PTI Lockdown cancelled, changed to 'Thanksgivng Day'

talk abt the current one! The last one was just for few mins or for an hour or two...this one was a continues attack!

now you want selective application .. :blah:

Either way, Nawaz and Co have never had to bear even ONE or TWO hours of tear-gas shelling on them!

The roads was required to be cleared by today, as 50 CPEC containers had started early morning from Khunjerab and will be going to Gwadar via Abbottabad. ... Burhan .. Kohat... DIK... Zhob by tomorrow. ....
This route was told to be cleared by today....

Clear this Mess was the advise.........No more mess on roads acceptable.!!!
CPEC Road / route can not be blocked any more ....

Well done 3rd Umpire.

@Horus @The Eagle @Spy Master @Farah Sohail @Verve @Peaceful Civilian

So true as this is being one of the aspects of dismantling the pressure. Sir, as you have touch the chord si I will add few things that most people forget so easily and quickly.

1. Imran changed the date of Dharna from October to November because being aware of such important and valued project that such blockage will put immense pressure on Govt. as well.

2. Imran was aware of hearing day in DC but utilized the opportunity of November that, indirectly, it will put more pressure so the Petition to be admitted and Royal would have no other option but to solve the issue on such important day that Military is promised for the progress of CPEC.

4. PMLn was sure as if anything damages the Pakistan and such projects, PA may intervene directly and things will be sabotaged and Royals will be leaving as Political Martyrs but all in vain or I would say, check mate. PMLn is in no mood to make it progressive for all the Pakistan but to prove it controversial as after all, it was Military's assurance to China (COAS visits) for security, development and success of CPEC that PMLn was not happy with it because of credit for PA.

3. Why Military intervened because such political rift was damaging the core and future of our developmentthat that too on the opening date which was going to be targeted. I must say, Military did not intervene for political resolution but due to Pakistan and CPEC.

4. The situation favoured Pakistan as on one side petitions accepted for hearing and other side the CPEC has started finally, by the grace of ALLAH, and PA's efforts that we on oath affirmed for its success.

From political point of view, the situation, as the Panama corruption will take time to be proved but the damage will be done by such petition of Sheikh Rasheed alone to disqualify the NS alongwith others.

Though I am not a fan of IK's politics but this is a great decision. Which is in the greater interest of the country and there are no winners or losers. This is a mature move from Imran Khan and he should be credited for it.

Imran Khan inqilaab khotay per beth kr laa rehay thy magar Lahori shair Khan sahib ka kotha bhi kha gey aor iss tarha inqilaab fail ho gaya.:lol:
Funny+Imran+Khan_6.jpg

The main difference between PTI and Nawaz League Supporters.
:rofl:
FunnyCrazyweirdPicPhotoPictureEntertainmentPMLNPTIEducationMindSharpPoliticsEmptyMastiCartoonPakistanGovernment_jvqvj_Pak101(dot)com.jpg

1 - PM on Floor of the house --- Gulf Steel in Dubai was established by his late father in 1972 through transferred money after nationalization and sold in 1980 for US Dollars nine (9) Million.
  • Dr. Mubashir Hassan, then Minister of Finance completely denies any permission granted for transfer of money from Pakistan. PM lied, money was laundered.
  • PM didn't declare his share in mills in Pakistan, neither he paid any tax on this property in Pakistan. PM lied.
  • Where did the family get transferred money from, paid any tax on?. PM has to prove
2 - PM on Floor of the house --- The Mayfair properties in London were purchased from the sale proceeds of Azizia Steel Mills in 2006.
  • That's a lie, deeds of properties show that properties were purchased in 1993-1996.
  • London High Court verdict proves the fact.
3 - PM on floor of the house --- 10 Billion Rupees in taxes were paid by the Sharif Group of Companies between October 1993 and April 2016.
  • 92% taxes in terms of sales tax, excise duty and other levies are borne by the consumers, not by family. PM lied through his teeth.
4 - One million nine hundred fourteen thousand and fifty four dollars, equivalent to more than 20 crore Pak Rupees from his son, Hussain Nawaz as gift. Out of this gifted amount, PM claimed to have gifted Rupees 31,700,000/- to his dependent daughter (Maryam Safdar) and Rupees 19,459,440 to his son Hassan Nawaz.
  • It was money in hand, as law required he didn't gift money through cross check. Paid no tax on this money.
There are a few other lies/false statements as well.

