Caste composition of Indian members!

What is your caste ?

• Total voters
Kisi Bhumihar ne tumhari bhains chura li kya? Apne tedhi naak waale neta ji se bolo, dog squad bhijwa dega :lol:

Believe it .. You are aactually castiest and behave like a rationalist.
Hypocrisy at it's best!

I am from lowcaste shudra. I hope Zaid Hamid won't kill me. :/

You wrote Bhumihar(Brahmin) in earlier thread !

Do you want to say Bhumihars are shudra ?

Yes those rats with a political Party with Head Rat in U.K. are indeed very territorial . Meanwhile GroundHogs from Afghan/Pakistan border area are evicting those rats from their territory :D .

we ae like siberian birds who migrate from siberia to south asia

Believe it .. You are aactually castiest and behave like a rationalist.
Hypocrisy at it's best!
bro.. dont extend your agenda.. you got a hypothesis, get the stats and if it proves just say so.
no need to bicker personally based on caste and target specific members.

besides I can see you gave yourself an upgrade.. just like me.. yadavs are lower medium caste.. :agree:

zaid is scared of baniyas.. just call yourself baniya and you will be fine...
wrong. He said he will kill all Pundits and Yindoo baniyas (Baniyas are his favourite and would be killed first). He has promised to let us shudras live. Isn't it @Gautam ?

I am oppressed by Brahmins they are forcing me to eat rats.
When will this oppression end?
Is there none to help me?
Can USA give me visa?I don't have money though.

Yeah You are a Brahmin . No need of hypocrisy!

lower caste indians need mods spanking with chitroll daily to remind them of their caste