‘Doomed’ dialogue: TTP faction demands rewriting of Constitution

dear colonel,
next time anything going without any direction jst shot it down, enough of ariel firing?
have oders, to engage & destroy enemy fire!

Thank you, General, I believe the enemy has been engaged and destroyed. This was the last shell fired.

Seriously, yar, do we live in a country or a bloody village? Let's get these guys, we can take attrition if it comes to that. Enough is enough.

Mr.Jaibi What do you psychologists - whom I hold in high regard say about ' attention seeking ' behavior ?

@Dillinger

Wouldn't it be fun to see the response of all the democrats now , monsieur ? :D

LMFAO.... exactly as predicted....... aur pappian lo unki! :D

As a matter of fact, we need to get rid of our present constitution, as this is the exact reason why we have so many fundoz running free in Pakistan.

We need to remove the words "Islamic Republic" from our name as a start......... :devil:

Mr.Jaibi What do you psychologists - whom I hold in high regard say about ' attention seeking ' behavior ?

@Dillinger

Wouldn't it be fun to see the response of all the democrats now , monsieur ? :D

In what context you askin', mate?

As a matter of fact, we need to get rid of our present constitution, as this is the exact reason why we have so many fundoz running free in Pakistan.

We need to remove the words "Islamic Republic" from our name as a start......... :devil:

There'd be a bloodbath before that happens.

America exploding a megaton device would calm things down. Then we can all go our way, being nice human beings. :smokin:

In what context you askin', mate?

There'd be a bloodbath before that happens.

You're future-

article-1228956-01204679000004B0-16_468x281.jpg

Will miss you. Please do write off that SUV in my name, just reminding you.:coffee:
@jaibi do witness his last moments, the man deserves a proper witness.

You're future-

article-1228956-01204679000004B0-16_468x281.jpg

Will miss you. Please do write off that SUV in my name, just reminding you.:coffee:
@jaibi do witness his last moments, the man deserves a proper witness.

Buwhahaha! Koi nahi @Hyperion and @Armstrong we're the new anti-Talib force, we'll save Hype and kill a truckload of the turbaned terror in the process

Manhooso, mujhay Allah kay illawa koi haath nahi laga sakta...... inshallah, I shall be the one who'll build a new Pakistan upon the ashes of old one (which isn't working anyhow.... bad bad bad experiment)...... :smokin:

Gentlemen, light banter only and not for too long. Lets be objective.
The simple matter is, right now there are a large section of pakistanis who do want the Shariah that the Taliban speak of or are simply too confused about their own beliefs that they would rather be smacked or shot into accepting it than voice a concern against it.

The Swat experiment showed what people wanted and how they hated it. But it did not get the proper press(or rather got yellow press). Its time we let our fellow countrymen have their wishes and welcome their turban clad saviours of the grave.

Oscar, ma man, how much would it really cost to buy a decent sized island. I can't take this anymore. :smokin:

Gentlemen, light banter only and not for too long. Lets be objective.
The simple matter is, right now there are a large section of pakistanis who do want the Shariah that the Taliban speak of or are simply too confused about their own beliefs that they would rather be smacked or shot into accepting it than voice a concern against it.

The Swat experiment showed what people wanted and how they hated it. But it did not get the proper press(or rather got yellow press). Its time we let our fellow countrymen have their wishes and welcome their turban clad saviours of the grave.

REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN SOUNDS SO MUCH BETTER :pakistan:

Oscar, ma man, how much would it really cost to buy a decent sized island. I can't take this anymore. :smokin:

We can explore that in Naswarville. What is a more relevant question, is one that was put up in a recent discussion with friends; that certain sections of Pakistan might break off if Taliban appeasement becomes the norm? or are Pakistanis in general pushovers when it comes to religious force.