Article 63, he's not Sadiq and Ameen :-) Which he isn't certainly.

It'll take about a week max for any international forensic company to find out who the directors and shareholders of these companies Nawaz's son named to be owned by Maryam, including the duration of ownership (be it past). IIRC they are Nielson and Nescol?

Sorry but such companies don't reveal information, that's the law. Nobody will invest in tax heavens if authorities start revealing information, even trail of the money is not revealed.

Can the paper be considered as evidence? Question of law.

Imran Khan has turned into a national embarrassment.

I give him three weeks before he starts talking about his next dharna.

Imran Khan, bohat hee khush, so excited, IK looks so far away from reality on ground:

1 - PM on Floor of the house --- Gulf Steel in Dubai was established by his late father in 1972 through transferred money after nationalization and sold in 1980 for US Dollars nine (9) Million.
  • Dr. Mubashir Hassan, then Minister of Finance completely denies any permission granted for transfer of money from Pakistan. PM lied, money was laundered.
  • PM didn't declare his share in mills in Pakistan, neither he paid any tax on this property in Pakistan. PM lied.
  • Where did the family get transferred money from, paid any tax on?. PM has to prove
2 - PM on Floor of the house --- The Mayfair properties in London were purchased from the sale proceeds of Azizia Steel Mills in 2006.
  • That's a lie, deeds of properties show that properties were purchased in 1993-1996.
  • London High Court verdict proves the fact.
3 - PM on floor of the house --- 10 Billion Rupees in taxes were paid by the Sharif Group of Companies between October 1993 and April 2016.
  • 92% taxes in terms of sales tax, excise duty and other levies are borne by the consumers, not by family. PM lied through his teeth.
4 - One million nine hundred fourteen thousand and fifty four dollars, equivalent to more than 20 crore Pak Rupees from his son, Hussain Nawaz as gift. Out of this gifted amount, PM claimed to have gifted Rupees 31,700,000/- to his dependent daughter (Maryam Safdar) and Rupees 19,459,440 to his son Hassan Nawaz.
  • It was money in hand, as law required he didn't gift money through cross check. Paid no tax on this money.
There are a few other lies/false statements as well.

Article 63, he's not Sadiq and Ameen :-) Which he isn't certainly.

Sorry but such companies don't reveal information, that's the law. Nobody will invest in tax heavens if authorities start revealing information, even trail of the money is not revealed.

Can the paper be considered as evidence? Question of law.

You are pretty Smart but try to under stand how courts works and Meaning of TORswhy you youthias thi nk SC only 'talaashi lay gi' of Just NS and TORs are all about NS......
we have 400+ people plus NS asked to put IK,tareen and his sister's name to be included in the list...
So Buddy use your common sense TORs will b generic to cover allmajor aspect not k ' us k bap ney kiya kya yeh kyun howa to pehley kiya howa', max they stretch it to where they get the money and process of transfer not about ' abu ammi'

Again PMLN wins PTI Lose

I beg to differ sir...If this was on the orders of 3rd umpire then why they didn't do when this mess was started? It was going on since 4-5 days...! Btw what's your take on IK decision? is it right on not?
As per @Horus ...IK got deceived again...!

3rd umpire never wants to get involved in party politics, which was the wish of the ruling party.
They also do NOT support IK.

Yes it was going on for 4-5 days, but they only take action when it is required in the best interest of the State and not any political party or personality.

Also this is the inside story, you may agree with it or not, your choice. A lot of things happen behind the scenes which are not made public.

As regard to IK's decision, it was not his decision totally. He was also asked to stop the BS of locking down of Islamabad. Then PTI decided to do a jalsa instead. In the end, I think it was a good decision, because now Panama leak case is officially the responsibility of the SC and all falls on their shoulder, which wasn't the case since April 2016.

