Shocking! Woman thrashed for 'wearing short dress, roaming with men' in Pune

saabit karo. :lol:
-
mn ne tag kiya k ranjeet ki class luo gi q k wo keh ra tha k aurten aven dramay karti hn jhoot bolti hn pr u ne baat e gol kr d.:mad:

I did read @ranjeet 's post. Lol
He finds it a lil hard to trust women, and it's fine. :P
Moral policing is not new to India, specially in states like Maharashtra, where they usually spare locals while outsiders have to bear the brunt.
But in this case, I would like to know how did these men see her in a short dress. I mean, the length of the dress is definitely not visible when you're sitting inside the car. Or do men have an X-Ray machine for eyes? :what:

saabit karo. :lol:
A friend of mine is going on chutti to Pakistan. I will ask him to prove it to you.
Chalega? :P

I did read @ranjeet 's post. Lol
He finds it a lil hard to trust women, and it's fine. :P
Moral policing is not new to India, specially in states like Maharashtra, where they usually spare locals while outsiders have to bear the brunt.
But in this case, I would like to know how did these men see her in a short dress. I mean, the length of the dress is definitely not visible when you're sitting inside the car. Or do men have an X-Ray machine for eyes? :what:
taaRne waale qayamat ki nazar rakhte haiN :rofl:
A friend of mine is going on chutti to Pakistan. I will ask him to prove it to you.
Chalega? :P
Waah! is se ye kese sabit hoga k tumhen gala dabana aata hai? :hitwall::lol:

a bunch of fakers... those females are not in the least attractive in their physicality.

these creatures, male and female, are the sort that sit in 'cafe coffee day' and 'barista' sipping mochaccino, dhokaccino, dhoklaccino or some such and talk about their mba, their dog ( "doggy" ), their gym, their thai cooking class and the latest mythological thriller ( like 'the oath of the vayuputras' :rofl: ).

dhoklachino:lol:i sometimes wonder why at every given moment they pretend to be a gora sahab, feeling intense shame and ferociously taking refuge in their pizza, pasta la vista and whats happening in a us state or in some street of france, if someone only by reference points out to them their cultural blessings like roti,salan, dayhaat---- i can choose kraylay goshat, nihari, bhindi, with tandori roti and lassi any time over this pijaa and marconi:P,won't feel any shame that iam gonna eat these things away in front of a tie babu or what would he say that iam eating a roti or discussing about
36 chukk or gurgao'n:suicide2:

and with liberal insertion of f-words and pretend-american words like gross, dude, a**hole etc, especially done by the females among them... i want to wash their tongue with phenyl when they do this and pour more on their stupid clothes.

what we are witnessing is a new form of jahils in the making,use profanity in punjabi or in any other domestic language, one would be immediately termed as a scumbag illiterate,while using phuck,ar*e hole:sick: (btw what so funny or abusive about ar** hole) makes them civilized little insects----another thing is the melodramatic capabilities of these liberals,they have the potential of creating some weird issues out of nothing and then foaming their mouths over that------

and with liberal insulting of socialist or non-nationalist or even centrist figures ( "shehla taqiya", arundhati roy, "burkha dutt" etc ).

almost every liberal form upper middle or elite class was once a commie before the soviet collapse happened, trends and treasury have been changed, they are the same-------

Hume gala Dabana bhi aata hai. :P
:rofl:

I get the feeling that jamahir is a jealous nobody, therefore all this bad mouthing of people who choose to go out and eat and drink what they like every once in a while. Plain and simple.

Bhabhi ji ne kaha hai

fZBbm2X.jpg