India must covertly target terrorists like Hafiz Saeed

but still india will never punish narinder modi and neither samjhota express bombing terrorists?

keeping the national security at risk because of conspiracy theories that some mobile phone shop owners from across the border will kill indians will the entire gang of hindu extremists run free?

Punk Chicha...If Narendra Modi is guilty Indian court will punish him…A simple question that who investigated Samjhota exp. Issue…??... India is capable enough to take care all those issue. Means to say our judicial system and law & order is functioning well.

India must covertly target terrorists like Hafiz Saeed

What's the name of covert, hitting machine in Pakistan? TTP, BLA.......

What if all Punjab disagree to giving subsidy to Indian industry? Will India use US to nuke whole Punjab?

I guess they are next in line: :hitwall:

378563-mugshot-1336978400-296-640x480.jpg

Terrorist mind set can only suggest murders...... hidden associates of Indian terrorism in Pakistan, need to be identified and courted and condemned by people of Pakistan.

Indians promote terrorism against Pakistan in their movies and media and even in official statements... this extremist attitude of Indians against its neighbors is nothing new.

Indians should concentrate on Moodi, for killing 12'000 Muslims and its own army for killing 300'000 Kashmiris... and still going on.

Actually, the Mumbai underworld dons, especially Chotta Rajan and company are more than capable of ex-terminating dawood and even hafiz saeed for that matter.

Indian special forces are not req. at all for this.

Chotta rajan...lol how small is he? chotta rajan or manjan may have some influence in india but not in Pakistan... we simply dnt have an organised underworld organisations as such here... so how is some retarded indian criminal doing to assasinate Hafiz Saeed a guy who has like 50 heavily armed guards with him all the time travelling in a convoy of 3 or more vehicle?

Here you have introduced yourself...Thanks.

Hmm...Kasab Miya bhi Daily jhukta tha.

Do you know Mian is used by married women when refering to there husbands.. Pakistan is not hyderabad deccan kiddo...

First why not execute scumbags like Gilani, Kasab, Afzal, Bukhari etc who are present right here in india

More execution of Muslims?

Execute... the murderers of Hemant Karkary.

Execute terrorists of Samjhota express.

Actually, the Mumbai underworld dons, especially Chotta Rajan and company are more than capable of ex-terminating dawood and even hafiz saeed for that matter.

Dawood has too many politician friends in India ... we would have to take care of those first.

MuZammiL Dr. s[1]n;2945109 said:
i hope that your raw understands your thoughts and implement .. it vvill be really great if raw can kill baal thaakray , narinder modi & shiv sena and then blame isi for that .. laateeh bhe nahi tootay gee or saanp bhe mar jaiyga ...

You missed the point ...

ISI can eliminate Hafeez Saeed if you think it is in your own interest. Clearly many Pakistanis do feel it is in their interest, as we can see on this thread.

On our side, we will worry about who we need to get rid of.

Indians should concentrate on Moodi, for killing 12'000 Muslims and its own army for killing 300'000 Kashmiris... and still going on. [/I]

OKAY i was stopping myslef from quite long to react to you fools but you seem to be begging for it...

do you know you sound so stupid when you say that...12000 Muslims? really? :hitwall: even if we take human rights commission's estimate and not govt. around 2000 TOTAL deaths overall (642 Hindus and 1287 Muslims) occurred in the riots I.E NOT EVEN 20% OF WHAT YOU QUOTED:blah:...so don't pop up your fart-head, hate-spreading, stupid manipulations here and when you count these figures count the judgements also in the same breathe, more than 172 Indian nationals have already been convicted and sentenced respectively by law and more cases are underway.

on modi, the court proceedings are on if he's guilty he will be punished there's no second opinion on that, you know we dont have taliban rule here so everyone comes under law unlike in your country, where people abduct minorities rape and convert them and noone is even allowed to raise a voice, so please kindly STFU :P