Any delaying tactics by the ruling party or misleading the SC will only discredit them further.
Also IK's role as the only party leader standing up against corruption has been strengthened even after changing his plan.

Now PPP is also trying to follow the same route as PTI by holding a jalsa on 4th Nov.

Har bar ye kehtay hain kay 'sari kashtian jala kay aay hain' is phrase ki to unhain nay **************** lay li hai
Extremely dissapointed with IK
Where you there in ISLAMABAD or did you fight off the Police on Swabi Interchange.?

i didnt hear what Imran khan said.... did he really cancel dharna? now there will be jalsa only? as far as I think...its a bad news... what was all the tamasha about? Imran khan should answer tht... either he should not have called for dharna..in the first place...or should have cancelled it...right when..Supreme Court took up the Panama case... now after few ppl died.because of govt reaction....including a kid..his karkun arrested....and he himself hiding in Bani gala till now...taking the excuse tht...I will come out on 2nd, while his karkun were facing difficulties...he said now there will be jalsa instead of dharna?

I think its a victory of status quo .. SC. will do..what it does best..... just like..a decision they made after previous dharna..take a lot of time, and in the end..will give an impotent decision.... is this the victory against corruption,,,tht Imran khan was talking abt?...all these days?after endangering his workers' life...and himself hiding in bani gala...now when all blockades will be removed..he will go there, and do a jalsa...and celebrate "YOUM E TAHSAKKUR'? really? I mean seriously? tashakkur for what? uptil now....no decision has come yet...and he is celebrating youm e tashakkur? really? very coward of Imran khan.. am sooo disappointed... after raising our hopes abt change..and corruption tht people will apply pressure...now he says..there will be jalsa instead of dharna? did he really say tht? is dharna really cancelled..and now jalsa only?

@PakSword @Verve @Rashid Mahmood

where you there to Protest Against against Paname Leaks .. Or where you there fighting off Tears gas shells at SWABI interchange..? please I would Like to know..

You are pretty Smart but try to under stand how courts works and Meaning of TORswhy you youthias thi nk SC only 'talaashi lay gi' of Just NS and TORs are all about NS......
we have 400+ people plus NS asked to put IK,tareen and his sister's name to be included in the list...
So Buddy use your common sense TORs will b generic to cover allmajor aspect not k ' us k bap ney kiya kya yeh kyun howa to pehley kiya howa', max they stretch it to where they get the money and process of transfer not about ' abu ammi'

Again PMLN wins PTI Lose

Your logic is extremely pathetic but its typical baboon talk. No one said that accountability be restricted to NS, but it should start from the top. You patwari are so entrenched in slave mentality that you will deny his corruption even if it hit you in the face, so stop defending NS and his goons.

IK has said so many times to investigate him on the same TORs as NS. Accountability and Transparency should be a national agenda.

brother,

i will be with him when he protest in peacefull manner, the language of OYE , Shalwar etc etc, never ever attract people , and you will witness that language pushing away the people from PTI.
The differenxe between our leader and you leader is that he doesn't need touts like talal , rana sana , danial Aziz to bad mouth . He will come and speak his mind . while nawaz acts a caward and use his cronies

So what if PTI didn't get all his objectives . at least they tried . PMLN was party of corruption zardari did . they let Asim free , they let ayyan free , they did no accountability of PPP .

While my leader stood against the richest and most powerful corrupt family in Pakistan

Again PMLN wins PTI Lose

Does it nullify the fact that she has billions on her name and her source of income is a big question mark?
That exchange doesnot make the debate null and void Nawaz still hid his dependent,s assets
we still dont know source of earning of Mariyam when she bought them,we still dont know how money was transfered
I think govt supporters are celebrating prematurely there are multiple rat traps for nawaz :D

Our elected UC PTI chairman got released
Hmm so much for respecting dignity of elected people he was gragged by policemen into a van and held without a trial :-//

if i have a authority, i will file FIR and bring them in court, and punish them , who going to lock the Capital of Islamic Republic of Pakistan.