'Ab Hum Kabhi Nahi Manege ki Hindu Kharab Hai'

KedarT

At @5:10

A good interview overall of India's first Field Marshal, Sam 'Bahadur' Manekshaw.

if you see modi yogi amit and deol type hindus you will spit on such hindus

Hindus had a practice of letting go of the enemy if they surrendered during battle, this is nothing new(eg: Prithviraj Chauhan). The important thing to be highlighted here is that this hospitality was given despite lakhs of Bengalis being killed, many being Hindu.

Now, you can compare with how Nazis were treated by the Soviets:

"Death rates were high among the Germans in the labor camps. According to Soviet statistics, from 1945 to 1956, over 580,000 people died in prison camps, over 356,000 of them Germans. Almost 70% of deaths occurred in the winter of 1945-1946."

Hindus had a practice of letting go of the enemy if they surrendered during battle, this is nothing new(eg: Prithviraj Chauhan). The important thing to be highlighted here is that this hospitality was given despite lakhs of Bengalis being killed, many being Hindu.

"Death rates were high among the Germans in the labor camps. According to Soviet statistics, from 1945 to 1956, over 580,000 people died in prison camps, over 356,000 of them Germans. Almost 70% of deaths occurred in the winter of 1945-1946."

😂😂😂 Revisionist hindutva what app bullshit

lolllz while same time USA have 425000 POWs and none was harmed . dont act like smart with us . after just find out every nation returned POWs unharmed . just few weeks ago chine returned dozens of indian POWs

It depends country to country and in most cases, the POWs were made to do manual labor. I've already provided a link where it's also mentioned the number of Nazi POWs that died in Soviet camps, mostly because adequate food wasn't provided.
Please watch the video for better context.

It depends country to country and in most cases, the POWs were made to do manual labor. I've already provided a link where it's also mentioned the number of Nazi POWs that died in Soviet camps, mostly because adequate food wasn't provided.
Please watch the video for better context.
and what it have to do with yogi modi ajit ? these indian leader never have a single POW in hands . in face under modi you have end up indian POWs in china and pakistan hands . and look how good we are we returned your POWs even we know your gov is terrorist fascist .

Manekshaw ka bhi achha phuddu lag geya. :lol:
He was almost close to be sacked, by Defence Minister VKK Menon and CGS BM Kaul in 1962, before China-India War.

Manekshaw ka bhi achha phuddu lag geya. :lol:
He was almost close to be sacked, by Defence Minister VKK Menon and CGS BM Kaul in 1962, before China-India War.
he bring PAF POWs to pakistan on his own plane then pakistan released Indian air force POWs .

What has all this got to do with Modi and Yogi? What's even the reason to bring them in between?

Coming to POWs, Abhinandan was tortured in Pakistan even though he was returned back, which we certainly appreciate. We also appreciate how Chinese treated Indian POWs.

But the context, circumstances and background events too should be taken into account.
today modi yodi ajit and amit are faces on hindus and anyone will spit on them

What has all this got to do with Modi and Yogi? What's even the reason to bring them in between?

Coming to POWs, Abhinandan was tortured in Pakistan even though he was returned back, which we certainly appreciate. We also appreciate how Chinese treated Indian POWs.

But the context, circumstances and background events too should be taken into account.
WTH lol
Civillians caught him and beat him
Cause he was trying to bomb Thier areas

He was saved, not tortured

Cause he was trying to bomb Thier areas
Not their areas but the terrorist camps.