Gurdaspur terrorists sneaked in from Pakistan to launch attack

And what Is india going to do about Scream and shout. Please
Why should India do anything about it? Your attitude just sums up why there are scores of terror supporting individuals..if you were serious, you would have done something about it. Does it not hurt to see innocent people die?

I would say the same for you. Where already dealing with your people in Wazirstan. But yet you continue your attacks in Balochistan.

You're own Chief Minster of punjab has said they have not come from the Pakistan border. Can you not accept that you have a few nut cases running around. If a monkey dies at your place the blame comes on us really mature of you guy's.

Why should India do anything about it? Your attitude just sums up why there are scores of terror supporting individuals..if you were serious, you would have done something about it. Does it not hurt to see innocent people die?

What could you guys have done to the Kashmiris and Khalistanis to get them so riled up, think about it boys.

3 Freedom Fighters and it took 11 hours to eliminate them, What happened to that cross border raid thing and pursuing terrorists in Pakistan and all that crap?
Go train your black Pussies a bit, sorry Black Cats...lol

I would say the same for you. Where already dealing with your people in Wazirstan. But yet you continue your attacks in Balochistan.

You're own Chief Minster of punjab has said they have not come from the Pakistan border. Can you not accept that you have a few nut cases running around. If a monkey dies at your place the blame comes on us really mature of you guy's.
Few nut cases ???

Pakistanis say a lot without offering a shred of evidence after claiming to have it in truck loads so yeah unless you can prove something its all trash talk. Same with today's attack in India, I will not blame Pakistan without evidence. My post was a reminder to some Pakistanis based on posts here..

Chalo acha hai.. Ye jhoota ilzaam agar lagna hi hai to isi bahanay Khalistan to ban jaega.

Rahul Gandhi aur Modi k paida hone k zimedar bhi hum hain ....:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Rahul Gandhi and Bilawal bhutto dono ki zimedari tum le sakte ho

per Raheel or Modi tumhare bas ki baat nahin :omghaha:

Please, more mangoes and sarees for Modi...

LMAO @ those Noora fools seeking better relations with India. Here, this is the result of your desire for a better relation with India... At least grow some brains now. You can't have something which is impossible to get.

Cause you are blatantly accusing a govt agency in India of terrorism. Here ppl are blaming LET and Pakistanis gets so offended. Are they your govt agency?
Oh right right! Its always ISI which is blamed
Dont act so naive and innocent