3 G In Pakistan

Stop being a some smart Alec .... what's the point of dragging here what some one might have posted something elsewhere.....and yea we know everything shines in India.
lol.....
I am nt here to give u lessons.....
go attend ur class....that would be better.....

everybody is learning....
the day u think u have become a master....ur degradation starts.....
They think they are the masters since 1947...Tabhi to teen baar hare...are Gazwa e Pakistan ho gaye inke saath...:rofl:

Ye Windjammer hamesha hi rota rehta hai kya...? Kabhi kuch to ukhaad nahin paya lagta hai life main....:taz:
Keep crying joker...:cheesy:

He forced you to create a fake account that too with sikh surname so that atleast it doesnt appear to be hindu considering that your suppose to be showing badmashi

Mujhe Hansi Jab Jab Ati hay Jab indians izzat aur bahadari ki baatain krte hay

Kaha indians aur kaha bahaduri :woot:

This is a 3G in Pakistan thread.. Just a reminder.

Guys Look in order to get 4g a company must have 3g and the government has alredy give the companies 4 months of free 3g licenses Know why? to test and that is the only reason why Telenor is using 3g

Haan Bachhe, Please laugh for hiding your remaining Izzat , which is also lost in the World. Now :
Some Examples & Facts of Bahaduri of Porkistanies:
- 1965 (Attacked India but beaten badly & end up saving lahore)
- 1971 (Biggest "Bahaduri" shown by Pakistan Army , their "Bahadur" even gave a written surrender to Indian Army, No "Bahadur" Army in this World till now have done that. Result was Ghazawa-E-Pakistan)
-1999 (Again, the 'Bahadur" Porkistani Army tried to invade from the back of Indian Army, only end up loosing Thousands of men, Indian Army slaughtered their poor Jawans , but rest of 'bahadur" Pakistani Army/ Air Force had dug holes within their country & put their faces into these holes. These "bahadur" pakistani Army even had denied accpeting the corpses of their NLI Soldiers. Then, "Bad" Indian Army have cremated them as per the Islamic rituals.
More than that, after 3 months , their 'Bahadur" Army got so much dismayed that they finally shown their "Bahaduri" & toppled their own Government nothing more than to further de-stablize pakistan):cheesy:

Now Please laugh at your "Bahaduri". These are some of the facts & not Gossips which the Whole World knows about you.
We don't want to be "Bahadur" but we Salute you at your "Bahaduri".:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

lol,aa gya na apni aukaat par

At the end of the day we are Pakistanis and you indians.No amount of war,GDP's, aircrafts or size or any fu**in thing can change it.you will always carry out the tag of being ruled by minority for most of your history

On topic: Chalo Pakistani Bhaiyo...Koi baat nahin..tab tak isse kaam chalao:
sprite_12.jpg

:cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy:

No, you heard wrong sir.
sorry , must have mistaken you from someone else .

@Manticore told me there is a pakistani pilot here , anyhow wherever he is , i wanted to pay respect .

i have a great respect for soldiers wherever they come from .

Congratulations to Pakistan for getting 3G.