Pakistan’s population up by 46.9 per cent since 1998

@Armstrong

Do you even read replies ? Not saying a large amount of Pakistani men are gay but there are certainly some out there and it would make difference if you give them rights. This is not the only solution. Imposition of Tax, Education and Birth Control techniques should also be considered.

No...no right ! :D

If they want to roll on the bed within the vicinity of their homes - Fine ! :tup:

But this will not be allowed to spread in the rest of the community ! :kiss3:

So its not even an option ! :bad:

Birth Control + Family Planning & the sort would do the trick ! :agree:

No...no right ! :D

If they want to roll on the bed within the vicinity of their homes - Fine ! :tup:

But this will not be allowed to spread in the rest of the community ! :kiss3:

So its not even an option ! :bad:

Birth Control + Family Planning & the sort would do the trick ! :agree:

Not happening. People want more kids because they think they will increase Muslim population. :rofl:

One child policy won't work in Pakistan since it's not an authoritarian country like China. The Kerala model is a much better model to follow. Education and women empowerment have made Kerala a great role model for demographic transition. Instead of banning child births, educate the people especially women about family planning. No wonder why Punjabis and Urdu Speakers (2 most educated groups in Pakistan) have much lower birth rates than Baloch and Pashtuns (least educated).

But who am I kidding Pakistanis will remain illiterate and remain in the clutches of mullahs who will preach about having more kids so "Islam" can grow, even though it will mean half of those Muslims will be donkeys.

Indian states ranking by fertility rate - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Tamil Nadu which has lower HDI/literacy rate than Kerala still managed to lower the fertility rate by sustained awareness campaign. If only the most populous Indian states could do the same.

2 and 3 will get politicians killed....

but educate them about birth control and fewer kids

Whenever i say something i get the reply "Rizq ka wada allah ney kya hai"

What they never tell me that Good job, Good place to grow, Afford life necessities are also on the list?

This allah towakol mentality is the reason why muslims fare the lowest in global development scores. They just wish to sit there and expect everything to be done by the whim of allah. When concepts like allah tawakol, naseeb and qismat are infused into young minds at an early age, you are raising an incompetent generation!

Salaam to all the Muslims,

:pakistan:

Ma'Shah'Allah, this is good news.

According a Hadith Shareef, Muslims are commanded to increase the Muslim population.

Salaam to all the Muslims.

Opinions like these coming from someone names after a very imp organisation is a bit concerning. How does increasing the population would help us reach the mood or conquer mars?

One child policy won't work in Pakistan since it's not an authoritarian country like China. The Kerala model is a much better model to follow. Education and women empowerment have made Kerala a great role model for demographic transition. Instead of banning child births, educate the people especially women about family planning. No wonder why Punjabis and Urdu Speakers (2 most educated groups in Pakistan) have much lower birth rates than Baloch and Pashtuns (least educated).

But who am I kidding Pakistanis will remain illiterate and remain in the clutches of mullahs who will preach about having more kids so "Islam" can grow, even though it will mean half of those Muslims will be donkeys.

When feudalism is abolished people will be free to think out of the box and sectarian lines will dissolve leading to better national integration as well facilitating internal emigration and redistribution of population. Right now we are turning into a ghetto divided by sectarian and ethnical tensions!

this is need of the hour for Jeehad... :bounce:
You had a taste of it in Mumbai a while ago isn't that enough?? Shall we FedEX you some more Kassab's?

Not happening. People want more kids because they think they will increase Muslim population. :rofl:

Oh nahin yaaar I remember how in the '90s & even early '00s - We had that whole Family Planning & Chaaabiii-ki-Gooliyaan (Birth Control Pills) going on ! Unfortunately we've regressed so badly under the current regime & to a little extent under the last one.

Had we continued on with that & taken it to the towns & the villages more - We would have been able to do a lot more ! Purrr jubbbb haaar cheeez khaaanaa shuru kar deiii Govt. touuu phir kahaan ye kaaam hoteiiii hain ?

Oh nahin yaaar I remember how in the '90s & even early '00s - We had that whole Family Planning & Chaaabiii-ki-Gooliyaan (Birth Control Pills) going on ! Unfortunately we've regressed so badly under the current regime & to a little extent under the last one.

Had we continued on with that & taken it to the towns & the villages more - We would have been able to do a lot more ! Purrr jubbbb haaar cheeez khaaanaa shuru kar deiii Govt. touuu phir kahaan ye kaaam hoteiiii hain ?

:astagh: >>> :omghaha:

cb4[/MENTION], @Armstrong, Pakistan could use a lot of gays and Lesbians to bring down the population rate at this stage :D

OT: is the OP's statistics right?

Oh Bhai reinnn deiii ! :fie:

I love Lesbians ! :kiss3:

But Gay Men ! :bad:
@cb4 : Uppppper see Butt Sahib your Butt won't be safe in Pakistan anymore if the Gays get out of control ! :omghaha:

Oh Bhai reinnn deiii ! :fie:

I love Lesbians ! :kiss3:

But Gay Men ! :bad:
@cb4 : Uppppper see Butt Sahib your Butt won't be safe in Pakistan anymore if the Gays get out of control ! :omghaha:
@Armstrong, No pain No gain dude - you might have to put up with a few same sex groping's but all's for a good cause in the end. :D

Make Gay and lesbian marriages legal in Pakistan.

Pakistan Population: 190,291,129 (July 2012 est.) Growth Rate: 1.551%

India Population: 1,205,073,612 (July 2012 est.) Growth Rate: 1.312%

article-1199149-05AF03E0000005DC-989_634x581.jpg

https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/geos/pk.html

https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/geos/in.html

:cheers:
Birth control !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
At almost the same rate of birth India must have raised its population count by more than the whole population of Pakistan; I mean almost 200 million, so the bottom line is that India even at 1,312% must have made at least more than 300 million new babies in 3 years 1998-2001. Talk about some Kama-Sutra.

That's not good at all ,more radicals jihadees waging war for sharia .......damn.......this nation of pure never fail to suprise me

Sustainability and desirability are the keywords.

Is the current rate of increase of population growth sustainable? Simple answer is no, however with development and progress, population growth will naturally decrease.

Is it desirable? Certainly not, GDP growth figures are far too small to cope with both massive population growth and inflation.
GDP per capita in real terms is really taking a hit.

That's not good at all ,more radicals jihadees waging war for sharia .......damn.......this nation of pure never fail to suprise me

I hope I'm not taking this out of context but...

Gif-Queen-Elizabeth-II-Giving-Finger.gif

Sustainability and desirability are the keywords.

Is the current rate of increase of population growth sustainable? Simple answer is no, however with development and progress, population growth will naturally decrease.

Is it desirable? Certainly not, GDP growth figures are far too small to cope with both massive population growth and inflation.
GDP per capita in real terms is really taking a hit.

I hope I'm not taking this out of context but...

Gif-Queen-Elizabeth-II-Giving-Finger.gif

that is quiet funny jungy:omghaha:

but i was serious:pakistan:

Birth control !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

but birth control is kufrrrrrrrr:cheesy: