Time to Hang Sarbajit Singh ?

Guys, let's be honest - no one really gives a **** what the bharatis think about this. These guys have deluded themselves into making themselves appear far more important in the world than they really are. Let's just hang this guy and get it over it.

hahaha.
and you accepted all other arguments of him but you deny this? :rofl:

You're not getting basic logic. When someone admits they did something, it's usually enough proof that they did whatever they admitted. Whenever they accuse someone else, no one really gives a ****. Time to get over the bharati logic.

Guys, let's be honest - no one really gives a **** what the bharatis think about this. These guys have deluded themselves into making themselves appear far more important in the world than they really are. Let's just hang this guy and get it over it.

Yes we are important :D . Jo karna hai kar lo :lol:

and if have guts then hang this guy :)

hang him if he has been proved guilty
or send him to china they love capital punishment:china:

hahaha.
and you accepted all other arguments of him but you deny this? :rofl:

A spy arrested is trialed under army act, then he can appeal in high court and after taht in supreme court........ so understand the law then comment.... Anyway whats the update on poor guys pension.... did multi billion economy find some monthly income for the guy who spend decades for spying.... or he is abandoned by his govt once again as he is of no use of this drama queen govt anymore.

A spy arrested is trialed under army act, then he can appeal in high court and after taht in supreme court........ so understand the law then comment.... Anyway whats the update on poor guys pension.... did multi billion economy find some monthly income for the guy who spend decades for spying.... or he is abandoned by his govt. once again as he cannot be used by drama queen govt anymore.

Every spy is useless after he is used.There are many ex CIA's who were executed when of were no use or retired.

sarabjit_singh.jpg

Indian terrorist has been munching on parathas for around 23 years now. India has set a precedent that Pakistan should follow. They have been accusing Pakistan, left right and center, without cooperating with Pakistan to finish investigation of the Mumbai attacks - we will never have a conclusion now, nor a prisoner swap.

This is time when we do to this terrorist behind the murder of innocent Pakistanis in Lahore and Multan[Based on our investigation], what Indians did to the terrorist behind the murder of innocent Indians in Mumbai [Based on their investigation]. Why treat them both differently? -Its time to send him to see God.

Whats your opinion ?

If Pakistan govt. says it is against terrorism then it must first be against terrorism committed against its people. So Sarabjeet Singh must be hanged. No two opinions about it.

However, this govt. is not just incompetent but has political will. Its a govt. of cowards and cowards dont have courage.

Waste the bandwith just because kasab was relieved from his luxury. "I also thought that thread starter could have picked someone better while in his/her desperate attempt revenge this TiT for TaT jealousy rant." ... "Why on Earth would kasab's hanging want to make you start a hang Sarabjit too, just because they did it to kasab.? Offcource you'r angery, we could detect that from the first page.

sarabjit_singh.jpg

Indian terrorist has been munching on parathas for around 23 years now. India has set a precedent that Pakistan should follow. They have been accusing Pakistan, left right and center, without cooperating with Pakistan to finish investigation of the Mumbai attacks - we will never have a conclusion now, nor a prisoner swap.

This is time when we do to this terrorist behind the murder of innocent Pakistanis in Lahore and Multan[Based on our investigation], what Indians did to the terrorist behind the murder of innocent Indians in Mumbai [Based on their investigation]. Why treat them both differently? -Its time to send him to see God.

Whats your opinion ?

Well you saw it live what happened in 26/11 it was all televised by journalists who risked their lives to get the world live footage.

You still live in denial maintaining that Kasab and his cronies dropped out of thin air and attacked unarmed civilians.

Surprise, just saw on TV Rahman Malik announced Pakistan won't go for tit for tat on Sarabjeet.

Clever.

That's the best he can do.

sarabjit_singh.jpg

Whats your opinion ?

Dare Hang Sarabjit and your Cricket Team will NOT Be allowed to set a foot in INDIA.

The amount of Out Range will compell Govt to Cancell Trade concessions

Imran Khan's party demands hanging of Sarabjit in retaliation for Kasab's execution - The Times of India

NEW DELHI: Following the quick and secret execution of terrorist Ajmal Kasab in Pune on Wednesday, former cricketer Imran Khan's party Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) has demanded the hanging of Indian prisoner Sarabjit Singh in retaliation, reports Times Now. Sarabjit Singh has been convicted and sentenced to death on terrorism charges in Pakistan.

In a demonstration organized by the party in Multan, PTI leader Naeemullah Khan said, "India waited for less than a month after the final verdict by their judiciary and we are protecting the terrorists for the last eight years."

Blaming the Pakistani President Asif Ali Zardari, he said that the president was the biggest hurdle to execution of terrorists on death row in the country.

Sarabjit Singh has been on death row for over two decades. India and Sarabjit's family maintains that he is innocent who happened to stray over the international border in an ebriated state and his was a case of mistaken identity.

When contacted, Sarabjit's sister Dalbir Kaur refused to comment. She said, "Mujhe darr laga hain yaa darr nahi lag raha main kuch bhi bolna nahi chahti hoon." (I would not like to say whether I am scared or not scared for my brother).

On Imran Khan's party's stand, she said, "He is not in the government so there is no need for me to a react ... but, I'm thankful to (former interior minister) Rehman Malik."

After Kasab was hanged yesterday, former Supreme Court judge and Press Council of India chairman Markandey Katju wrote a letter to the prime minister and president of Pakistan appealing yet again for clemency for Sarabjit.

Katju had argued Sarabjit's case vis-a-vis Kasab's and stressed how both the cases are different and why Sarabjit deserves a pardon.

"You must have heard that Ajmal Kasab has been hanged in India. I wish to respectfully point out to you that this case is totally different from that of Sarabjit Singh who has been on death row in Pakistan for 21 years. About Kasab, there is no doubt about his guilt as he was caught red handed. However, there is great doubt about the guilt of Sarabjit Singh. So, the two cases are not similar," Katju said in the letter.

The difference between the Kasab case and this one is stark- Kasab was given exhaustive legal aid and was given a completly fair and OPEN trail and had numerous appeals. Kasab was found guilty and handled accordingly. Sarbajit has not been afforded ANY of these basic rights, Pakistan can hang him but all they will prove is that the rule of law does not exist in Pakistan.

It is also incredibly immature and actually pretty horrific that such decision (the hanging of a man) are only being taken in retaliation to a move by India. A man's life is in the mix but Pakistanis are only calling for a tit for tat gesture. This isn't how a fair judicary or a fair society operate. Pakistan's justice system SHOULD BE 100% independent of external actions.