The rise of Hindutva.. only 20 muslims in Parliament of Modi..

You know that Indian Muslims could have blindly voted for candidates of their own religion, but they did not.

Indians voted for the real issues instead of communal BS.

The people of India have chosen their leaders, we have leaders elected by us.... Now you can keep wasting your time by crying like butthurt kids, or start moving along and try to continue build better relations between our countries.

Moreover why should a person be elected only because he is a Muslim?

It is hard for Pakistanis to understand the complexities of Indian election. The other day one even declared the election results to be a ratification of two nations theory. :lol: They need something to feel good about themselves and I have my sympathies with them, as the situation there appears so sad that they have to find happiness in Indian election results.

:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall: hell???

people should 1st think about our people, country and minorities than talk about others............ For you people, Ans is very simple..Ye apun ki choice ka mamla hai........................ aur mere angne me tumhara kya kaam hai--for you

Pls don't talk about hindu or muslims.... what happened with bangladesh (1971)? Are the not muslims? Don't wanna go in 1971 but all information is available.......

I am proud to say, Our (Hindu, Muslim and all) future is bright because we chosen best for our country.:pissed:

You know that Indian Muslims could have blindly voted for candidates of their own religion, but they did not.

Indians voted for the real issues instead of communal BS.

I think Indian Muslims have always voted for the country and we can see this that the Muslim vote has gone to all the parties from secular to regional to caste to nationalist parties etc. If Indian Muslims would have voted in terms of religion then we would have see a Muslim block within the country.

Ok show me a BJP leader raking that issue this election . A leader THAT contested :) .

i think it was Uma Bharti who was talking about all that etc.

Do you understand the DIfference between MP and MLA . We have astronomically more muslim MLA's than you have Hindu MNP's . Now go sit back and cry .

"Modi ki itni aukaat nae ki musalmano ko haath lagaye"

Lulz .

They will say whatever floats their boat .

MNA doesnt mean those elected as in the state but national assembly.

Kid atleast learn something.

we have 5 Hindu MNA in parliament for only 2-3Million hindu population on the other hand you only have 20 MNA/MP for 200Million muslims.

I think Indian Muslims have always voted for the country and we can see this that the Muslim vote has gone to all the parties from secular to regional to caste to nationalist parties etc. If Indian Muslims would have voted in terms of religion then we would have see a Muslim block within the country.

Agreed like MJ akhbar said " It is said Minorities are seen as one single vote block who would vote on basis of religion but not development . What religion does onions and tomatoes have or what is religion of a person sleeping hungry and cold on streets . "

Butthurt continues from the day election results declared. Good going pdf. Our nation our people our judgement. Now cry me a river.

MNA doesnt mean those elected as in the state but national assembly.

Kid atleast learn something.

we have 5 Hindu MNA in parliament for only 2-3Million hindu population on the other hand you only have 20 MNA/MP for 200Million muslims.

It's because religion is important for you , for us it is not .

Muslims should have atleast 60-70 reserve's seat in indian parliament.

WTF 20 is extremely less out of more than 500

perks of electing a terrorist Modi

Terrorist modi is better than Taliban Khan . At least he will not make a pact with devils against his own country .

Muslims should have atleast 60-70 reserve's seat in indian parliament.

WTF 20 is extremely less out of more than 500

There should be no reservations . People should come in Parliament on basis of merit not religion .