4 Pakistani Troops Martyred as Indian firing led to there car fell in River

Inki to body bhi nahi mili hogi ab yea judgement day Mai kaise pahunchenge :)

Gandu ki maut Mara behan k lodo ko @Areesh @DESERT FIGHTER @Windjammer dukandar.
@Oscar @waz agaya hai ye phir se wapis

Indians always have superior firepower across loc stretch.Reason well the amount of mortars shell Indian army and bsf fires is just mind blowing.I still remember, a small bsf company fired more than 300 -120 mm and 80mm mortars in a matter of 2-3 hours.

History and geography doesn't support you.Look east and you will curse even a dodo.
history says that you lost half kashmir to us

Indians always have superior firepower across loc stretch.Reason well the amount of mortars shell Indian army and bsf fires is just mind blowing.I still remember, a small bsf company fired more than 300 -120 mm and 80mm mortars in a matter of 2-3 hours.
and still they have more casualties
sometimes they lose around 2000 troops without us even firing a single bullet
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...thout-fighting-a-war/articleshow/45016284.cms

إِنَّا لِلّهِ وَإِنَّـا إِلَيْهِ رَاجِعونَ

RIP, I hope the Army roast those cockroaches where they fired from, I have been to Athmuqam many times, the Army should set up special snipers to take these Indian terrorists out, once they start firing from the peaks.

20108484_1269617269817121_5532836568473978795_n.jpg

20046436_1269617543150427_7152914315928978339_n.jpg

20108499_1269617816483733_7112841573831928315_n.jpg

20046399_1269618126483702_1201532898673405213_n.jpg

20046779_1269618253150356_8317465739426888554_n.jpg

20106607_1269618533150328_427997223402875236_n.jpg

20046437_1269618746483640_7592884480553321436_n.jpg

19990410_1269618889816959_6836043658396151843_n.jpg

So in essence, indians had targetted civilians but it was coincidental that army troops got martyred or they knew there are armymen in the car?

To be honest if somehow they knew these are army troops in the car would they not do this ?

-----------

Earlier iwas thinking that we should teach our loc area troops how to swim if that is not a part of their training but looking at car i realised how shelling leaves a car horribly mangled for a human to try an escape.

We need to get more snipers in the area and we want Revenge.

Don't forget this is not personal. This is a defence forum. Ideal place to cultivate national chauvinism and create unity in a immature region of the world - this includes you guys also. I merely try to do it at prefessional level. You do something - you do it 100%

Nationalism is the only antidote to religious craze that has afflicted large chunks of Pakistan. The big green machine is the only reposite we secularists have against the ummah lovers even if it means sinking into the mud sometimes - hope you get my point.

So expect lot of India bashing - at least it is for a good cause.
Ok.... Got it...

@Windjammer @Oscar @Icarus @waz @Bilal Khan (Quwa) @Horus @Dazzler @Donatello

Please give a second thought to this sugesstion as it may appear a bit lame first time around but atleast the logic is sound if not the solution. A smarter man may find other ways to the same means.

Pakistani forces are always very careful when they retaliate against the cross loc firing by BSF. The aim of Pak Army is to avoid causing damage to the Kashmiris living accross.

The Indian Army has no love lost when they target innocent civilians across loc or even the established border around sialkot region.

We all know that the loss of invaluable human life has no equal but there is also a considerable loss in terms of property and cattle.

A lot of animals also get killed by the indescriminate firing of Indian Soldiers. Why don't we make them realize it.

The proposal is to use Gao Mata as a shield for civilians against indiscriminate firing and shelling by Indian Army.

Let the banya sitting in Mumbai know that these BSF sardar jawans are killing their Gao mata with the bullets and shells they are firing at ordinary civilians without regard to the cruel death they are causing to the countless Holy Cows themselves, have they no shame for comitting such a sin?

We all know that it is Modi's extremist firebrand policy to keep LOC active to sooth Hindu extremist sentiment, may be they should be made to realize that they are also killing the same Cows they value more than human life.

So why can't we use Cows as a propaganda shield for helpless humanity if they can use actual humans for protecting their yellow belly armed soldiers?

