India-made passenger plane coming soon

If India continues to have Engineers like @levina & @Ayush who use 'Fleming's Left Hand Rule' when determining the value of 'G Forces', then there ain't gonna be a plane ! :whistle:

Then you've got Chubby Lemurs like @Dillinger who even depreciates 'employees' & make Balance Sheets full of Suspense Accounts because they haven't got a clue why they aren't balancing ! :o:
kya bhatt saheb ... mamoo apne to sab ko ek saath hi lapet diya ;)
Bahut+acha+hai.jpg

If your reactions are merely out of disdain then you wouldn't probably be running around complaining about India and Indian efforts, you are ironic instead.

Nope. I won't. I'm just responding to an article. You need to understand that this is not about India, but about an article.

Also, what Indian efforts are here? The article might as well talk about India make a death star. Its just as realistic.

Nope. I won't. I'm just responding to an article. You need to understand that this is not about India, but about an article.

Also, what Indian efforts are here? The article might as well talk about India make a death star. Its just as realistic.

A guy who mistakes a space launcher for a missile & calls a staged combustion cycle cryogenic engines as primitive should be the last one to advise India on aerospace projects.:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Why are you showing off a continuously failing missile. Get the missile working first before showing up. Otherwise, you are just reminding others of your failures.

India is struggles with a medium launch vehicle with primitive cryogenic engine.

A guy who mistakes a space launcher for a missile & calls a staged combustion cycle cryogenic engines as primitive should be the last one to advise India on aerospace projects.:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

You are really obsess with me, aint you. Of course cryogenic engine can be primitive or advanced. As for calling a space launcher a missile, you don't have that prove by your quotes. Stop look up on me and discuss the topic. When is the ETA for this passenger liner to be ready? Answer that question first. Is it 15 years, 30 years, 50 years? Or there is still no estimate time for this plane to be ready. The Indian gov just put out a news for Indians to brag.

Of course cryogenic engine can be primitive or advanced

Can you explain this with an example of a primitive cryogenic engine?

As for the time I already mentioned it in one of my previous posts which you must have gleefully ignored. I'll repeat it again. The first flight will be around 2020-2022.

Of course cryogenic engine can be primitive or advanced.As for calling a space launcher a missile, you don't have that prove by your quotes.

GAMEK_035575361.jpg
[/quote]

Can you explain this with an example of a primitive cryogenic engine?

Ones developed outside India = advanced cryogenic engine
Ones developed by India = primitive cryogenic engine :omghaha::omghaha:

He doesn't know much about such things-I have seen that 'expert' proclaiming 'Pakistan is in same league as India in space research'..:omghaha::omghaha:

It is said that HAL (instead of NAL) would lead this project,RFI for engines is already issued

NCAD-RTA-India-JPG%25255B3%25255D.jpg

@gslv mk3

I'm guessing it'll be close to a decade before this machine is ready after trials. Which engine will it be using? Will our Kaveri engine be ready by then? Does this require a more powerful engine than the LCA/AMCA?