India must covertly target terrorists like Hafiz Saeed

For this to happen RAW's Capability has to be improved but this goverment is not going to do that

first india prove him terorrist , if found guilty then he will face punishment in Pakistan. Stop becoming hero reality isnt bollywood dream world.
hey why dont u just go and ask for some proof against Osama Bin Laden oopsss but they didnt listen to u and have finished up their jobs..in short except for congress and MMS no one cares a **** wat Pakistani establishment says..

What about this guy.
Ahmed Omar Saeed Sheikh - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Parvez Musharraf always denied his presence in Pakistan but was instantly arrested after Daniel Pearl was beheaded.

For that matter, Even Osama Bin Laden was never in Pakistan until his fateful night! and that too near an army contonment very close by... What do Indians expect , Dawood and Hafiz saeed being given away easily... Just kick them from behind if not possible from the front...

What's the name of covert, hitting machine in Pakistan? TTP, BLA.......

What if all Punjab disagree to giving subsidy to Indian industry? Will India use US to nuke whole Punjab?

I guess they are next in line: :hitwall:

378563-mugshot-1336978400-296-640x480.jpg

Terrorist mind set can only suggest murders...... hidden associates of Indian terrorism in Pakistan, need to be identified and courted and condemned by people of Pakistan.

Indians promote terrorism against Pakistan in their movies and media and even in official statements... this extremist attitude of Indians against its neighbors is nothing new.

Indians should concentrate on Moodi, for killing 12'000 Muslims and its own army for killing 300'000 Kashmiris... and still going on.

yaar whom we should target and for what reasons it should be left to us..but with no disrespect to all the ppl killed in all the riots yaar how does the number of ppl grow in ur accounts it started from 1000 and now u guys have reached 12000 killed in gujrat revenge attacks have one kinky question aapke mazhab mein murdey bhi bacche paida kartey hein kya??

first india prove him terorrist , if found guilty then he will face punishment in Pakistan. Stop becoming hero reality isnt bollywood dream world.

Exactly. Just to add more, how can a country accuse someone of being a terrorist without consulting with the International Court of Justice? This is basic law. A person is always innocent until proven guilty

India must covertly target terrorists like Hafiz Saeed: Book

There is no doubt India has the means but it is the political will that is lacking. Before anyone starts this is not a partisan issue but reflective of the entire Indian political establishment- BJP were no better.

i need to add on ,india should keep the price very heavy for ppl like dawood, and gang how come these ppl have happy families and in many cases even living in india and friendly countries ok i beleive we donot have good resources in pak but what forces not to act against the rest of dawoods family take them out yaar ,we should send a very clear message to him that he should surrender else one by one we will take down horribly ur near and dear ones...

Exactly. Just to add more, how can a country accuse someone of being a terrorist without consulting with the International Court of Justice? This is basic law. A person is always innocent until proven guilty

It seems you forgot UNSC resolution.

just to remind you ur saint hafiz sadeed has a bounty of $10m on his head and the head of an org JUD which is a declared terrorist org and is banned by the united nations so gte him to the international court of justice and we will deal with him there..and the onus of providing the proofs is on you guys since these saints operate from ur land and hence you should provide the proofs unless u wany to out source your countrys security and police to united nations peace keeping forces, but alas your country is so screwed up and fake that a ruiling party cannot find who killed its head a 2 time serving prime minister even after 6 years and u ppl boast of capabilities..

India quite simply does not have the capability to pull something like this off.

I think you were the same guy who said that OBL is not in Pakistan,he may be in Afghan or Saudi but he is not simply in Pakistan.

I think let the poor chap live,he is frightened since the day America announced Bounty on him.

Let him live,he will cause more damage to PakLand