Is this your leader ?

Leader

AseIL64CAAAR04h.jpg

This was also posted in the morning and Saaday log nahi chahiye mujhe apni leadership main - I don't mind if they enjoy all the luxuries of life... I just want performance and better life for the public... so useless comparison in my opinion

your optimism apart, but this is practical manifestation of difference of class between the two...

ImranKhan never used to be like this, he was born elite, but I remember in 1997 when he came over to Lahore press club in conf room, lights went off after a few minutes and he left without completing his press conference because of the suffocation inside the room, someone (yeah me) chanted "kyon garmi bardasht nahi hoti?" and he said "nahi nahi asa nahi hai..." but from that day to this day he has changed alot... he proved himself to be people's leader.

so obviously what you see , cannot be compared to what I understand !!

if i'm not wrong this gathering was organized by Mumtaz Bhutto.....

I'm always LOL @ Leader.

Bro don't you get bored always looking at Nawaz Sharrif? We all know him very well. I can post pictures of Imran khan and conclude he 's not suitable as a politician as well.

Meanwhile in India:

Playb*y:
large-A%20young%20Imran%20Khan.jpg

Just don't open a whole new thread to bash a pic.
Nobody does that

I'm always LOL @ Leader.

Bro don't you get bored always looking at Nawaz Sharrif? We all know him very well. I can post pictures of Imran khan and conclude he 's not suitable as a politician as well.

Meanwhile in India:

Playb*y:
large-A%20young%20Imran%20Khan.jpg

well, a guy who is two faced is more dangerous, than a guy who is open, while imran is an open book, doesnt hide what he did, nawaz on other hand in just fooling people, addressing the problems of nation behind bullet proof glass shows, he doesnt care the security of common man, but he gives more importance to himself, while sitting in the scorching heat, he tries to be comfortable, while the awam who comes to listen this genius in his own invitation suffer the misery

if he thinks that scorching heat is unbearable for him then either he should tolerate like all others, or dont invite people at all, thats what an honest guy would do

well, a guy who is two faced is more dangerous, than a guy who is open, while imran is an open book, doesnt hide what he did, nawaz on other hand in just fooling people, addressing the problems of nation behind bullet proof glass shows, he doesnt care the security of common man, but he gives more importance to himself, while sitting in the scorching heat, he tries to be comfortable, while the awam who comes to listen this genius in his own invitation suffer the misery

if he thinks that scorching heat is unbearable for him then either he should tolerate like all others, or dont invite people at all, thats what an honest guy would do

To be honest, i don't want neither of them as leaders.

Both are pulling each other's leg to just get in power, regardless of whether provinces split or not. Both are sick men.

If Imran wants to do tanning then at least he could do it in Pakistan. He is like Karzai, a hypocrite, wearing Shalwar kameez to convince people of his simpleness in the country. The other day, there was an author who pointed out that Imran had a sexual relationship with Benazir in England....

Nawaz we all know is a dump freak. You give him some a aloo ghost and payee and he will show you how greedy he is. He's got no brains. He can't survive without his party's help. He is a selfish person and acts as if he is the prime minister everywhere. You hardly see him talking to the media.

I'm always LOL @ Leader.

Nobody does that

I know the man personally him and Majid khan i assure you he is a very very decent man and he comes from very conservative Family.