Hashmi leaves sit-in to protest PTI’s joining forces with PAT

Lesson! IK never pick a Baghi lotta again
:hichiki:
The lesson is

If a seasoned-politician joins PTI, he is washed from the clean laundry of PTI and respected by everybody

If the seasoned politician decides to part ways, he is thrown back to the same gutter and humiliated like every other politician.

You are safe from being insulted for as long as you have not joined PTI

Lesson! IK never pick a Baghi lotta again
:hichiki:
Btw where is Altaf Bhai? Waiting to pounce on whatever situation evolves?

ARY ke aik aur breaking news....
BwXMb2zCUAA3iDq.jpg:large

During Quaid-i-Azam time, some people left him because they don't agree what Quaid-i-Azam is doing...

Later.... they understand why and regret for leaving.

TIME FOR CHANGE.

say what you want, support who ever you want.

HASHMI has a respect like no other. he remained in jail for 7 years didn't make a deal with them. then left PML N even though he could have enjoyed lots of respect.

First day he joined PTI he said i am BAGHI if imran you fail i will revolt against you.

a true genuine men every party should have more Hashmis

During Quaid-i-Azam time, some people left him because they don't agree what Quaid-i-Azam is doing...

TIME FOR CHANGE.

The shoes Jinnah wore for playing golf probably did more for Muslims of subcontinent then that dumb Immo can hope to achieve in his life time. The comparison is actually shameful.

TIME FOR CHANGE.

yaar khuda ka wasta hai QUAID-E-AZAM ko na Imran saay milaao na TUQ say na kisi leader say. please

As usual the emotional "blind men" are on the thread again. Defending their dear Captain without realizing the implications of what Hashmi has revealed. This is nothing more than children of hamlet being led by the Pied piper who himself is "Majboor".

Javed Hashmi has been a man of utmost integrity with no politician or anyone who raised a finger about his commitment to democracy. But as they say, Pakistan is full of Nero's and Trojans.

Right now, The trojan horse that is the Azadana Rally is inviting a bloodbath by inciting an already corned PML(N). All this time, the true "leader" is sending his whisperers to take us back to square one.

Btw where is Altaf Bhai? Waiting to pounce on whatever situation evolves?

ARY ke aik aur breaking news....
BwXMb2zCUAA3iDq.jpg:large
Good question! it's my personal opinion that MQM trying to get two birds with one stone using shoulder of TuQ:hint:the Pak politics is so dirty:lol:

Hashmi is the voice of sanity in PTI. Also you guys seem to be forgetting that Shah Mehmood Qureshi was also against relocating the sit-in to the PM House. Throw him out too? Sure, why not. Let IK sink his own ship single-handedly.

Also it may be important to mention here that Sheikh Rasheed has just announced that he has nothing to do with IK's decisions and has very little in common with the direction the party is headed. He also reminded the media that he has his own party.

Everything appears to be falling apart for IK, yet he is as blind by his hate for NS as his supporters are senseless enough to condone every rash action of his.

The lesson is

If a seasoned-politician joins PTI, he is washed from the clean laundry of PTI and respected by everybody

If the seasoned politician decides to part ways, he is thrown back to the same gutter and humiliated like every other politician.

You are safe from being insulted for as long as you have not joined PTI
Thanks to explain my single line post:p:

hashmi is spy of pmL in pti
kick him out from the party
i think after this press conference he has no future in Pakistani politics

Javed Hasmi is in habit of disagreeing with his party and other party in the past. proved..He never has a clear guideline.

Confused personality

IK, Hashmi my and your way is different from now, bye bye baghi:sad: