Breaking News : FIA raids House of Dr Arsalan

This is the truth that you do not want to acknowledge. That is why you'd rather abuse than address the actual causes. Read more, yell less.
I don't care to address such naivety, yeah tearing down a piece of man made paper, containing articles written by men, is the make or break reason that an enemy invasion force comes crashing through....

Don't look like this, nation will not get together due to this.................:cheesy::cheesy:

View attachment 833322
Is she trying to make us horny?? 😁😄

1. The plan of PTI that got frustrated was getting Gen Faiz Hameed to be COAS. That was the assurance needed for a ten year rule by manipulation of GE 2023. While nominally (then Maj. Gen) Faiz Hameed served as Head of CI, he was busy managing politics 2017-18. His role was pivotal in securing (s)election of PTI in 2018. I do not think it is a good idea to discuss him beyond this further since he is currently serving in the army.

2. PML-N publicly named Gen Bajwa & Faiz to put them under pressure. It was the logical thing to do, since they were responsible for rigging GE2018 & the state-backed persecution that PML-N faced was (via courts & NAB) at their behest for sake of getting PTI (s)elected. I know PTI supporters have a hard time accepting this, but this is the bare truth. If you accept that COAS QJB played a role in 2022, you have to admit that this role was there 2017-18 also.

3. PML-N is just another political party in an immature polity. They will raise slogans as strategy (who doesn't?) but will keep themselves tactically pragmatic. When it comes to judging political parties, one must note their professed values, charters, slogans, & rhetoric; but the real deal is their performance - what they actually do & accomplish. For this we need to look at longer term (> 2 years at least) when their impact becomes apparent.

4. Gains against terror started getting compromised 2017 when Counter Intelligence busied itself with politics. TTP had been organizing themselves quietly ever since then. What you see happening today is a result of (run up to & beyond) GE2018. Don't worry, we are not going back to the days of daily bomb blasts & Karachi lock-downs. While TTP has reorganized itself & is energized by Taliban government in Kabul, Pakistan Army is taking them on & not allowing them to spread via peace-deals etc.

5. When it comes to MQM, do note that the Vote of No Confidence is an Opposition move. This is what political Opposition does the world over. No need to think of this as a coalition which would cede space to MQM-London. Even if it did, MQM has been very well defanged. Interesting bit for you to mull over is that PML-N eschewed MQM overtures as far back as in 2010. NS was determined not to take MQM on-board at all just so they could be sorted out. This worked well. Why would PML-N wish to go back to days when MQM had a monopoly over Karachi by using terror as its weapon? PML-N always prioritizes development & Economy & that is why its program included eliminating MQM terror even though there was little chance for PML-N to secure electoral victory from Karachi.

6. I am quite sure that any coalition government would come in with a specific agenda and once that is achieved, we'll have fresh elections.

I would caution you not to take maximalist positions, a la PTI, even if you are a supporter. There is a difference in rhetoric & reality. If you continue to see things from the perspective of rhetoric of any one political party, you would set yourself up for disappointments. Remember all those U-turns taken by IK? It was rhetoric being crushed by reality. So, if IK says all others are looters & plunderers & anti-Pakistan, do take that with a heap of salt. All that means is "give me power", & nothing more than that. At the end, it is about what parties accomplished.

Any evidence to support any of these accusations, or just old whatsapp forwards from noon league media cell?

Plenty of evidence out there.

Gen Shuja Pasha's role is very well-documented because as DG ISI he openly supported & tried to convince media people to give IK airtime. All that got documented in news, first with indirect references & then by name when he retired. Gen Zaheerul-Islam's support to 2014 dharna is also well-known & COAS Raheel Sharif confronted him once he was given evidence.

There is evidence that the 2017 Faizabad dharna by TLP was sponsored by Establishment. In 2021, when Absar Alam disclosed that in 2017 Gen Faiz Hameed tried to pressurize him to unban Channel 92 (who were actively supporting TLP Faizabad dharna despite being a 'media' organization), he got shot within two days. https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2021/4/20/prominent-pakistani-journalist-shot-currently-out-of-danger & https://cpj.org/2021/04/journalist-absar-alam-shot-wounded-in-pakistan/ & https://www.nytimes.com/2021/04/20/world/asia/pakistan-journalist-military.html When PEMRA banned BOL channel, there was again a threatening call that Absar Alam shared with media in 2017
There is more: https://tribune.com.pk/story/1404476/pemra-chief-fears-staffs-lives-calls-security Zarrar Khuhro, a popular journalist on Dawn TV explained the intimidation that was doled out to coerce all the channels to cover Faizabad Dharna of TLP. He said that Dawn TV resisted the most but had to give in after 3 days of pressure & joined the rest.

Why was TLP important? First, it was instrumental in creating instability & made the civilian government of PML-N look weak. It was also used to whip up religious emotion the target of which was made PML-N & its leaders. As a result, a zealot shot Ahsan Iqbal, Minister of Interior. TLP was also important for undermining PML-N's votes in elections. In a number of constituencies, the winning margin of PTI candidates was less than the vote polled by TLP. https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/348044-tlp-inflicts-loss-to-pml-n-in-13-constituencies Conceivably PTI also lost some votes to TLP, but the balance of the impact favored it over PML-N. So, just by sponsoring TLP, Establishment got to undermine PML-N both in government & in GE2018.

