Roti and Bodybuilding

tum roti khao body ko mar goli yaar if someone give me anything on earth exchange of roti i will refused roti+daru ke ilawa or dunya main hai hi kya?

Drink fat free milk 2 glasses a day, whole milk has too much fat and you don't need the fat you just need the other stuff which is in the fat free as well.

Sugar-free yogurt is much better.

You need best of the best ROTI along with some additional foods., But dont exceed in gaining too much food,,
i personally take ROTI+Milk+Yogurt

i maintain my weigh along with take weight in following categories..

Butterfly Approximately 100kg
Chest Approximately 55kg
Wings Approximately 72kg
By cep Approximately 34kg with one rood
Try cep Approximately light weight
Thi Rood Approximately 50kg
:laughcry:

lean meat of fist size is equal to 30gm protien

ive posted some info regarding this in the health and fitness thread-- ive ben taking whey for around 8-9 years

@Sashan

Just want to know your views , my cousin advised me to take "Amino fuel Liquid" (he is already taking it) and so far his results are quite impressive. His 'dola' is above 16 inches now.

1002135_NUT2230_A_400.jpg

What you think about it ? It says, Anabolic Liquid, it isn't steroid ? right ? Please tell me what you think about it.

Bro - Amino acids are essential for synthesizing some special proteins in your body during normal times. But after weight training, your body will crave for nutrition and if normal protein foods are taken, it will take time to digest and get the nutrients for the muscles including the amino acids from the proteins. So muscle catabolism or wastage happens at that time in that the muscle tissues are broken down. But amino acid supplements helps in quick absorbtion and does not need digestion. So amino acids are needed.

I checked this particular brand and I do not think it has any steroids. Though the sports supplements are not regulated by FDA in US, I do not think steroids are there in these kinds - I have seen a variation of steriod(not exactly one as it does not show up in the urine tests) in pre workout supplement like Jack3D.

I had the same question, thanks everyone for clearing up the myth.

Bro - Amino acids are essential for synthesizing some special proteins in your body during normal times. But after weight training, your body will crave for nutrition and if normal protein foods are taken, it will take time to digest and get the nutrients for the muscles including the amino acids from the proteins. So muscle catabolism or wastage happens at that time in that the muscle tissues are broken down. But amino acid supplements helps in quick absorbtion and does not need digestion. So amino acids are needed.

I checked this particular brand and I do not think it has any steroids. Though the sports supplements are not regulated by FDA in US, I do not think steroids are there in these kinds - I have seen a variation of steriod(not exactly one as it does not show up in the urine tests) in pre workout supplement like Jack3D.

Alright bro, Thanks for explanation. I will start using this product soon....

By the way, jack3d contain's steroids ? Man! I was planning to use it, my friends who have used it always say its one of the best and i can see the results in them too, so steroids content in this product is minimal (?) right ? Because as u stated it doesn't show up in urine tests, So I hope its not harmful to use jack3d pre workout too (?) cause i am planning too, your views....?

lean meat of fist size is equal to 30gm protien

ive posted some info regarding this in the health and fitness thread-- ive ben taking whey for around 8-9 years

What about half/One kg gravy chicken ? Chicken contains more protein or mutton ? which one you think is better for gyming, Roasted one or gravy ?

Mutton has more protein. I usually eat grilled chicken heard its the most healthy and fills you up. I don't like gravy. :sick:

By the way, jack3d contain's steroids ? Man! I was planning to use it, my friends who have used it always say its one of the best and i can see the results in them too, so steroids content in this product is minimal (?) right ? Because as u stated it doesn't show up in urine tests, So I hope its not harmful to use jack3d pre workout too (?) cause i am planning too, your views....?

if you want to incorporate meat as a staple food, go with low fat high protien meat --- for me, i use tuna/chick breast mostly

twin lab amino feul is advertised in flex magazine for atleast 12-15 years that i know of

get on/optimum gold standard whey pre/post workout--- add casien at night if you feel muscle soars

whey has all the amino acids -- and gold standards has a good combo of filtered and ionized amino acids [concentrates & isolates] which will also boost immunity.. such amino acids will be absent in 100% isolates

if you have extra money to throw , get the hydo whey --- abosrbtion 5 minutes quicker than gold st. whey--- if you care -- i personally wont waste my money on this, rather buy multivitamins, essential fatty acid tablets and also glucose, creatine if i am in the muscle building phase --- i can make cell tech/ mass tech / nitro tech at home at 1/3 of the price

All pre-workout supplements have a some secret ingredients which does not pass FDA/USP approvals and this should always raise a red flag for users. Having stated that, my practical experience is I used Jack3d for about 2 months, got high workout energy but got a wall street bank job for which I had to go for drug tests. I checked the secret ingredient component in online forums - forgot what that was and was scared and went to some online physician site and raised the question(you need to pay $20 per question) whether the component was a steroid and will show up in drug tests. They answered in negative but mentioned it is closely related to a steroid. I cleared the drug tests but have quit the jack3d since then(and stopped other preworkout supplements as well except for BCAA drinks).

