Quetta Express named after Akbar Bugti

Akbar Bugti has supported Pakistan on many occasions & he show anti Pakistan attitude on other occasions. IMO 'Bugti Express' would've been more better name than 'Akbar Express'.

every move is being created to tease army, by noora,s not wondering they just forgot the baktar bands, which still are standing in the back of 111,s compounds, with a few jawans, painting them with new colours?lol
then would be the equation like this, BUGTI EXPRESS last destination NOORA JUNCTION?
where the NOORA will be hanged live?

You would rather they go in Baluchistan guns blazing and alienate the segment which are still pro-Pakistan? You know back in 90's Akbar Bugti was up to same shenanigans and NS negotiated with him successfully. He was called a coward for that and media lamented that NS was blackmailed into giving Bugti more money but guess what, we spent far more on security operations the biggest cost being alienating many Baluchs. Until and unless TTP issue is resolved PMLN govt should go out of the way to keep all segments of Pakistan in the mainstream.

dont even try to reason with these people, just look at their leader and know their judgement about the leadership. Their party is sinking fast and their a$$ses are burning so this is the news they found lol so pathetic. These people are praying day and night that Pakistan gets worst under PMLN so they are go back to election saying We told you so and when they see anything gets better they smell smoke coming out of their rear ends.

Bernol sales are higher than ever in Pakistan.

Very good point you've noticed. Quetta Express renamed and inaugurated in Lahore :lol:

and you are so dumb you posted this news without reading it, someone has to read and explain your post to you

Quetta Express named after Akbar Bugti – The Express Tribune

595717-RailwayMinisterKhwajaSaadRafiqPID-1377555372-773-640x480.jpg
Minister for Railways Khawaja Saad Rafiq inaugurating Akbar Express at Lahore railway station. PHOTO: PID

LAHORE: Pakistan Railways has renamed the Quetta Express as Akbar Express in honour of the late Baloch nationalist leader Nawab Akbar Khan Bugti. The move coincides with the 7th death anniversary of Akbar Bugti, who was also the chief of the Jamhoori Watan Party (JWP). Bugti was killed in an operation ordered by former military ruler Pervez Musharraf in August 2006.

Railways Minister Khawaja Saad Rafiq, while paying tribute to the late Baloch leader on his death anniversary, said the announcement had been made to acknowledge his efforts for democracy. “The train has been named after Akbar Bugti in recognition of his services to this country and for democracy,” he added.

“Bugti remained a real democratic leader and served on key political slots during his life,” the minister said.

Referring to the controversial military action ordered by Musharraf, he said matters were dealt with force during dictatorship.

“The Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) government has always opposed the use of force as it is not a solution to any problem,” Rafiq said, adding that the government was making an effort to listen to the voice of the neglected segments of society.

The railways minister said that the PML-N government would soon approach the people of Balochistan for reconciliation and negotiations.

--------------------------------------

So PML-N acknowledging enemies of state who literally declared war against state. First they joined hands with BLA during elections. Then they did nothing when when BLA attacked Jinnah Residency, and now this. Great going indeed. :pissed:

@nuclearpak @Leader @A.Rafay @PWFI @pkuser2k12 @Aeronaut @RescueRanger @mafiya @Mani2020 @balixd @Slav Defence @Armstrong @AstanoshKhan @Patriots @darkinsky @batmannow @HRK @chauvunist @Sedqal @Fracker @arushbhai @Marshmallow @Areesh @Echelon @Jungibaaz @Khalidr @Peaceful Civilian @American Pakistani @Secur @SHAMK9 @S.U.R.B. @Zarvan @wasm95 @WAQAS119 @Pukhtoon @xyxmt

You non baluch might not understand this... but akbar khan has become a baluch hero in baluchistan... and i think PML N showed a nice gesture.

I sort of understand what you mean. Do explain a little bit more.

In simple words... after his death he has become sort of a symbol for many around the province... many or should i say majority of the people see him as a hero... his death anniversary is observed etc... and punjab led govt showing respect ... it has symbolic value ... if u know what im trying to say.

You non baluch might not understand this... but akbar khan has become a baluch hero in baluchistan... and i think PML N showed a nice gesture.

i think baloch is easily fooled by lolipop given to baloch like this

aqal khoppre me honi chahye guthne me nahi

no wonder balohistan is in a lot of mess

and you are so dumb you posted this news without reading it, someone has to read and explain your post to you

I can see your frustration, in fact you are always frustrated I guess. :lol: I posted it after reading, but didn't pay much attention about where it was inaugurated. Is this the only thing you've to say about this thread? :woot:

In simple words... after his death he has become sort of a symbol for many around the province... many or should i say majority of the people see him as a hero... his death anniversary is observed etc... and punjab led govt showing respect ... it has symbolic value ... if u know what im trying to say.

This post ends the discussion, Desert Fighter is a Baluch and does not support Bugti in general :coffee:.

jye nawaz, keep up the good work :rofl:

bhai ab koi yeh nahi puche ga ke cabinet kab ban rahe hai, LeJ, BLA kab arrest ho rahe hain :rofl:

takht e lahore is stronger as ever :lol:

badshah ne riaya ko lolipop dekha ker khush ker dya, baloch ke ghairat ka sawaal tha :lol:

good move if balochis feel good about it! if NOT then not a good move. no need to make it a huge big drama.

its all political drama, bugti is gone anyway?
using his name to produce fake leadership will bring the greater baluchistan cause to its ultimate end planned by RAW, for whom NAWAZ has soft corner cause he has invested in india?

I can see your frustration, in fact you are always frustrated I guess. :lol: I posted it after reading, but didn't pay much attention about where it was inaugurated. Is this the only thing you've to say about this thread? :woot:

you are really as dumb as the leader you chose

Waiting for one of the Airports to be named after Osama bin laden you know since his disappearance he has become a hero for some folks.:pakistan:

All Army and intelligence plus not to mention civilians died fighting this menace in Baluchistan their sacrifice just down the drain:hitwall:

IN Another news Karachi will be renamed Altaf bhai Town

Jhang LJ town

islamabad jamate Islamiville

Lahore ASWJ

Peshawar TTP Township

Possibilities are endless.

you are really as dumb as the leader you chose

Saying a super duffer who follows a super duffer leader.. :rofl:

You poor patwaries only understand stupid stuff in stupid language.. :disagree: