Army chief threat to Afghan Govt

Threat Afghanistan but doing operations against the Pakistani Awam.

10,000 young people arrested, the future of Pakistan. Home and buisnesses attacked and closed with any sign of PTI affiliation. First and foremost they are the Awam and then the PTI supporters.

They are not the Khawarji Terrorists, but local Pakistanis.

And saying that Awam Taqat ka sar chashma haeen....

Youthiyas have a cuckold fetish. Sucking off everyone who is against their existence because they are mad at daddy. Then wonder why people distance themselves from their party and cry faujeets or patwari lol.
Loke your leader never did, what a shameful entity patwaris have become no wonder theire so called leader livng in exile and dont wanna come back.after only cowards follows a coward.

I'm no Patwari, I'm a fauj-critical faujeet

What is different in his talk?

Asim muneer said.

“The surge in terrorism in recent past is a futile effort on the part of terrorists to get the talks re-initiated, however, there is no option for these terrorists except to submit to the writ of state of Pakistan before they are decimated, if they persist on their wrong path,”.

Here complete excerpt from dawn.

Chief of Army Staff (COAS) General Asim Munir on Monday said the “involvement of Afghan nationals” in terrorism incidents in Pakistan was “detrimental to regional peace [and] stability”.

The army chief’s remarks came days after the Foreign Office confirmed the involvement of Afghan terrorists in the last month’s Zhob cantonment attack.

A statement issued by the Inter-Services Public Relations (ISPR) today said that Gen Munir addressed the incident during a visit to the Martyrs’ Memorial at Bala Hisar Fort in Peshawar, where he met tribal elders from Newly Merged Districts (NMDs) of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa as well as notables from all walks of life.

“The involvement of Afghan nationals in terrorist incidents in Pakistan is detrimental to regional peace, stability and deviation from the Doha Peace Agreement by the interim Afghan government,” he is quoted as saying.

The agreement was signed in Qatar between the US and Afghan Taliban in February 2020 to bring an end to the 2001–2021 war in Afghanistan. The agreement ultimately led to the withdrawal of US forces from Afghanistan on Aug 15, 2021 following two decades of occupation.

The army chief paid rich tribute to the sacrifices of the “brave and resilient tribals of Pakistan” and laid a floral wreath. He also appreciated their “indomitable resolve for standing shoulder to shoulder with the security forces in defeating [the] menace of terrorism”.

Expressing concerns over the “sanctuaries available to banned outfits and [the] liberty of action they enjoy on Afghan soil”, Gen Munir vowed, “Pakistan will spare no effort to dismantle terrorist networks and protect its citizens at all costs.”

The ISPR statement further quoted the COAS as saying: “With the unflinching resolve of the nation, Pakistan is successfully countering terrorism to enable a stable and peaceful environment for socioeconomic development in the area”.

It added that tribal elders assured the armed forces that the Tehreek-i-Taliban Pakistan (TTP) and its ideology will “never be acceptable to any tribe and they will continue to stand with the state during the thick and thin”.

COAS emphasised the potential of Newly Merged Districts (NMDs) and on going efforts in uplifting the socio-economic growth under the umbrella of Special Investment Facilitation Council (SIFC).

The army chief also said that “KPK province is blessed with huge reserves of Mines & Minerals, also beautiful areas for tourism which will certainly change the destiny of the area for the good of the people.”

“Pak Army stands with our tribal brothers and will never leave them alone as over the years they have given innumerable sacrifices for the peace and prosperity of the motherland. It’s time to develop all tribal areas and concentrate on youth” the COAS remarked.

The COAS reiterated the resolve of Pakistan Army, Frontier Corps and other Law Enforcement Agencies in their fight against terrorism, till elimination of this menace from the country.

“The surge in terrorism in recent past is a futile effort on the part of terrorists to get the talks re-initiated, however, there is no option for these terrorists except to submit to the writ of state of Pakistan before they are decimated, if they persist on their wrong path,” he said.

Gen Munir reiterated that “propaganda by inimical forces” against the armed forces of Pakistan, will be dealt as per the Law.

Paying tribute to brave tribesmen, officers & soldiers of Pak Army, FC, Levies, Khasadars and Police, COAS vowed that sacrifices of Shuhada will not go in vain and complete peace will return to Pakistan, InshaAllah.

The army chief’s remarks also comes a day after Afghanistan’s supreme leader warned Taliban members against carrying out attacks abroad, according to Afghan Defence Minister Mohammad Yaqoob Mujahid.

Pakistan has repeatedly raised concerns over the use of Afghan soil by militants for cross-border terrorism.

The country has seen an uptick in terror activities, especially in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Balochistan, after the outlawed TTP ended its ceasefire with the government in November last year.

Recently, an attack on a military installation in Balochistan’s Zhob Cantt, and another attack on security forces in Balochistan’s Sui resulted in the deaths of 12 soldiers. This marks the military’s highest single-day death toll from terrorist attacks reported this year.

What a joke ...

They can't stop smuggling and they are threatening afghan government.
Can't manage telecom, even with their own at the helm,
they can't stop infiltration in spite of the wall

what a joker

Youthiyas have a cuckold fetish. Sucking off everyone who is against their existence because they are mad at daddy. Then wonder why people distance themselves from their party and cry faujeets or patwari lol.

I think the cuckoldness is deep inside you. When you acquise to every lie told to you by the generals. They take you for mugs and sold you fairytales and because of your submissive nature you lap it up over again.

If Pak generals were mard e momin why havent they dealt with afghans who bark everyday? They rather terrorise their own people, lock them up, harrass and molest their own women.

You need to wake up and smell the coffee.

And its not youthias saying alone….Every PDM goon and Liberals have been bitching about generals for decades, the only difference is they bitching because of their own personal gains and the money they losing not about national interest

lol.. only an indian would say that...

china got what it wanted in 1962.. do some basic research
Not really
India still controls whole region they claim and didn't loose any Territory that they had before 1959. It was more a misadventure by India when it saw an opportunity (Soviet China split)

One would say recent Himalayan adventures are much more relevant

India needs to thank Pakistan since that era China had breaking up with soviets and couldn't afford a three front war with USA(recent friends but none the less) Russia and India

I think the cuckoldness is deep inside you. When you acquise to every lie told to you by the generals. They take you for mugs and sold you fairytales and because of your submissive nature you lap it up over again.

If Pak generals were mard e momin why havent they dealt with afghans who bark everyday? They rather terrorise their own people, lock them up, harrass and molest their own women.

You need to wake up and smell the coffee.

And its not youthias saying alone….Every PDM goon and Liberals have been bitching about generals for decades, the only difference is they bitching because of their own personal gains and the money they losing not about national interest
Can't take such claims from youthiyas seriously when they are all over social media literally sucking up to people that explicitly label them enemies and want to harm them. One is sucking BLA, other sucking Afghans, other sucking Indians lol.

I don't believe in fairytales, I know the history between the states well, I think it's you who's been watching too many of Taliban Khan's speeches of the ummah chooran.

Indian army is a pathetic army .. their greatest achievement is beating the Pak army …lol

Too bad they get raped by every one else .. ie chinese , British , mongols , Arabs , afghans etc
U shud really keep up. Those losers all moved west to a new country called Pakistan in 1947.

That also explains why you lost every war , why you saluted and suppled gps coordinates of your own country begging nato to drone bomb them.

Saying sadly, and I know it has no value...
This asim muneer is more duffer than usual duffer generals we get as generals and army chiefs.

It is scary, it looks, total army promotion system is compromised and based upon greed and lust.

An army has to win war for the motherland. That's the only criterion army's professionalism is measured.

This army is immersed in plot greed.

Unprecedented statement from the Pakistani army chief.

The interim government in Afghanistan must abide by the conventions laid out by the Doha agreement. Foreign Minister Bhutto had offered capacity building for the Afghan government in her fight against anarchist forces present across the Durand Line.

Threat Afghanistan but doing operations against the Pakistani Awam.

10,000 young people arrested, the future of Pakistan. Home and buisnesses attacked and closed with any sign of PTI affiliation. First and foremost they are the Awam and then the PTI supporters.

They are not the Khawarji Terrorists, but local Pakistanis.

And saying that Awam Taqat ka sar chashma haeen....
Asim said we won't give anything to a collection جتھے کی انگلش کیا ہوتی ہے؟
70-80% Pakistanis are a collection?
Is this guy totally schizophrenic?
There is no one in the entire institution who can question him?
This not any institution is run.

Even presidents and CEO's are questioned and removed in multinationals.

Pull charki mai afghan autoon ki patloono k Saath Kya howa Zara us per bhi ghor ker lain

Living in security provided by Pakistani state and mind blow jobing afghandos, deserve to live with them for 6 months
We are questioning conduct, professional ethics, and achievements of a professional army.
You are welcome to compare this army with taliban army, I am not comparing.

Welcome to stay in denial.

I am comparing, the Taliban have fear of Allah, duffers have fear of losing plots.. what a comparison…