Carrying Indian goods: Pakistan rules out access to Afghanistan via Wagah border

He also said he asked Prime Minister Imran Khan for stopping investigations of NAB against top businessmen, saying it was not good thing and there is need to stop it.

Did this guy just ask the PM to stop investigating businessmen? Someone better start investigating him.

His appointment is starting to look very dodgy, considering the support ARY gave to PTI.

does any one know about Afghan Economy how will it react after US is out of there they import most of the things they use. how will the survive economically.

US will continue to support it. With peace more investment will come from China, Pakistan etc Kabul will be connected with Pakistan through motorway. Afghanistan under taliban will again become Pakistan main export market.

does any one know about Afghan Economy how will it react after US is out of there they import most of the things they use. how will the survive economically.

I gathered few stats on Afghan economy will share my two cents later, but economy comes with political stability and law and order. If uncle sam leaves without firm political setup sh*t is going to hit the fan and we ll see another war torn, warlord dominated, terrorist harboring sh*thole again.

Right now they have only $1.5 billion worth of foreign loan exports are only fruits, dry fruits, rugs and mineral. Minerals as in raw no value addition just like us, no idea how much royalty they get out of those mineral exports. Oh forgot tons lot of heroin and other drugs. Their economy is surviving due to stupidity at our end which is Afghan Transit Trade, the day we shut it down or fix it you ll see beggars all along the western border.

Did this guy just ask the PM to stop investigating businessmen? Someone better start investigating him.

His appointment is starting to look very dodgy, considering the support ARY gave to PTI.

There are many businessmen that earned beyond one can expect and paid very less to the State. The same lot somehow willingly or unintentionally, being part of smuggling mafia as well. For instance, few cloth markets in Karachi use to smuggle Indian fabric and they have contacts so only a culprit will want to stop any accountability.

Lala kiya keh giyaa tu lagta hai woh paper tumhain kissi ny RWP sy sent kar diya .check the Saudi Arabia displeasure too ""
Saudi Arabia has openly expressed its unease towards the Chabahar project. Saudi position is well articulated in a 2016 paper titled “Chabahar and Gwadar Agreements, and Rivalry among Competitors in Baluchistan Region”.

Cognizant of the enormous economic potential and foreign policy implications of having India as a partner in the Chabahar port project and ignoring competing suggestions from China or Russia, Iran preyed on New Delhi’s ambitions to side step Pakistan and reach out to Afghanistan and Central Asia through a land route. Iran calculated that India would also get support from the US for this enterprise, as it would help reduce Afghanistan’s dependence on Pakistan’s Karachi port.
(source:-https://www.thehindubusinessline.com/opinion/the-chabahar-angle-to-iran-sanctions/article28334469.ece"""

Those who really want to read what is real purpose of Chabahar how india and Iran playing for their interest against the Turkey,Saudia and Pakistan and now against each other should read this report its not just an good intention business project more of political and strategic game.One advice if u don't get paid for reading these tasteless reports like @ps3linux skip it
https://rasanah-iiis.org/english/wp...y-among-Competitors-in-Baluchistan-Region.pdf

You are joking right??? to make @Syed1. @Handshake @Chakar The Great and @waz laughing ??good intentions but @ps3linux let him know the secret we only laugh with facts & figure sorry .going to paste your own news sites so u cant say we temper it

1)Indian govt cut the funding from 150 crore to 45 crore with no desire to expand it

https://www.thehindu.com/news/natio...e-choke-indo-afghan-trade/article28313199.ece

2)Mutual US sanctions and Pakistan airspace restrictions making things hard(check above and this link)
https://www.moneycontrol.com/news/t...ion-hit-indo-afghan-trade-report-4181921.html

3)US exemption proved just an illusion as they don't open SWIFT for companies working there
https://www.moneycontrol.com/news/t...ion-hit-indo-afghan-trade-report-4181921.html

4)India suffers in Chabahar

Read more at: https://www.deccanherald.com/opinion/main-article/india-suffers-in-chabahar-747104.html

5)US praises India for following sanctions on Iran
https://www.aa.com.tr/en/asia-pacific/us-praises-india-for-following-sanctions-on-iran/1547010

Mamooo if u need more u can google but read all these 5 enough for u for getting big pic all from your indian sites except last one

These are all due to US sanctions. India has not abandoned Chabahar nor will it.

Pakistani waters. Go look at a map

Do Pakistan waters extend to Iran?

Surprised how sheepishly Afghans agreed. This needs to be taken to another level now. Shut the airspace for any traffic to India. And when things start to escalate , shutdown the GLOC and ALOC for American forces as well citing national security.

tat*** dabao ab sab kay. DANDA is the only therapy now.

btw, whats going on with Chahbahar? That famous route India wanted to use to circumvent Pakistan. No news after that first shipment of wheat last year. :D:D

As if the afghans can do anything about it... .......:lol:

Are f**king insane? When wwas the last time you looked at a map?

"Indians don't need a map to look for facts, due to their vedic powers even fiction becomes reality."

When a whole nation becomes delusional they are called indians

Those who really want to read what is real purpose of Chabahar how india and Iran playing for their interest against the Turkey,Saudia and Pakistan and now against each other should read this report its not just an good intention business project more of political and strategic game.One advice if u don't get paid for reading these tasteless reports like @ps3linux skip it
https://rasanah-iiis.org/english/wp...y-among-Competitors-in-Baluchistan-Region.pdf

o bhai badnaam na kar, nonetheless good paper a must read for all those who want to understand the objectives of setting up Chabahar.

Few paragraphs into the paper and one could guess that it is Indian/Iranian/afghan nexus paper, Pakistan is the only country which has annexed Baluchistan, while those of Afghanistan and Iran are completely autonomous and united (sarcasm intended)