Why wealth of Hyderabad Nizam's heirs depends on Pakistan

Also irrelevant.

You guys don't have a logical or moral argument so you are just throwing everything at the wall hoping something will stick.

Now if you want to start negotiations on the status of Hyderabad, then I am sure we can start negotiations on the money.

Also, it's sad to see that not only did India invade and forcibly annex Hyderabad, but the decedents of the Nazim have been reduced to slum dwellers. Such a tragedy.
Nizam's descendants are rich people. don't behave like an idiot.

It's consistent with my point. What's the issue?

You posted this.
Dark Angel said to accept what happened.
So you want us to accept that India took Hyderabad by force, even though they elected to go with us.
Who told you Hyderabad wanted to join Pakistan. Did Kalat accepted what you claiming.

But you don't want to accept that they gave us the money, even though Pakistan has ever right to is since the Nazim gave it under no compulsion.
Those money belong to Children of Nizam. It was Nizam's prime Minister who forced him for that.

We need to create a new word to describe Indians and their "morality" because hypocrite is not strong enough.
Only Indians don't have morality, you were quite moral in case of Kalat and Bangladesh. Pakistanis never shared foreign exchange reserve with Bangladesh after 1971.

You know what the problem with you people is?
consistency.
You people just can't seem to be consistent.
Maybe it's your culture or history, or maybe it's just the Internet Hindus.

you say that the locals hated the Nazim and that Justifies the Indian invasion.
Well guess what, the Muslims in Kashmir were not exactly thrilled by their Hindu ruler as well.
so by your own logic, Pakistan has every right to invade Kashmir.

Don't jump ahead of me,

The final reason Andhra Pradesh is an Indian state because a plebiscite took place and majority voted for joining India.

Same can't be said in case of Kashmir.

Aagayi na apni reality pe...aaya gussa :rofl:

well,lemme tell u incident..
i have good frnd in pakistan..her name is zubeda khan...she raised same Question abt sikhs..she said why sikhs killed muslims during partition not hindus...sikhs supposed to be wid muslims since they resemble with them :rofl:
i corrected her n explained every thing..

Yeah we know Sikhs are martial race.. they were created to defend Hindus from the so called Muslim invaders... par the same Hindus whom u were protecting from Muslims starting killing you in 1984.. so sad... ;)

Waisey the bravery of Sikhs is recognized in Pakistan too.. we have nothing against Sikhs.. and it is generally believed that Hindus used Sikhs as a pawn during partition to fight for them. Hindus are not associated with bravery (except perhaps Rajputs).. one of those stereotypes... If you have watched old Pakistani Punjabi films like Kartar Singh, Sikhs are always shown in POSITIVE LIGHT.. It is you guyz who have problem with Pakistani Punjabis.. we don't have any problem with you guyz.

Yeah we know Sikhs are martial race.. they were created to defend Hindus from the so called Muslim invaders... par the same Hindus whom u were protecting from Muslims starting killing you in 1984.. so sad... ;)

Waisey the bravery of Sikhs is recognized in Pakistan too.. we have nothing against Sikhs.. and it is generally believed that Hindus used Sikhs as a pawn during partition to fight for them. Hindus are not associated with bravery (except perhaps Rajputs).. one of those stereotypes... If you have watched old Pakistani Punjabi films like Kartar Singh, Sikhs are always shown in POSITIVE LIGHT.. It is you guyz who have problem with Pakistani Punjabis.. we don't have any problem with you guyz.

dekho yaar...Tumne ek hi cheez ko pakad liya hai i.e 84

i again say that how common indian is responsible for dat...shoud i hate my frnds who hv nothing to do with 84? or common ppl...:no:

COngress did that and we are still making india from scratch...Abhi bhi 100000000000 of things we have to do...may be more..
Pawn of hindu? it may be in pakistan only coz ur books etc have caused enough damage to ur brain cells..
u ppl are devised to do so due to hatred wid hindus and isolating dem with other religions....

we dont have prob with pakistan punjabis...we have probs with pakistanis...

I always see u bragging north india here :blah:
did i mention ever north paksitan or punajb of ur country that we love u guys...:no:
you ppl are divided not us..and u expect frm us to do so...prob is inside ur genes since muhgals did so and u doing same...
mughals too were divided and this caused their failure..and same thing is going inside ur country....and done by rulers like zia bhutto...