Maybe you can try for a month and once you have the gain stop it but take Liv 52 after that.

Mutton has more protein. I usually eat grilled chicken heard its the most healthy and fills you up. I don't like gravy. :sick:

Yeah agree....and gravy chicken is also heavy on stomach. Thats why i like roasted/Grilled chicken, by the way i am already filled up and weight 80 kg, i just need to burn the excess fat into Muscle content, that's why i need high protein diet.

Anyway Thanks.

if you want to incorporate meat as a staple food, go with low fat high protien meat --- for me, i use tuna/chick breast mostly

Hmm....Yeah i have heard about chicken breast, Grilled one ? right ? Anything similar in case of mutton ?

twin lab amino feul is advertised in flex magazine for atleast 12-15 years that i know of

get on/optimum gold standard whey pre/post workout--- add casien at night if you feel muscle soars

whey has all the amino acids -- and gold standards has a good combo of filtered and ionized amino acids [concentrates & isolates] which will also boost immunity.. such amino acids will be absent in 100% isolates

Hmm.....

Mate! I Already used it, both On Gold Standard whey protein couple months ago along with casien and still using casien at night. I Didn't got much result from "ON Whey" that's why i switched to "Muscle-tech, Nitro Tech whey Isolate".

image_prodprod970152_largeImage_X_450_white.jpg

And personally speaking this one has given better results so far in comparison with On Whey Gold Standard.

if you have extra money to throw , get the hydo whey --- abosrbtion 5 minutes quicker than gold st. whey--- if you care -- i personally wont waste my money on this, rather buy multivitamins, essential fatty acid tablets and also glucose, creatine if i am in the muscle building phase --- i can make cell tech/ mass tech / nitro tech at home at 1/3 of the price

Yeah, i have seen that "Hydrowhey", its almost 1500 INR costlier than On Gold standard and is approx close to Rs 7000 INR.

And regarding Multivitamins, currently i am using Glacex Multivitamin.

762_310X390_01.JPG

Are they good enough ? would you suggest any better one ?

i can make cell tech/ mass tech / nitro tech at home at 1/3 of the price

Didn't get this part, How ?

All pre-workout supplements have a some secret ingredients which does not pass FDA/USP approvals and this should always raise a red flag for users. Having stated that, my practical experience is I used Jack3d for about 2 months, got high workout energy but got a wall street bank job for which I had to go for drug tests. I checked the secret ingredient component in online forums - forgot what that was and was scared and went to some online physician site and raised the question(you need to pay $20 per question) whether the component was a steroid and will show up in drug tests. They answered in negative but mentioned it is closely related to a steroid. I cleared the drug tests but have quit the jack3d since then(and stopped other preworkout supplements as well except for BCAA drinks).

Maybe you can try for a month and once you have the gain stop it but take Liv 52 after that.

Hmm...

Thanks for clearing my doubts, No worries than.....I will definitely try it , and yeah, i am taking liv52 DS tablets almost daily, even now.

Anyway,Thanks again brah! I will tag you on this same thread for any further queries in future too, i hope you don't mind. :)

mostly companies sell certain amino acids and not all the essential a.a -- however one should get balanced and complete a.a -- one source is whey-- which is quick absorbing ---- casien however is very slow

most of these combinations in the market are combination of 10 compounds, I being in the final year of my plastic surgery fellowship, can easily read the ingredients

muttivitamins, average grams of whey/scoop, 2x quantity of glucose to 1x quantity of whey--- however glucose source is cheap , creatine, caffiene , vasodilators like no2 --- even some amino acids have this function so dont need a lot of NO from outside synthetic chamicals

take a good multivit pill, add 1x whey into 2x glucose which you can buy from general store ---- this glucose will help in recovery or help in lifting more weights but it is not necessary to open channels for nutrients in exercising muscles ----- mass tech has the above combo

nitro tech i think added creatine, you can buy a good creatinepo4 and use it as you want-- personally creatine is used up within minutes to seconds of workout and is not worthwhile--- creatine po4 is only a small source -- the triphosphate in atp, gotten from glucose is way more long acting

now just search the amino acids which cause vasodilation and you will see that its all covered in whey and you dont need to waste money on no2 supplements

the only thing i havent mentioned is caffiene for concentrations present in tea/coffee