'Canada has become a hub for murderers': Bangladesh Foreign Minister backs India

"Canada Harbours Extremist Elements, Have Told US": S Jaishankar

New Delhi:

In another attack on Canada, which was dubbed a safe haven for terrorists by the Centre last week, External Affairs Minister S Jaishankar has said that the country harbours extremist elements and that India has conveyed its concerns in this regard to the United States.

Jaishankar attempting to complain to Ma against Masee - "Canada-Amreeka ki dosti todenge". :lol:

As if the US will take Indian side and rebuke Canada.

US (Blinken) already asked Indians to cooperate with the investigation.

Jaishankar is better advised not to pull these laughable theatrics, meant for local Indian consumption.

Jaishankar attempting to complain to Ma against Masee - "Canada-Amreeka ki dosti todenge". :lol:

Jaishankar is better advised not to pull these laughable theatrics, meant for local Indian consumption.
Dosti nahi tuti to kya hua, humara dimaag toh nahi khayenge na. Hum ko toh utna kaafi hai.

Also, if you want, we can kill Mujib killer in Canada as a gesture of goodwill to our beloved Bangladesh. We have so many mercenaries these days around the world.

I heard that Mujib killer hasn’t left the house since Bangladesh has issued support to India. Is that true?

So you guys okay with Mujib killer roaming free in Canada? Fine by me.
Mujib killed 25000 JSD activists from 1972-75. He was a cold blooded murderer. That's why most of the Bangladeshis don't care about Mujib killer roaming free in Canada. Personally I don't support Mujib's killers though.

Thank you Bangladesh for your support.

But this sensible and independent thinking wouldn’t have been possible had we not helped you to get your freedom. So please thank India at your earliest convenience 😊

Lest there is any confusion the above post signifies the mindset of an Indian correctly, BC apne Ally support karay us main bhi apna superiority dekha. 🤦🏽

Really?

Because this is the reality.

BBC News - Trudeau facing cold reality after lonely week on world stage

IMG-20230926-WA0000.jpg

Who is the tiger here, India?

Probably some whitey cartoonist who doesn't fathom what a bhikharee entity India actually is, Thanks to Modi now. The rest of us South Asians do. Westerners are hoping Indians will be coward cannon-fodder and a hedge against China. Little do they know - that plan won't work.

Indian bhakts should not forget that they are more beggar-like than even Bangladesh is economically, but they do keep forgetting....waving orange flags, that their per capita GDP nominal is even lower than Bangladesh.

These Indian bhakt cowards are making a big deal out of nothing, Canada is Canada and Bangladesh and India are both what they are and have been, forever. They should know their place in the world order....

Probably some whitey cartoonist who doesn't fathom what a bhikharee entity India actually is, Thanks to Modi now. The rest of us South Asians do. Westerners are hoping Indians will be coward cannon-fodder and a hedge against China. Little do they know - that plan won't work.

Indian bhakts should not forget that they are more beggar-like than even Bangladesh is economically, but they do keep forgetting....waving orange flags, these cowards are making a big deal out of nothing. They should know their place in the world order....
It’s Canada and ppl here make fun of pm all the time lmao

You can walk to parlament and can see ministers without any security. Any one can bring a egg and put them on there face if you like and nothing will happen to you.

I don’t know why Indians are so happy seeing some cartoonists from globe which is conservative boot licker put some cartoon to gain some browny points on liberals…

These Indian bhakts are always looking for Gora validation. One validation a day is not enough.

They would go up to Mount Everest if need be - and scream,

"Damn it - we're not Bhikharees...............!!!"

And it would fall on deaf ears.

By now everyone know what India is and what it stands for....no use trying to hide it and claim it as superpower. We have all been to India.

Instead of chest beating, Indian bhakts should keep their nose to the grindstone and improve things like hunger, female feticide (Bhrun Hatya), rate of female education/employment/literacy, open defecation, general hygiene etc.

There is no shortcut or "fake it till you make it" - Pujarees. Gotta do what needs to be done.

He fought against the state of Pakistan and was in bed with Pakistan's enemy India.
That was the results of your neglect of the legitimate needs of bengali people. After he won the election fairly, you ignored the bengali people mandate. Somehow west pakistani felt subjugated by a bengali leader and felt threatened by his action plan to separate. You showed your true nature by brutally attacking your own people and throwing Mujib in jail.

Mujib was in safe house arrest for most of his stay in West Pakistan, and so was his family in Dhaka (including Hasina) who used to get protection from Pakistan Army and also monthly stipends.

Mujib only spent minor time in Mianwali Jail and when Yahya planned to kill him toward December 1971, he was moved to an unknown safe house under his buddy Bhutto's orders. His a$$ was saved by his buddy Bhutto, who sent him to London with a Pakistan passport in December 1971.

Mujib reached a pact with Bhutto - "Udhar Tum, Idhar Hum". This was the result of negotiations prior to March 1971.

You can look it up from reliable sources.

India is reacting little bit aggressively to my liking.

US should not feel obligated and react.

Indian bhakts should not forget that they are more beggar-like than even Bangladesh is economically, but they do keep forgetting....waving orange flags, that their per capita GDP nominal is even lower than Bangladesh.
Most of the Indians don't accept the fact that their per capita income is lower than ours. They think Bangladesh is Ethiopia and India is like Germany. If you go to Eretria, I am sure, you will find Indians doing odd jobs there.

Enough of this cvnt's loose mouth, his teeth need to be kicked in. Constantly blabbering about sh1t that we have no business in.