How India is gonna deal with booming China airforce in year 2018?

why do I feel Indians think 1962 is the time of the lesson? So hundreds of years under the British is what? A party between friends?

No Chinese will say the Korean war, or WW2 or even FIRST Sino Japanese is a lesson. The lesson is way earlier around the first opium war. We started to reform our army after that pretty much. The other wars brought other changes, but a shift to a want of a strong military again started then.

At year 2018m, China air force will run a fleet consisting of 500 J10A, 500PLUS J10B, 600 J11B, 200 J16, 100plus J15, 100SU30MKK, 300 PLUS JH7A/B. Most importantly 5th gen fighter mounted with WS15 ENGINE will enter into service in year 2018. How India airforce is gonna deal with mammoth pressure imposed by super large 2300 pops of 4/4.5/5 gen air fleet of communist China?

Do you think India has to compromise and make peace with China in term of the huge disadvantage compared with China? While India is experiencing the financial dillema nowadays, the gap between two airforce might get widen day by day in the future.

I think IAF will be probably overrun if there is a border conflict in at the border in year 2018.

There is no way India can deal with China's ever growing Airforce. The only thing India can do is SURRENDER !

That's am excuse you don't believe yourself, and you try to sell in this forum? no one buys it.

ha ha ha ha well keep beleaving in whatever makes you feel better i dont care or indians for that matter dont care what china thinks as owr economy and defence is not based on chinas good wishes we will do what ever is in owr best interests but if you try to force your options on us you will pay a very very heavy price and im not joking go and ask any senior party member of yours he might be able to clear a ferw of your doughts ...Buddy

It's you cover those Tibet Dalai Lama rebellions in India, is China protecting Maos Leaders in China? Don't mess up with China, stay away from Tibet. Thank you buddy

We won't and even if you think you are more advanced, we really don't give a ****!

this 2013 not 1962 which you brag about, and we are scared? LOL boy you don't know India yet....ek number k kaminey hote hein hum ;)

The most worring part of Indian is they think they still believe China Invaded India in 1962.

That is a cunning diplomacy which you won't understand.

Your DNA will never make you able to understand why it is important to claim victim hood while being aggressive in reality.

Go watch some soccer match and figure it out! ;)

There is no way India can deal with China's ever growing Airforce. The only thing India can do is SURRENDER !

well just like pakistan does for USA :omghaha::omghaha:

he he he here comes the masters loyal firends/servents;)

bhai mere IAF aur PLAAF ko bhirane ke khwaab dekhne band karo aur apni taqat aur akal pakistan ke masheehat aur almi rutbe ko uthane me lago humme girane ke chakkar me to tum is nehez pe pahunch chukke ho ki tumhare friends not masters tumhare ghar me ghus ke tumhare saath waardat kerte hain fir bhi tum kashkol uthaye unke age khare rehte ho :rofl:

i can tell the face of Indian when their billions of gizmo shot down by our 'reverse engineering' product. BTW, why not some copy for MIG21 before the entire fleet varnish? You even can't reverse, not to mention innovation.

your f*ed up English is so repulsive, let me correct you when you go on your idiotic rants, first of all its "Indians" not "Indian". 2nd don't talk about innovation, the word is not in any Chinese dictionary. Your cheap labor and stupid how to assemble manuals provided from Multi national companies is what is feeding your economy. there is no innovation at all, other than dumplings and fortune cookies.

The most worring part of Indian is they think they still believe China Invaded India in 1962.

Its Simple! Thats because that is the reality. The Chinese have no claim to Arunachal and hardly any to Aksai Chin. They were naked aggressors and that too backstabbers.

Yeah Pakistan should know, they have been doing that every time the lose a war they wage against India, i guess practice make perfect. you guys are more loyal than the humble street dog.

You must be talking about India who keep Kowtowing to China's frequent incursions !!! LOL

he he he he chinese and there loyal friends/servents getting fake orgasms again thinking of india walking into trap and fighting the chinese lolzzzz:omghaha:

Nah i am talking about Pakistan that never stops barking from across the LoC, the day we decide to retaliate against your proxy war is the day you will repent your actions. till then Keep barking its falling on deaf ears *woof* :blah: :blah:

retaliate ??? LOL. 5 Indian soldiers got killed and what could India do ? Well a few Indian mad men did a little damage to the Pakistani embassy.

Dare you use it?

What made you think India do not use these missiles when Chinese try to invade Indian Lands?

Military brains are all the same, they are trained to fight and die.

You foret pakistan, will India able to mobolize all the aircraft against China at the same time?

The border towards Pakistan is well taken care off. No problem there.

your f*ed up English is so repulsive, let me correct you when you go on your idiotic rants, first of all its "Indians" not "Indian". 2nd don't talk about innovation, the word is not in any Chinese dictionary. Your cheap labor and stupid how to assemble manuals provided from Multi national companies is what is feeding your economy. there is no innovation at all, other than dumplings and fortune cookies.
You always try to talk big without any proof. See? my English is good enough to get your reply. We Chinese have many innovation you can't image in your dream.