Demolish illegal Bilawal house wall !!

wait wait wait, im not a supporter of MQM i asked a simple question what give you the right to take law in your hands? you are a supporter of justice movement you speak of upholding the law, Most of you are only against Musharraf because he broke constitution according to you. Rest that guy did what was good for Pakistan but again my question is WHY TAKING LAW IN YOUR HANDS?? why doesn't imran go to parliament or SC against this wall why is he asking Public to take law in its own hands?

Which parliament? The talking club you mean. Parliament is made effective by the government not by the opposition. If the ruling party members, the PM and other ministers dont show up, things spill over streets.

Its an issue settled by the courts already. Its also a PTI move to confront PPP. If Sind remains in control of MQM & PPP, it will continue on its destruction path in the cities and stay centuries behind in the rural part under PPP feudal lords.

Supporters of TTP - terrorist , butchers ,killers of over eighty thousand Pakistanis telling us what to think ... get fcking lost , not interested in 90 day bullshit failure change ... thank god we never bought that bakwas ... as for bogus loosers cry and winge

And the target killers and terrorists which were 'fighthing and struggling against feudal system' are standing with the feudals. There is no bigger hypocrite than MQM in Pakistan politics.

Supporters of TTP - terrorist , butchers ,killers of over eighty thousand Pakistanis telling us what to think ... get fcking lost , not interested in 90 day bullshit failure change ... thank god we never bought that bakwas ... as for bogus loosers cry and winge

local bodies are around the corner we will know soon the mandate you get

target killer,bhata khot,bori band bangs,kidnapping for ransom,land grabbers and china cutters cant deal with terrorism

they can only sell ethnic dukan and bullets

so pipe it on you "anti terror" "pro target" killing rants

And the target killers and terrorists which were 'fighthing and struggling against feudal system' are standing with the feudals. There is no bigger hypocrite than MQM in Pakistan politics.

hang on genius you are jumping way above you league ... under the circumstances are the choice is between a target killer and a fuedal ... so shut your $hit bakwas

وعلیکم السلام
بھائی ہماری افواج ہماری خود مختاری ہمارا امن ہماری سوسائٹی ہماری لائف سٹائیل ہماری رگوں میں دوڑتا خون کیا بچا ہے جو 2006 میں تھا ؟ ہم ایک مریض مجبور لاچار دہشت گرد تنہا اور فرقوں قوموں زبانوں میں بٹا ایک گروہ ہیں اب ہماری اکانومی ہماری پاور ہماری ترقی ایک پرانہ قصہ ہے ہم اب ایک مقبوضہ قوم ہیں زرا سمجھو

Paivista reh shajar say umeed e bahar rakh

target killer,bhata khot,bori band bangs,kidnapping for ransom,land grabbers and china cutters cant deal with terrorism

we already have seen the results and you will know soon ... there was no suuport for the mall road protest was a failure , or Drone attacks blockade... your idiotic leadership consists of LOTAS and does not come from the grass root level... your retard leaders support killers and murderers of thousands of Pakistanis .. your allies JI are supporters of Al Qaeeda in Pakistan and there is a high chance that they may use your stupid leader Bundo Khan for the same ... so no manadate definatly this time and instead of whining and crying like a Bi@tch tell your leadership to start delivering in KPK or fck up is near

your leader is attacking pti and ji right after pti and ji stopped nato supply and came up with list of supposed terrorist linked to ji which only altaf hippo had and army,ppp,pmln government supposedly did not have

usa had to stop nato supply even from afg to pak

and your leader must be getting calls by his masters why do we bare your burden and 200 kg body if nato supplies are stopped in Pakistan build pressure on pti and ji and your leader came up with a shit list like his shit speeches

