Pakistani tortured and murdered by Indians

i sincerely believe that news is not truthful as this is not a way to treat a normal civilian and is very barbaric to think about doing this
It happens all the time Indian forces fire at kids near LOC

Be careful what you say. I got a negative rating for exposing the true face of Indians and my post has been deleted! Shows how pro-Indian the ''Think-Tank'' is! Shame on him!

Very poor defense. Defeating an organisation which you continually supported for several decades is nothing to boast about and neither will it mean that your hands are clean.

What proof do you have to support that we funded it for decades? We did not.. Anyways atleast we managed to help it deexist unlike some who still continue to use terrorism as a state tool.

Dekha de na muney apney red light area wali Auqat.......

Aukat ke bare Mein pakistani baat Karta hai. Oye pakistani teri aukat hai Randi wali.. Meri nahi.. Tera mulk top 10 failed nation main hai and mine is the fastest growing. Antar bahut bada hai.

And whats our government is doing? why the hell has it allowed our citizens and even actors to India? Who is responsible for their safety.....Thats the second such instant they did that, before that they did the same with a cricket fan in 2005 who had gone there to watch cricket match.
Aur log kehtay hain hum Pakistani un say nafrat kartay hain. Aisi qoum say tau nafrat bhi nahi ki ja sakti.

Be careful what you say. I got a negative rating for exposing the true face of Indians and my post has been deleted! Shows how pro-Indian the ''Think-Tank'' is! Shame on him!
Pro indianism is the theme here

This might not be true, innocent civilians straying unknowingly are not meant to be killed leave aside torturing them
Typical Pakistani media propaganda. And people out here are falling over themselves to bash India with this nonsense! Old tactic.

Is there any link for this thread???? If not should be closed down..........

Uh huh, just like those innocent drug smugglers, suicide bombers and the "brave" mujaheddins who cross over to fight like noobs till they are shot quite easily.

Bullets can't differentiate between children and elderly ...... it is not as if deliberate fired on children .

On cross-border firing children on Indian sides have also been fired upon ..... so according to you Pakistan Army must have deliberately fired on children .

Oh really? Remember when India trained and armed the LTTE, the inventors of suicide vests and 'pioneers' of terrorism?

And remember when these Tigers turned against India? Can't keep snakes and expect them to only bite your Sri Lankan neighbors now can you? Indians and their hypocritical, self-righteous, sanctimonious nonsense.

As for the 'fathers of this very idea of terrorism', it has existed since the BC years. But obviously it must've been the ISI killing all those Romans in the first century.

The kind of propaganda you illiterates are fed rots the brain. Sooner or later you'll be claiming that everything bad in history was invented by Pakistan.

The pioneers of terrorism existed as early as 1947-48 in Indo-Pak scenario .

Remember the non-uniformed tribals Pakistan pushed into Kashmir .

Claiming victim hood mentality. This is totally unnecessarily.

First thing you do is take a jab at my title. How predictable.

I never said LTTE was an ''Indian Organization''. I said India trained and funded it.
Don't believe me? Believe this report with actual footage of your Army training the LTTE, along with some cold, hard facts.

''To your fact''? What is that supposed to mean? You're talking 'to my fact'?

It was trained and funded by India.

If it was not for India, the LTTE would've never been powerful enough to challenge Sri Lankan authorities at all.

What a retarded argument. So what if it wasn't ''global''? It killed up to a hundred thousand people.
Up to 100,000 killed in Sri Lanka's civil war: UN - ABC News (Australian Broadcasting Corporation)

So you admit that India did play a major role in creating and supporting the LTTE and therefore had a major role in the deaths of a hundred thousand people, most of which were civilians.

And then you're saying that since India helped destroy the LTTE, it's all good?

Ah, but then, will you hypocrites say the same about Pakistan's role in destroying terrorists and apply the same standards to justify Pakistan's actions? No, of course you won't. Because you're indoctrinated hypocrites. You train and support murderous terrorists for your own reasons but still act all self-righteous when it comes to other countries' actions.

1. We never created LTTE ...... they were formed long before our support .

2. We supported them for just 4 years from August 1983 to May 1987 .

3. Even if we don't support them they would have been a force to reckon with , because they had the support of then opposition parties in SL .

4. And yes we helped the destroy LTTE not just in end but during IPKF era as well .

LOL>DO u even know who r these talibs.U r confusing pakistani talibans with their afghani couterparts...Pakistani Talibans came into being in 2003 and they were not made by pakistan...Read some history before posting
Even then. We didn't created the Afghan Taliban. USA, KSA & Pak created Mujahideens. Afghan taliban was created later by some haakim hikmatyaar or some shit.