@Windjammer @Oscar @Icarus @waz @Bilal Khan (Quwa) @Horus @Dazzler @Donatello

Please give a second thought to this sugesstion as it may appear a bit lame first time around but atleast the logic is sound if not the solution. A smarter man may find other ways to the same means.

Pakistani forces are always very careful when they retaliate against the cross loc firing by BSF. The aim of Pak Army is to avoid causing damage to the Kashmiris living accross.

The Indian Army has no love lost when they target innocent civilians across loc or even the established border around sialkot region.

We all know that the loss of invaluable human life has no equal but there is also a considerable loss in terms of property and cattle.

A lot of animals also get killed by the indescriminate firing of Indian Soldiers. Why don't we make them realize it.

The proposal is to use Gao Mata as a shield for civilians against indiscriminate firing and shelling by Indian Army.

Let the banya sitting in Mumbai know that these BSF sardar jawans are killing their Gao mata with the bullets and shells they are firing at ordinary civilians without regard to the cruel death they are causing to the countless Holy Cows themselves, have they no shame for comitting such a sin?

We all know that it is Modi's extremist firebrand policy to keep LOC active to sooth Hindu extremist sentiment, may be they should be made to realize that they are also killing the same Cows they value more than human life.

So why can't we use Cows as a propaganda shield for helpless humanity if they can use actual humans for protecting their yellow belly armed soldiers?
As muslims the prophet has advised us not to slaughter life needlessly or put any non-combatants in danger. When we are instructed not to hunt what we do not intend to eat, not to engage in gluttony and not overburden or mistreat animals, how can you or I as a Muslim suggest putting an animals's life in danger needlessly.

Let the bhakt Hindus of India betray their own dharm and beliefs in becoming nazi like barbarians; let us be better humans than them.

I agree with you

4,000 Army soldiers killed, 390 suicides since Kargil
November 26, 2012 17:22 IST
26lead14.jpg
Nearly 4,000 soldiers have been killed in the country after the Kargil operations in 1999 while more than 390 Army troops have committed suicide in the last three years, Lok Sabha was informed on Monday.

In a written reply in Lok Sabha, Defence Minister A K Antony said more than 25,000 Junior Commissioned Officers and jawans have proceeded on pre-mature retirement in the last three years.

"530 soldiers were martyred during Kargil War under operation Vijay. 3,987 soldiers have been killed afterwards during the years 2000-2012," he said.

The Indian Army is deployed in counter-insurgency and counter terrorist operations in Jammu and Kashmir and northeastern states for over two decades. In addition, they are also guarding the Line of Control (LoC) with Pakistan in Jammu and Kashmir.

On suicides in the force, Antony said, "A total of 394 Army personnel committed suicide between 2009 up to November 20, this year."

Recently, the suicide by a jawan in an armoured unit in Samba in J-K had led to a face-off between officers and soldiers after which a detailed court of inquiry was ordered.

Antony said in last three years, 25,063 Army personnel have opted for pre-mature retirement.

"However, reasons for seeking premature retirement cannot be attributed to stressful working environment," the Minister said.

As per the figures provided by the Ministry, 7,499 personnel took premature retirement in 2009, 7,249 in 2010 and 10,315 in 2011.

To a query on number of human rights violation cases against Army personnel, Antony said a total of 169 complaints have been received in the last three years of which 162 were found to be false.

He said in 2009, 79 complaints were received from areas including the northeast, Jammu and Kashmir and other states and all of them were found to be false.

Of the 90 complaints in the two subsequent years, 83 were found to be false and seven complaints were pending, he said.

"Five complaints of 2010 and one complaint of 2011 are subjudice and one complaint is under process," he said.

Majority of the complaints have been filed from Jammu and Kashmir and north-eastern states where the Army is deployed for counter-terrorism operations.

Your army has the luxury of refusing to release the casualties to even your parliament

https://tribune.com.pk/story/1429091/armys-refusal-share-loc-casualty-stats-irks-rabbani/

And for your info PA has lost around the same figure in the WOT

https://www.dawn.com/news/667565