Hindu Terrorism and Pakistan-India relations

So let me get this straight, you are free to persecute non-Muslims on your land, and while we treat muslims equally here, yet you always whine about the affairs of Muslims here in India. Got it :coffee:

WE ARE FREE TO PROSECUTE NON MUSLIMS? dude I am sorry your media makes a breaking news of NON MUSLIMS prosecuted in Pakistan while ignores the 97% of Muslims DOING CRIMES AND BEING PROSECUTED equally!

When that video of Muslims being prosecuted was released you guys were PAK IS BARBARIC! What you people do not understand is When a Muslim commits a crime and is prosecuted it is not aired in India because you people can not digest it! While those non Muslims being caught are a MUST in every of your media like breakfast!

while we treat muslims equally here
Someone just on this thread told me it is for vote sake so why are you whining?

My fav. Music Director - A.R. Rehman. :D

One of Fav. Singer - Lucky Ali. :D

And my favorite chief justice Rana Bhagwandas.

These are good guys.

But the focus of this thread is on the extremist hindus such as RSS (a subgroup of BJP) and how they are spreading terrorism in indian society.

since it is Islamic nation so obviously a non Muslim will not be accepted simple.

Accepted or not that is not for you to decide but it is not happening because our constitution says so...If you have a problem that is yours to bear...By whining it wont change anything...

PLUS so far only INDIANS have a problem with this....Yet they are ok with Israel? Double standards?!

WE ARE FREE TO PROSECUTE NON MUSLIMS? dude I am sorry your media makes a breaking news of NON MUSLIMS prosecuted in Pakistan while ignores the 97% of Muslims DOING CRIMES AND BEING PROSECUTED equally!

When that video of Muslims being prosecuted was released you guys were PAK IS BARBARIC! What you people do not understand is When a Muslim commits a crime and is prosecuted it is not aired in India because you people can not digest it! While those non Muslims being caught are a MUST in every of your media like breakfast!

Some just on this thread told me it is for vote sake so why are you whining?

what are you actually trying to say?

You are mixing crime, cross border terrorism, everything together.
Some times you land up saying I love hindus, then you say, Pakistan is Islamic nation so majority will be Islamic and will follow its model.
Then you say, Muslims have problem in India.
Then you say because Hindus are in Majority , Muslims in India have problem due to Hindu Terrorism.

kehna kya chahta hai bhai?

Hindu are peacufull civilization , hindi can't be terrorist. Its conspiracy of vote loving Parties of India (Kongress MIM, Laloo and Mulayam)

Accepted or not that is not for you to decide but it is not happening because our constitution says so...If you have a problem that is yours to bear...By whining it wont change anything...

PLUS so far only INDIANS have a problem with this....Yet they are ok with Israel? Double standards?!

THEN Mind your own Muslims getting killed in suicide attacks carried out by same lovers of Islam. First teach your own people to be peaceful then expect from others.

PS: Violence has no religion it is only motivated for some vested interest

You do not like Hindus that is why you got separated. simple.
My ancestors left India because we could not tolerate the massacre and SMALL problems every Hindu was causing our family....WE MIGRATED 3 GENERATIONS ago...Now if I was born in Pakistan and came to love it... Why are you jealous?

The problems were relevant back then...RELEVANT enough for a great migration to take place! Relevant enough people came to a new nation with new dreams....relevant enough to end up loving and staying there...AND YOU JUMP TO HATRED...when we are indifferent to you? YOU are the real hater! we have a psychological term for that : "Psychological projection"

and No body is elected on the basis of religion. They are elected on the basis of their contribution to the nation understand be it Hindu Muslim, christian, or sikh.

And so? :pop:

Thats for Indians in India...We Pakistanis elect based on Musims contribution...and often many a times trash like Zardari gets a go too...

And my favorite chief justice Rana Bhagwandas.
These are good guys.
But the focus of this thread is on the extremist hindus such as RSS (a subgroup of BJP) and how they are spreading terrorism in indian society.
Dude, I have been in RSS for 1 year when I was a kid. They never taught me any sort of extremism. They always talked about nationalism and discipline.

There are few sub group in RSS which may be extremists.

since it is Islamic nation so obviously a non Muslim will not be accepted simple.

Its obvious to you not to us...I see how limited your thinking is...

It is not a matter of who will be accepted because it wont happen based on our constitution which SO FAR only INDIANS seem to have a problem with...SO please do not bet your money on it!

My ancestors left India because we could not tolerate the massacre and SMALL problems every Hindu was causing our family....WE MIGRATED 3 GENERATIONS ago...Now if I was born in Pakistan and came to love it... Why are you jealous?

The problems were relevant back then...RELEVANT enough for a great migration to take place! Relevant enough people came to a new nation with new dreams....relevant enough to end up loving and staying there...AND YOU JUMP TO HATRED...when we are indifferent to you? YOU are the real hater! we have a psychological term for that : "Psychological projection"

And so? :pop:

Thats for Indians in India...We Pakistanis elect based on Musims contribution...and often many a times trash like Zardari gets a go too...

Much more migrated from Pak to India, considering you guys have no nonMuslims left, so stop your sob story. Pak was completely cleansed of non-Muslims via genocide.

Hell we have been receiving your religious minority refugees since 1947 continuously, even to this day 1000 or so Hindus are migrating to India every year. Your own media has reported this all over.

then stop giving lectures how to administrate.

what are you actually trying to say?

You are mixing crime, cross border terrorism, everything together.
Some times you land up saying I love hindus, then you say, Pakistan is Islamic nation so majority will be Islamic and will follow its model.
Then you say, Muslims have problem in India.
Then you say because Hindus are in Majority , Muslims in India have problem due to Hindu Terrorism.

kehna kya chahta hai bhai?

I answered what you asked...simple...am sorry if you are hard on understanding

then stop giving lectures how to administrate.

That is you who was doing that...Asking us to stop this and that ...take a hindu PM

So pakistanis stop this ridiulous argument of "we are an Islamic republic, so no problem when we persecute our minorities". It only makes look Islam a bigoted medieval idealogy that not only condones but actually encourages persecution of minorities.

Wrong.

Minorities in Pakistan are protected as per constitution. You can continue with your propaganda, but there is absolutely no question of allowing them to be persecuted. At the moment we are facing quite a chaotic situation where somehow everyone is under a threat of terrorists.

BTW have you stopped persecuting Dalits over there, let alone the Christians of Orissa, Muslims of Kashmir, Sikhs of Punjab?

Much more migrated from Pak to India, considering you guys have no nonMuslims left, so stop your sob story. Pak was completely cleansed of non-Muslims via genocide.

Hell we have been receiving your religious minority refugees since 1947 continuously, even to this day 1000 or so Hindus are migrating to India every year. Your own media has reported this all over.

Who declared this? THEN WHY ON EARTH are some CRY BABY INDIANS crying about Hindus in Pakistan? According to you, they would be classified as delusional!

I answered what you asked...simple...am sorry if you are hard on understanding

That is you who was doing that...Asking us to stop this and that ...take a hindu PM

yes. because that will stop your so called wet dreamed Hindu terrorism because he will take control and we will be happy. fine?