Chinese incursion caught on tape

Orion - chhod na yaar. Bacchon se kya panga lena? Uss-ke baaki postings dekh. Ekdam subeh ka tumrel type postings !!!

What force? Nobody sees any force applied.

Why didn't they fire a single shot at the Chinese troops?

Why does Indian military fire at Pakistani side at LoC but can't fire at Chinese side at LaC?

People will cease to respect Indian military if it continues doing this.

Because your military is sheep in front of PLA, if one PLA soldier got shot, then more hundred of Indian soldiers would get shot as the retaliation.

They all seem to be laughing as well. :lol:

But remember back in school days, even in a friendly fight, someone can make a "mistake" and hit too hard. Then it can quickly turn into a full-on fight.

Imagine in the video incident above, if someone's gun went off by accident (resulting in a loud gunshot), or something like that.

Then sh*t can hit the fan really quickly.

If you notice from the video, all guns on both sides are safely slung out of the way.

Wow , now we have got another martial race here .

1 Chinese = 100 Indians ........ :lol:

you shouldn't question great Kungfu power of China. :lol:

Because your military is sheep in front of PLA, if one PLA soldier got shot, then more hundred of Indian soldiers would get shot as the retaliation.

Seems true. :lol:

4040378_std.jpg

It is fun to watch the video.
Chinese Solider jumped off the wall and wanted to go more further.
Indian: No No No, Stop. Go back
Chinese: No, we want to go further (started going)
Indian: NO, Calm down (grabbing chinese)
Chinese: want cigarette ?
Indian: No.
Chinese: Ok (Suddenly some chinese started running or walking further)
Indian: pakar pakar (Catch and Grab them)

really hilarious :omghaha:
@OrionHunter and @Enemy calm down, both of you patriot indians :cheers:

PLA: We want to go to tht hill..

indian: Okay.. Okay.. il take you.

I took you now go back.. :lol:

This is fake. I think i saw it in one of the bollywood movies where a guy conquers Pakistan single-handedly....:P

It is fun to watch the video.
Chinese Solider jumped off the wall and wanted to go more further.
Indian: No No No, Stop. Go back
Chinese: No, we want to go further (started going)
Indian: NO, Calm down (grabbing chinese)
Chinese: want cigarette ?
Indian: No.
Chinese: Ok (Suddenly some chinese started running or walking further)
Indian: pakar pakar (Catch and Grab them)

Is it rude to offer an Indian a cigarette? Do they have some cultural aversion to cigarettes?