When you count kashmiris count the persecution/ethnic cleansing of 2,10,000-3,00,000 kashmiri pandits as well who were killed, tortured and forced out of their homes to live in 10/12 shacks(i.e per family of atleast 5-6 members) as refugees in refugee camps in their own country even now as we talk. Secondly those '3 lakhs' kashmiris that 'army killed' lost their lives because of your asshole ISI-ARMY nexus's idea that thrice slapped on borders we should start this failed attempt to 'conquer' kashmir by other means, not even caring what havoc it will bring upon people of kashmir. Otherwise before that kashmir was always peaceful before you guys fucked it up as usual. so it's you who is to blame not even army for those killings

lastly stop whining over all these matters as it's not your concern either, all of these matters are our internal matters and we know better then YOU OF ALL how to solve them. Moreover why the hell would you be counting these figures, people killed in all these most unfortunate acts were not pakistani nationals but INDIANS killed by INDIANS. (except jihadis that your army sent and our army killed) so please kindly STFU.

we indian muslims are more than happy and prospering our country and THANKGOD our ancestors chose india over your sick minded country it would have been a nightmare if i was born in that country i swear.
Before pointing at others always remember that 3 are pointing at you. Look at how YOU treat the minority, their population went from healthy 22% to marginal 1.7% after 1947, guess why? because you sick fucks kill/torture and persecute and force convert them.

Whereas in india-

-we have risen from below 7% to 13.7% (i.e almost double and more than the total muslims in pakistan) in total population and enjoy free rights to elect, speech, religion etc and unlike on your side we dont have to pay jaziya or face blasphemy laws instead we get govt subsidy to go and perform hajj. so please dont try and act as our counsel, we have enough power to face and solve not only our own problems but also the ones that threaten our country.

-had 3 muslim presidents and 3 muslim chief justices (even the present vice president and chief election commissioner are muslims) other than mutiple chief ministers, governors and members of both houses. Forget presidents and chief justices or even block members do you guys even let minorities speak? :P

-airchief marshall, birgadiers, coronals etc and even paramveerchakra and mahaveerchakra winner (some of the highest gallantry awards), you had any? oh sorry i forgot you guys anyways count your minorities as the enemy. :P

-multiple padmavibhushan,padmabhushan, padmashri and even bharat ratna (india's highest civilian award) winners. i dont think minorities are even allowed to think about awards on that side.

-national award winners, oscar-grammy winners

etc. etc. etc. oh wait, i forgot to mention that we indian muslims made missiles too, you know the ones that can kick your ***...yeah right :P

we guys are prospering more than you can dream of here, guess why? ok leave i kno you are incapable of doing mind work...but anyways let me tell you the answer it's because we use our minds for better things unlike you. your country is heading towards a failed state admit it and start working for betterment of it instead of blaming others and poking your nose in other's matters.

Last but not the least, always remember muslims on this side of border are NOT pakistanis NOR your brothers...WE ARE INDIANS AND WE COUNT JUST OUR FELLOW INDIANS AS OUR BROTHERS.

Hafiz Saeed is probably as much a strategic asset of Indian Hawks as he was supposed to be of Pakistan.. The damage he is causing Pakistan, both in terms of deteriorating foreign relations and destroying local social fabric is much more than what India can cause using other means at its disposal..

Speaking of taking out terrorists we should order similar action on the MASS MURDERER of india MR. NARENDRA MODI...

this terrorist single handedly deteriorate us-pak relations he brings further isolation of pakistan. why would we kill him?

Speaking of taking out terrorists we should order similar action on the MASS MURDERER of india MR. NARENDRA MODI...

Lets not get political figures into this, else we can go back to 1947-1948, where Jinnah ordered the tribal invasion of Kashmir resulting in mass murders and rapes in the kashmir valley... kind of called terrorism in today's language..

Here some people are claiming Hafeez Saeed is an Indian strategic asset ... why are you worrying about people outside Pakistan.