greatly valued by the citizens of both countries. There is great trust between the two nations and that is special indeed.
I have been to China and Pakistanis are held in high regard by the Chinese.
Similar is the case with Chinese citizens visiting Pakistan.

Whereas declaring a single state is not practical but there are ways to ensure better cooperation and coordination like a declared pact or treaty with common, defined goals and an organization (JCCP Joint Commission of China and Pakistan) which ensures that the goals come to fruition by pushing the right channels in both countries.
Experienced diplomats and technocrats should be inducted in such a commission and headed by some experienced leader like Zhu Rongji to get things started.

:china::pakistan:

integration of pakistan and china is highly unlikely
because
1. both countries have different political system.
2. Large difference in economic status.
3. LARGE difference in social system.
European union is formed because of absence of these reasons except they have bitter historical record but since they are hedonist it doesn't matter any more.
I wish to see federation of Pakistan,Afghanistan, India, China , Bangladesh , Russia and srilanka. but its not gonna happen because of above reasons.

China is a good friend of Pakistan and we both have common interests but we have our independent state and we are a big nation so integrating is impossible but we can cooperate in various fields.

But I support integration of Afghan pushtun areas with Pakistan.

China is a good friend of Pakistan and we both have common interests but we have our independent state and we are a big nation so integrating is impossible but we can cooperate in various fields.

But I support integration of Afghan pushtun areas with Pakistan.

pahle jo pakhtun area hath main usko sambhal lo baad main Afganistan ki sochna:enjoy:

The United States of ChinaStan!
Or..The PaChina Federation!
Or..PakChistan!:angel:
I don't think it would matter that much, both countries have excellent relations with eachother, they serve eachother well in their interests.
Both staying independent is a good thing, we need our own state, and so do our Chinese brothers!:tup:

i agree with you.although we are best friends and bothers, we should know we are two country. we should respect the independence of each other. we should let the world know that even we are not united, we have the more close relationship than that between any other two countris. we have different culture. our cultures may have some divarication if we integrate pakistan and china. we should respect the culture of each other.
and i know even there is no unite between china and pakstan, our friendship is the best. and no other countries friendship can compare.:pakistan::china:

pahle jo pakhtun area hath main usko sambhal lo baad main Afganistan ki sochna:enjoy:

Yar iss faaltoo thread kis nay start ki hai...thread aisay shuroo hona chayya "...to integrate all of Kashmir with Pakistan" Aus k baad baith kar tamasha ko daikho, hehehe

China is the best friend of Pakistan and will help us in upcoming war wit India,US n Israel we should also form UNITED STATES OF ISLAM ; if China goes to war wit US or any country we jump in

i think Pakistan and China has so much common interests, it is a good a idea to integrate these two as United States of China and Pakistan.:yahoo:

:rofl:

Sorry, I just found it funny.

China is the best friend of Pakistan and will help us in upcoming war wit India,US n Israel we should also form UNITED STATES OF ISLAM ; if China goes to war wit US or any country we jump in

Yar tum war pay ku lagay rahay ho...no one in their right mind will try and attack China. India and Pakistan have enough problems as it is to waste their lives and money on war. Aur USI k baray main...Bhutto nay koshish kia tha and look where it got him. Someone earlier in this thread said it best; it is in the interest of both China and Pakistan to work together, no matter what their differences. But to go as far and suggest integration...paagal ki baat hai!

Chinese company begins coal mining work in Thatta
Updated at: 2253 PST, Monday, January 12, 2009
Chinese company begins coal mining work in Thatta KARACHI: A Chinese company has began the coal mining work in Thatta and digging has been started to drain out water from mines in the first phase.

According to an announcement of National Machinery Import and Export Corporation, the Chinese company, despite the international economic meltdown the CMC continues to invest in Pakistan’s energy sector.

In the first phase investment of 2 million dollars will be made for extraction of coal in Sawand Jharok area, Thatta.

i think Pakistan and China has so much common interests, it is a good a idea to integrate these two as United States of China and Pakistan.:yahoo:

If I'm the President of Pakistan; I would sanction any such proposal without hesitation.
I think we should adopt common currency as a starter.
I also recomend an alliance of nations like that of NATO, i.e. common military, sharing resources and manpower.

If I'm the President of Pakistan; I would sanction any such proposal without hesitation.
I think we should adopt common currency as a starter.
I also recomend an alliance of nations like that of NATO, i.e. common military, sharing resources and manpower.

Well said, a defensive pact would be nice too.
Intensive co-operation with the Chinese can only benefit us, they are reliable partners with true intentions.

People don't know the dynamics of Pak-China relationship. It is not just the governments that cooperate but both populations like each other a lot. Pakistan and China both know that no matter what happens each can count another for support.

In my opinion people are simply jealous of the relationship we share. Who wouldn't want such a strong ally like China???

People don't know the dynamics of Pak-China relationship. It is not just the governments that cooperate but both populations like each other a lot. Pakistan and China both know that no matter what happens each can count another for support.

In my opinion people are simply jealous of the relationship we share. Who wouldn't want such a strong ally like China???

Yes you are right, Just resently Pakistan needed 6 billion dollar loan, and Mr. Zandari went to China to see if they can help with the loan, the Chinese really did help by sending him back with flowers.

The reality is that China has a complet different goal then Pakistan. So, the merger of these nations could never be possible.