Do you think that India is sponsoring the terrorism in Pakistan?

Do you think India is sponsoring terrorism in Pakistan ??

• Yes

Votes: 108 63.9%
  • No

Votes: 54 32.0%
  • Not sure.

Votes: 7 4.1%

• Total voters
Think ... :) no need for think
its 101 % sure that India is sponsoring the terrorism in Pakistan ...

Relax, both of you.@Shamain My friends.
According to the principle of who benefit who is most likely to do.
I don't think India can get any benefit. If the investment can not stay in PAK, it can not go to India.
May be it's USA. They want the investment goback to them.
But we launch $46 billion in projects linking the allies. They don't want to see it.
Why you talk (half) sense... but again, why discount genuine grievance of the people? US can squat pakistan like a fly if it wants to...

again a pansy gutter bug indian who cant get beyond typical indian mindset of discussing his half arse face.
If usa could squat pakistan like a fly then why she didnt do when india was wailing like a banshee licking at americas foot soles in 2008.

@Horus @Irfan Baloch aap nay kya indians ko is leay tta banaya hai dat dey give us negative ratings. This post was in response to some v v abusive post that a mod had deleted so i had removed his sick quote. And in this post tooo:Do you think that India is sponsoring the terrorism in Pakistan? | Page 2

Again he gave me negative ratIng. Pakistani site pay baith kay woh pakistan pay nonsense bolta hai nd ven we give our views we getthese ratings. He can comment on our two natio theor and call it farce but we cant comment. I alwyas read commenta on pakistan being terrorism hub by indians but we still stay patient and these manhos indians. Why would u make these indians tta. Hum apni site pay nai bol saktay. Yeh sab In manhoos indians kay leay hai tau aap bata dain hum chalay jatay hain,aap in manhoos indians ko rakhai hamaray leay jaga nahi hai. Jahan jao yey log hotay hai .hamaray leay koi jaga nai hoti.

No matter how much they deny, India is no saint that it just sits and does not interfere in Balochistan. It is a well known fact that TTP is funded by Indians. Despite the hurdles created by BLA and others today Gawadar has been handed over to China and now in order to safeguard its own interest China would fight with Pakistan against the remaining baloch trouble makers. TTP's back is broken and their network has been shattered during Zarb-e-Azb and Khyber 1&2 and inshaAllah soon Pakistan will get rid of the remaining ones as well.
Though India's hand are blood stained but Pakistan is not far behind. Its is an open fact that despite after years of struggle India is has not been able to overcome the Maoists, Kashmiri separatists and Khalistan Movement still exists, who is supporting them? There is a saying "the enemy of your enemy is your friend".

Definatily india is involve behind other wise these org cant survive for even week.. and please dont include yourself with most .. maybe few of you think india is not behind but general preception is as you can see in pool those whos saying no is indian.
just one incidence if you look at how ajmal kasab and co attacked bombay same way it happend in Lahore attack on srilankan team.. even Pakistan is victim and lost so much in this still people raizing this questions that do you think that india is involve .. india is a cry baby if it happend 1 percent in india whats Pakistan dealing right now india would have collapse the way they cry.
Both attack seems similer becasuse bothe done by pakistani terrorists thats why

Why you talk (half) sense... but again, why discount genuine grievance of the people? US can squat pakistan like a fly if it wants to...

“discount genuine grievance of the people?”
The same words I heard in somewhere . Ah, I remember , In Yunnan Terrorist attacks.
USA meida said "The terrorist are genuine grievance of the people".
Now I hear it again , coincidence ? lol

Both attack seems similer becasuse bothe done by pakistani terrorists thats why
Thats your opinion and we dont expect anything els from you but to blame Pak.. i think its your terrorist agency RAW behind both just add golden temple, babri masjid, samjotha express and massive graves in Kashmir found few years ago was indian inside job and i am not surprise if report says indian Alpha terrorist national secret agency RAW is behind killing and raping of nuns, christian father and buring churches.. cuz we see one similar incidence in Lahore which links to RAW.

I don't think India is sponsoring terrorism in Pakistan.

India though has always been a champion of those who are oppressed around the world, and its own neighborhood is no different.

We did it in Bangladesh. We did it in Sri Lanka.

No need to be silly here. Simple fact stated that Bengali's could not do it on their own. Besides India does not have that leverage with Baloch people. Hindus do not enjoy equal status in Baloch customs, wrong it may be. That is one of reason you don't see much reaction from Baloch people when Hindus were subjected to kidnappings and ransoms.

I am Baloch by the way. Good luck trying to fool us against us Pakistan!

@Irfan Baloch is it true?

Then why blame India!!

There's got to be a source funding these monsters, how come they have loads of weapons
Who do you think is funding these monsters then?? there's got to be some source heavily funding them, they are not a minor insurgent group, these are highly trained monsters with dangerous weaponry and are highly dangerous... I agree with you on Baloch part, I doubt much of Indian involvement in it, but I'm highly skeptical about TTP, Afghan intelligence agencies could very well be behind them too.
Good question.
The main source of funding comes from sale of drugs,narcotics. What about the bumper opium cultivation in Afghanistan. May of TTP members r also involved in exhortation, kidnapping of doctors,businessmean in Khyber Phaktunwa,as a result many of the doctors from KP r migrating to other places in Pakistan.There r also madrasas in Pakistan which openly or covertly support Taliban, apart from these TTP do have sleeper cells in Karachi,Lahore,Islamabad.The recent attack on a police van in Karachi, TTP is also involved in attacking polio workers & secular political parties

You know very little about India. Only India's neighbors know India only too well, and its not just Muslim Pakistan and Bangladesh, but Hindu Nepal and Buddhist Sri Lanka.
Bangladesh???????. Some of yr Jammat leaders were involved in 1971 war crimes which u forgot to write.It took yr Judiciary more then 4 decades to convict them,were they(Judiciary) sleeping or in HIBERNATION,talking of India. About the political voilence in yr country,Indians don't come to Dhaka to sell petrol bombs.
Let Hindu Nepal & Buddhist Sri Lanka complain of terrorism in their country

You know very little about India. Only India's neighbors know India only too well, and its not just Muslim Pakistan and Bangladesh, but Hindu Nepal and Buddhist Sri Lanka.

Your country would have been occupied by Militant had RAW been not there. The day we withdraw our support, BD shall collepse. You guys have no ability to run even a small country like BD.

This is called arrogance.. which recently indian developed i think you guys cant handle it .. why dont you just withdraw support and see how well BD perform.. this world needs no india or any other country... if you think you are the most important player in region then i think you living in fools paradise..
there are always new players to fill up the gap. reality check!

This not a fact its reality that Both country's secret services always doing something very bad for their enemy country live with realities not fact and guesses

there is a saying in hindi, latho ka bhoot bato se nahi manti...
This is in urdu not in hindi