Chandrayaan 3 - a curtain raiser by ISRO

let me help you clear your ignorance, the money can be spent building proper housing, proper roads, education to university, food, a small car, clothes, water, toilets, public baths this for a group that lives below poverty line in those shanty houses with no electricity or water or gas including no money to send kids to get an education. How are they going to benefit from this launch?

Whose path we should follow Pakistan's or China's ?

calm down son take a deep breath, india is ten times the size of pakistan, plus pakistan has huge corruption. anyway india might be building huge infrastructure but there's nothing in it for the poor. Are they building free housing for the poor or will they be moved to another barren spot to squat.

aren't India's problems are also 10 times bigger than Pakistan's ? doesn't India facing corruption problem ?

Providing free homes for homeless will always create problem but instead we have affordable housing of poor you might have heard about Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana or Ambedkar–Valmiki Housing Programme provided by GoI and CM One Lakh Housing Scheme, Devraj Urs Housing Scheme, Ashreya Yojane, Vajpai Rural Housing Scheme by Karnataka State Government for poor people and for people who migrate from villages to cities. Other than above there are many programmes run by NGOs for affordable housing of poor.

Roads and huge infras not only provide connectivity but also creates jobs for poor and daily wagers. you guys claim CPEC Project is a economic revival/ground breaking project for Pakistan but isn't connecting Arabian Sea to Chinese mainland is the primary motto, you guys building roads and infrastructure alongwith it which eventually provide jobs but if India builds then there is nothing for poor.

Whose path we should follow Pakistan's or China's ?

aren't India's problems are also 10 times bigger than Pakistan's ? doesn't India facing corruption problem ?

Providing free homes for homeless will always create problem but instead we have affordable housing of poor you might have heard about Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana or Ambedkar–Valmiki Housing Programme provided by GoI and CM One Lakh Housing Scheme, Devraj Urs Housing Scheme, Ashreya Yojane, Vajpai Rural Housing Scheme by Karnataka State Government for poor people and for people who migrate from villages to cities. Other than above there are many programmes run by NGOs for affordable housing of poor.

Roads and huge infras not only provide connectivity but also creates jobs for poor and daily wagers. you guys claim CPEC Project is a economic revival/ground breaking project for Pakistan but isn't connecting Arabian Sea to Chinese mainland is the primary motto, you guys building roads and infrastructure alongwith it which eventually provide jobs but if India builds then there is nothing for poor.
cpec has few benefits for pak ppl but higher ups have their own interest.

Westerners are pissed
Delhi is flooded and they realize India is spending money on moon missions for no purpose other then ego, when it's something the U.S did 60 years ago

Westerners are pissed
Delhi is flooded and they realize India is spending money on moon missions for no purpose other then ego, when it's something the U.S did 60 years ago
People alike you always depending on USA and later countries alike china.

You will not do anything to achieve anything, but if someone is trying it, you will start critise them.

Will Bangladesh and Pakistan can even do after 20 years later?

What is NASA? What is satellite?
They must be happy with the guy kile - Jo kaam NASA karta hai, wahi kaam apna village waala karta hai, Mausam saaf hai, do din tak badal nazar nahi aayenge,

People alike you always depending on USA and later countries alike china.

You will not do anything to achieve anything, but if someone is trying it, you will start critise them.

Will Bangladesh and Pakistan can even do after 20 years later?

What is NASA? What is satellite?
They must be happy with the guy kile - Jo kaam NASA karta hai, wahi kaam apna village waala karta hai, Mausam saaf hai, do din tak badal nazar nahi aayenge,

Their is a reason why the U.S themselves haven't really done much to repeat the journeys they did in the 1960s

Everyone knows their is no point to this,, it's a Indian ego thing, so your spending money to self masterterbate that's it

Now that in or itself is fine

But India does it when the Indian capital is flooded, you have civil war in places like Manipur, millions of Indians are hungry and India is a toxic communal mess

But yeahhh mooon,, because repeating crap the yanks did in the 60s is important for some reason, India stronk

Grassroots work in education and consistency paying of.
Democracy though defective, but operational.
Consistent progress in economic policy since man mohan singh time, and progress in industry, science, technology.
While Pakistan destroyed from all sides by khaki wardi and their tout small mind politicians.

Congrats, India.
Hope someone in india will come out for rights and protection of minorities.

Their is a reason why the U.S themselves haven't really done much to repeat the journeys they did in the 1960s

Everyone knows their is no point to this,, it's a Indian ego thing, so your spending money to self masterterbate that's it

Now that in or itself is fine

But India does it when the Indian capital is flooded, you have civil war in places like Manipur, millions of Indians are hungry and India is a toxic communal mess

But yeahhh mooon,, because repeating crap the yanks did in the 60s is important for some reason, India stronk

Moon mission was going on before the floods. What u want to do , break the rocket and build boats out of it , lol.
Ur argument is valid if we start the project now instead of helping people.

Now what's the benefit? Benefit is the data acquired and experience gained in controlling objects in space remotely. U know iron out the theories.
This will help when countries race to use resources from moon or asteroids in future.

And America is not doing any moon landing cause they r far ahead of us and looking at planets , just read about thier future projects, how much they r spending.

Moon mission was going on before the floods. What u want to do , break the rocket and build boats out of it , lol.
Ur argument is valid if we start the project now instead of helping people.

Now what's the benefit? Benefit is the data acquired and experience gained in controlling objects in space remotely. U know iron out the theories.
This will help when countries race to use resources from moon or asteroids in future.

And America is not doing any moon landing cause they r far ahead of us and looking at planets , just read about thier future projects, how much they r spending.

Look everyone knows,, the U.S etc are looking at deeper space

This for the Indians is a ego trip, nothing else regardless of any scientific spin you put on it

Here is the thing EVERYONE KNOWS though, and the question is your wasting money to show off when your capital city is flooded, Manipur is in civil war and India is a divided mess

Even this rocket thing as pointless as it is has done nothing but release a storm.of hindutva extremist communal messages targeted Indian Muslims and others