As part of other pre-poll rigging, a lot of PML-N candidates were pressurized to drop the party tickets & to join PTI instead. Hanif Abbassi was convicted in a mid-night court just to get him out of the way. The whole case was cooked up without any evidence & as was normal practice, the judge was pressurized to convict even though there was no evidence. https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/684737-hanif-abbasi-adjudged-differently-by-same-court-in-two-years Another case is that of Eng. Raja Qamarul-Islam being apprehended in a NAB case just before GE-2018. The case came to nothing eventually, meaning that it was a motivated affair. https://archive.pakistantoday.com.p...ams-12-year-old-son-to-run-election-campaign/ Due to this, Ghulam Sarwar Khan of PTI, who wrecked Pakistan's aviation sector, won the seat from NA-59.

Sometimes threats & intimidation did not work, but it was there nonetheless.

I could go on & on with more such instances of pre-poll rigging. I have some first hand information too that I have shared elsewhere & don't want to repeat.

I think we've gone over this earlier as well, but your mind is made up & I can not change it with evidence. I don't think I should continue this further.

Mark my words. They all are on a mission to convert Pakistan into a vassal state of India.
Nothing of that sort is happening. The IK experiment failed. So now Establishment has to introspect. That certainly does not mean that Pakistan is going to play second fiddle to India.

Who is giving orders of raids and putting people's name of ECL ? anyone knows ?

Yes PMLN goal is to economcially stabliz oakistan byvsigning large projects at very expensive rate with large comissions on london

This is exactly what people mind set is..

This nation needs chatrool

Finger crossed when the country bankrupts
I mean surely musharraf saved the country by selling pushtoons later on sale went on with 2b CSF per yr and 1000s of drones/bombing but sooner or later there will be nothing to sell

Who is giving orders of raids and putting people's name of ECL ? anyone knows ?
Marum nawaz one phone call is enough

It will start as"bhai inlogoo ko pakroo agar ap ney persoo jail nahi jana"

There are 20+ audios of her like this to begin with

Plenty of evidence out there.

Gen Shuja Pasha's role is very well-documented because as DG ISI he openly supported & tried to convince media people to give IK airtime. All that got documented in news, first with indirect references & then by name when he retired. Gen Zaheerul-Islam's support to 2014 dharna is also well-known & COAS Raheel Sharif confronted him once he was given evidence.

There is evidence that the 2017 Faizabad dharna by TLP was sponsored by Establishment. In 2021, when Absar Alam disclosed that in 2017 Gen Faiz Hameed tried to pressurize him to unban Channel 92 (who were actively supporting TLP Faizabad dharna despite being a 'media' organization), he got shot within two days. https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2021/4/20/prominent-pakistani-journalist-shot-currently-out-of-danger & https://cpj.org/2021/04/journalist-absar-alam-shot-wounded-in-pakistan/ & https://www.nytimes.com/2021/04/20/world/asia/pakistan-journalist-military.html When PEMRA banned BOL channel, there was again a threatening call that Absar Alam shared with media in 2017
There is more: https://tribune.com.pk/story/1404476/pemra-chief-fears-staffs-lives-calls-security Zarrar Khuhro, a popular journalist on Dawn TV explained the intimidation that was doled out to coerce all the channels to cover Faizabad Dharna of TLP. He said that Dawn TV resisted the most but had to give in after 3 days of pressure & joined the rest.

Why was TLP important? First, it was instrumental in creating instability & made the civilian government of PML-N look weak. It was also used to whip up religious emotion the target of which was made PML-N & its leaders. As a result, a zealot shot Ahsan Iqbal, Minister of Interior. TLP was also important for undermining PML-N's votes in elections. In a number of constituencies, the winning margin of PTI candidates was less than the vote polled by TLP. https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/348044-tlp-inflicts-loss-to-pml-n-in-13-constituencies Conceivably PTI also lost some votes to TLP, but the balance of the impact favored it over PML-N. So, just by sponsoring TLP, Establishment got to undermine PML-N both in government & in GE2018.

As part of other pre-poll rigging, a lot of PML-N candidates were pressurized to drop the party tickets & to join PTI instead. Hanif Abbassi was convicted in a mid-night court just to get him out of the way. The whole case was cooked up without any evidence & as was normal practice, the judge was pressurized to convict even though there was no evidence. https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/684737-hanif-abbasi-adjudged-differently-by-same-court-in-two-years Another case is that of Eng. Raja Qamarul-Islam being apprehended in a NAB case just before GE-2018. The case came to nothing eventually, meaning that it was a motivated affair. https://archive.pakistantoday.com.p...ams-12-year-old-son-to-run-election-campaign/ Due to this, Ghulam Sarwar Khan of PTI, who wrecked Pakistan's aviation sector, won the seat from NA-59.

Sometimes threats & intimidation did not work, but it was there nonetheless.

I could go on & on with more such instances of pre-poll rigging. I have some first hand information too that I have shared elsewhere & don't want to repeat.

I think we've gone over this earlier as well, but your mind is made up & I can not change it with evidence. I don't think I should continue this further.

Nothing of that sort is happening. The IK experiment failed. So now Establishment has to introspect. That certainly does not mean that Pakistan is going to play second fiddle to India.
What’s your take on Panama leaks? You think NS was guilty or not? suo motu justified or not?

Because I would think the pre-poll rigging claim would live or die on this point. Either, NS was corrupt or he was not- PML-N was sailing towards smooth victory in 2018 until Panama.