Do you think that India is sponsoring the terrorism in Pakistan?

Do you think India is sponsoring terrorism in Pakistan ??

• Yes

Votes: 108 63.9%
  • No

Votes: 54 32.0%
  • Not sure.

Votes: 7 4.1%

• Total voters
Its mind war ..Whichever party gets public support will be the winner ultimately ..India phobia is used by pakistan govt to sideline ttp or bla ideology ..Anyway kill those suicide bombers irrespective of external involvement

No India is not doing any funding at the moment but I am sure turns a blind eye to the Arab and Afghan backers.
That being said. Pakistanis are getting the backlash of what they did, this is an ethnic civil war. Get that into your heads actually you guys know this but to admit it will be to hard to swallow. You killed your best hopes of long lasting peace, you killed/jailed amazing leaders like Ahmad Shah Massoud (Lion of Panjshir) and Bacha(Badshah) Khan. Then Musharraf killed Bugti. Foolish actions.....

Definatily india is involve behind other wise these org cant survive for even week.. and please dont include yourself with most .. maybe few of you think india is not behind but general preception is as you can see in pool those whos saying no is indian.
just one incidence if you look at how ajmal kasab and co attacked bombay same way it happend in Lahore attack on srilankan team.. even Pakistan is victim and lost so much in this still people raizing this questions that do you think that india is involve .. india is a cry baby if it happend 1 percent in india whats Pakistan dealing right now india would have collapse the way they cry.

there is a saying in hindi, latho ka bhoot bato se nahi manti...
and there is a saying in Urdu...Kya piddi aur kya piddi ka shorba.. and in Punjabi 'Eda tu'

On topic.. Yes India is responsible for alot of terror activities inside Pakistan and sometimes when the wind blow from the East a dreadful stench is making things horrible for the people living close to border. Build toilets already guys it is 2015! and while you are at it stop sponsoring terrorism too.

Is that even a question?

Haven't we seen their support for Mukti Bahini, Tamil terrorists?

And how their extremists gloat about bleeding us in every possible way for as long as they do not achieve that twisted Akhand Baharat myth?

Which country including Pakistan had declared Mukti vahini as terrorist.

And why do you have to go back to 40 years to quote an example?

They openly admit it in case of Balochistan. What other proof needed. In case of TTP they abet terrorism by creating conditions where they can flourish. Same case in Karachi.
we only provide moral support .. and we have learnt about this type of support from our pakistani brothers !

East Pakistan was directly linked to India, it had no links to Pakistan absolutely, you guys took their refugees and trained them to form Mukti Bahini and they were in huge numbers..

Balochistan (unfortunately) for you is linked directly with Pakistan.
why do not you read ur own Hamoodur Rahman Commission Report! u will know who was responsible for what !

Also give your reasons how do you think they are behind this?? and what leads you to think that? I'm looking for evidences which suggest the Indian involvement .

What will you do with those 'evidences'? :P

According to the principle of who benefit who is most likely to do.
I don't think India can get any benefit. If the investment can not stay in PAK, it can not go to India.
May be it's USA. They want the investment goback to them.

There is an old saying

"Baghal mein churi, mu mein ram ram"

ISI does what RAW does and RAW does what ISI does so stop pretending Indians.

You rear still hurt'n by truth's love bite???
Relax, both of you.@Shamain My friends.
According to the principle of who benefit who is most likely to do.
I don't think India can get any benefit. If the investment can not stay in PAK, it can not go to India.
May be it's USA. They want the investment goback to them.
But we launch $46 billion in projects linking the allies. They don't want to see it.