Dar is coming back to fix the economy, establishment mouth piece social (Sohail) warriach

i'm happy with this development, yesterday i send money to Pakistan and exchange rate was low it made me furious. I welcome this change.

Long live dadar

i'm happy with this development, yesterday i send money to Pakistan and exchange rate was low it made me furious. I welcome this change.

Long live dadar
Agreed! Let them **** this nation more because we deserve every bit of it.

'Loot-sale' season.. on one end it is muslim's blood in Gaza, and on the other, it is civil rights, economy etc in Pak

Agreed! Let them **** this nation more because we deserve every bit of it.
Ideally, we should take it back.. as these genz and politicians will go to west/gulf.

The curse called ‘Political Dynasty’​

Excellent 👌 news... The final nail in the failed experiment called The Garrison State of Pakistan
No sir if Lebanon exist without a currency and any natural resources
So can Pakistan with ample natural resources

Pakistan isn't going anywhere

No sir if Lebanon exist without a currency and any natural resources
So can Pakistan with ample natural resources

Pakistan isn't going anywhere
sir ji Lebanese living standard is still very high compared to average Pakistani ....lolllll

This made my day :yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::victory::victory::chilli::chilli::chilli::chilli::chilli:

Inshallah more imports more spending more note printing, more foreign dollars via extreme deals

and ultimately a bigger and mega crash

Which means more devaluation like 1998, 2018 and 2022

Ishaq dar ready for round 6 now !!

(Previously 1996,1998,2008,2013,2022)
is it you in the interview ... lolll

sir ji Lebanese living standard is still very high compared to average Pakistani ....lolllll
Exactly and they don't have currency

I would add "was" in the mix

Free money from Saudis isn't rolling anymore

Pakistan will do much better without any govt institutions and currency
Why?
Because people think khata hey tu lagata be hey

And currency is paper..the biggest source of corruption in govt like PMLN

is it you in the interview ... lolll

2 core..I thought there were 4 crore people

This is excellent news. These khaki generals are going to be taught an economic lesson they will never forget.

Exactly and they don't have currency

I would add "was" in the mix

Free money from Saudis isn't rolling anymore

Pakistan will do much better without any govt institutions and currency
Why?
Because people think khata hey tu lagata be hey

And currency is paper..the biggest source of corruption in govt like PMLN

2 core..I thought there were 4 crore people
Imagine the brain development after eating khota biryani ...lol