Chalo Sardar ji ab jo hona tha woh ho gaya.... houn tussi thanda pani peo aur Chandigarh di sair kar kai aao! :D Kabhi LAHORE aana, it is a nice place ;) :rofl:

Tussi ve kaddi Chandigarh aake vekho ek aad gere mein hi Lahore bhool jaoge.....Althrough Lahore is close to the heart of Punjabi's and it realy hurt us for loosing it Pakistan.....But now to a huge extent Chandigarh has replaced lahore in our heart...
The Nazim decided to secede to Pakistan. Whatever happened later, that wealth now belongs to us. And Pakistan is not only Punjab, it's Sind, Balochistan, KPK and of course, Kashmir
That wealth belong to the state Andra Pradesh..... As Nizam made that wealth by collecting Tax from the common man of that state.....so that wealth should be used for the welfare of people living in Andhra Pradesh...

dekho yaar...Tumne ek hi cheez ko pakad liya hai i.e 84

i again say that how common indian is responsible for dat...shoud i hate my frnds who hv nothing to do with 84? or common ppl...:no:

COngress did that and we are still making india from scratch...Abhi bhi 100000000000 of things we have to do...may be more..
Pawn of hindu? it may be in pakistan only coz ur books etc have caused enough damage to ur brain cells..
u ppl are devised to do so due to hatred wid hindus and isolating dem with other religions....

we dont have prob with pakistan punjabis...we have probs with pakistanis...

I always see u bragging north india here :blah:
did i mention ever north paksitan or punajb of ur country that we love u guys...:no:
you ppl are divided not us..and u expect frm us to do so...prob is inside ur genes since muhgals did so and u doing same...
mughals too were divided and this caused their failure..and same thing is going inside ur country....and done by rulers like zia bhutto...

You dont represent the opinion of ALL SIKHS and you know that.. Sikhs are not a homogeneous group, they are a heterogeneous group with different opinions.. Some hate Pakistanis, some don't. If you visit U.K. and CANADA, many Sikhs are anti-Indian... if they r nice with me like my best friend Harjit who is marrying her Pakistani Punjabi boyfriend, then I am nice with them too.. if they r mean with us.. then they will get the same treatment as what Auranzeb did with them!! Same goes for Kashmiris Pandits.. I am a very big fan of Indra Gandhi!

What is irrelevant??? - The wealth of a king is generated from it's subject, you call Zardari and other Pakistani politicians as tyrants who have staked the Pakistani public money in Swiss bank - now the Nizam case is also same he has wired the state's fund to a foreign bank when he saw a revolt is going to throw his government out of power... Why in Libya and Egypt their state heads money is confesticated when their government was thrown out of power??

Not only the descendants of Nizam it's in entire world most of the descendants of Kings are living in poverty today- just check in Pakistan and you will get many news about the poor descendants of your Sultans, Jagirs, Nawabs etc...

Calm down, you are being too emotional.
Lets look at the facts okay?
The nazim was the undisputed leader of Hydrabad. It doesn't matter if people like him or not, he has the authority to run the state. Just like Zardai and Singh have the right to run the state.
Now the Nazim, according to the rules of partition, had the right to chose India or Pakistan. He chose Pakistan and sent the money to Pakistan. This is all perfectly legitimate and no one should object to this. Then India invaded Hyderabad and annexed it illegally. This is not legitimate and should be objected to.
Now the country that illegally conquered another also wan'ts the money that is not rightfully it's.

Do you follow so far?

India has no moral authority to request the money back.
Pakistan has every legal right to keep it since the Nazim chose Pakistan and gave the money willfully with no coercion.

You dont represent the opinion of ALL SIKHS and you know that.. Sikhs are not a homogeneous group, they are a heterogeneous group with different opinions.. Some hate Pakistanis, some don't. If you visit U.K. and CANADA, many Sikhs are anti-Indian... if they r nice with me like my best friend Harjit who is marrying her Pakistani Punjabi boyfriend, then I am nice with them too.. if they r mean with us.. then they will get the same treatment as what Auranzeb did with them!! Same goes for Kashmiris Pandits.. I am a very big fan of Indra Gandhi!

i m responsible for me only..you are right dear ki there are loads of sikhs abroad who ran after 84 and lives in delusions etc...their present youth is brainwashed and they are just used by western govts against india as political point..i feel sorry for dem..
and i m indian first..then sikh ...
and india have 20% of army as sikhs ;) and tum apne rona dhona karte raho harjit ke saath...i dont care...

Chalo Sardar ji ab jo hona tha woh ho gaya.... houn tussi thanda pani peo aur Chandigarh di sair kar kai aao! :D Kabhi LAHORE aana, it is a nice place ;) :rofl:

nahin ji..mainu jaroorat ni..time aaya te lahore vi paidal ghum aawangey ;)...
thoda wait kar lo..:lol:
;)

i m responsible for me only..you are right dear ki there are loads of sikhs abroad who ran after 84 and lives in delusions etc...their present youth is brainwashed and they are just used by western govts against india as political point..i feel sorry for dem..
and i m indian first..then sikh ...
and india have 20% of army as sikhs ;) and tum apne rona dhona karte raho harjit ke saath...i dont care...

kabar daar jo harjit ko kuch kaha!! She is my best friend and tomorrow is her wedding day.. I still have to decide what I should wear on her wedding day.. I did all the shopping for her and she was looking stunningly gorgeous!! I will be her bridesmaid!!

nahin ji..mainu jaroorat ni..time aaya te lahore vi paidal ghum aawangey ;)...
thoda wait kar lo..:lol:
;)

So much hate.. uff!! :cry: What u wanna do..? Come and kill us? :confused: Sickening!

Nizam's descendants are rich people. don't behave like an idiot.

You posted this.

Who told you Hyderabad wanted to join Pakistan. Did Kalat accepted what you claiming.

Those money belong to Children of Nizam. It was Nizam's prime Minister who forced him for that.

Only Indians don't have morality, you were quite moral in case of Kalat and Bangladesh. Pakistanis never shared foreign exchange reserve with Bangladesh after 1971.

Really? If they are so rich then why does the article itself say that they are having financial problems? I guess genius Indians have not really learned to read English that well.

The nazim told me.
Read any history books, the nazim chose Pakistan and again, even the article says that the nazim gave the money to Pakistan willingly after choosing to go with it.

Doesn't matter who did what, that's all irrelevant. The facts are that Hyderabad chose Pakistan and gave the money to Pakistan. Pakistan did not steal it. Thus Pakistan is the rightful owner of the money. If you give your child some money and he buys his friend a canybar, will you complain to the store that the friend forced your kid to buy him the canybar? NO, the child willingly gave it and the store is under no obligation to give back the money.

Bangladesh illegally separated from Pakistan, that's the difference.
Pakistan was under no legal obligation to give Bangladesh anything since their Independence was not according to law.
Hydrabad's Independence was according to law and thus they gave us the money.
You are needlessly complicating things because you know you are wrong and the Internet Hindu inside you won't let you admit it.

kabar daar jo harjit ko kuch kaha!! She is my best friend and tomorrow is her wedding day.. I still have to decide what I should wear on her wedding day.. I did all the shopping for her and she was looking stunningly gorgeous!! I will be her bridesmaid!!
So much hate.. uff!! :cry: What u wanna do..? Come and kill us? :confused: Sickening!

chahey uske kapde dho lo...mujhe kya lena :lol:

i dont hate...see your post history n decide.

Calm down, you are being too emotional.
Lets look at the facts okay?
The nazim was the undisputed leader of Hydrabad. It doesn't matter if people like him or not, he has the authority to run the state. Just like Zardai and Singh have the right to run the state.
Now the Nazim, according to the rules of partition, had the right to chose India or Pakistan. He chose Pakistan and sent the money to Pakistan. This is all perfectly legitimate and no one should object to this. Then India invaded Hyderabad and annexed it illegally. This is not legitimate and should be objected to.
Now the country that illegally conquered another also wan'ts the money that is not rightfully it's.

Do you follow so far?

India has no moral authority to request the money back.
Pakistan has every legal right to keep it since the Nazim chose Pakistan and gave the money willfully with no coercion.

Likewise ....

The hari singh was the undisputed leader of kashmir. It doesn't matter if people like him or not, he has the authority to run the state. Just like Zardai and Singh have the right to run the state.
Now the Hari singh, according to the rules of partition, had the right to chose India or Pakistan. He chose India and signed the instrument of . This is all perfectly legitimate and no one should object to this. Then pakistan invaded kashmir . This is not legitimate and should be objected to.

Pakistan has no moral authority to request the kashmir back.
India has every legal right to keep it since the hari singh chose India and gave the authority willfully with no coercion.

So going by your logic , You should be accepting the Indian stance in kashmir threads , won't you .....

Otherwise you will be a hypocrite ..........:D