USA secretary warned your new buddy pm nawaz to reopen nato supply but it was of no avail as pti is in power in kpk

so your stupid remark on failed drone dharan falls flat but you will repeat it like a dith lying mqmer

secondly we succeeded in opening 1 road in front of bilawal house after 3 years of illegal barricade by baby 10%

and thirdly there was a huge huge presence on MALL road against Price hikes and InshAllah this will continue in the strong hold of waderas sakhar that why ppp is barking but of no avail

now carry on target killer

as for Dr alvi hospital has illegal wall around his hospital then why is he still in your party? i thought you guys speak of dream world TOTAL JUSTICE why dont you guys kick him out of PTI, You guys speak of setting the morals then why not setting it here in your own home?

justice is only for others, for example PTI fired those QWP ministers charged for corruption but PTI itself closed all investigation on its 11 ministers

they have also not challanged QWP corruption in the court

your leader is attacking pti and ji right after pti and ji stopped nato supply and came up with list of supposed terrorist linked to ji which only altaf hippo had and army,ppp,pmln government supposedly did not have

usa had to stop nato supply even from afg to pak

and your leader must be getting calls by his masters why do we bare your burden and 200 kg body if nato supplies are stopped in Pakistan build pressure on pti and ji and your leader came up with a shit list like his shit speeches

USA secretary warned your new buddy pm nawaz to reopen nato supply but it was of no avail as pti is in power in kpk

so your stupid remark on failed drone dharan falls flat but you will repeat it like a dith lying mqmer

secondly we succeeded in opening 1 road in front of bilawal house after 3 years of illegal barricade by baby 10%

and thirdly there was a huge huge presence on MALL road against Price hikes and InshAllah this will continue in the strong hold of waderas sakhar that why ppp is barking but of no avail

now carry on target killer

live in your denial world , your gaylord leader should pray to the lord that he gets 72 virigin hakeemullahs at once .. who gives a shit , ttp - pti were a failure and will be a failure ... only chance is delivering kpk , so focus there and stop your shitty little election stunts here in khi

only chance is delivering kpk , so focus there and stop your shitty little election stunts here in khi

try and stop us .mqm were badly exposed in election 2013 by media and as usual mqm went on terror rant and made journalist quit there jobs or live in fear

gone are those days karachi is no more a jagir of urban terrorists and sindh is no longer jagir of feudals

hang on genius you are jumping way above you league ... under the circumstances are the choice is between a target killer and a fuedal ... so shut your $hit bakwas

Mind your language or else I have a better vocabulary when it comes to abuse. There is no choice between MQM target killer and a feudal. Both arr reprehensible and both must be rejected. Have a free fair election without MQM badmaashi and see how much real support you have.

Reported your post for filthy and foul language. Tameez sekho baat karney kee.

wait isn't it the Musharraf's introduced law which was bashed by PMLN PPP PTI in the beginning?

massive amendments are made in it by kpk government with input from allies now nazim and naib

nazib or now chairman or deputy chairman will get direct funds and will not have to see cm or city

nazim/chairman for funds.they will not be under MNA or MPAs authority.

YOOOO everybody ive een asking one question here which every single PTI is dodging to answer why is Imran khan inciting public to break law and take it in its own hand? Why isn't he going to Parliament why isn't he going to SC? did army dissolve those institutes?

massive amendments are made in it by kpk government with input from allies now nazim and naib

nazib or now chairman or deputy chairman will get direct funds and will not have to see cm or city

nazim/chairman for funds.they will not be under MNA or MPAs authority.
direct funds from who Sir? the federal government?

YOOOO everybody ive een asking one question here which every single PTI is dodging to answer why is Imran khan inciting public to break law and take it in its own hand? Why isn't he going to Parliament why isn't he going to SC? did army dissolve those institutes?

direct funds from who Sir? the federal government?

what is allocated for them in provincial budge and no funds for MPAs for development as it will then fall under local bodies elected candidates and MPAs in kpk will do legislation

OK so what made is such a evil law under Musharraf's time which is so pak saf now? USA ENGLAND and almost entire EU countries's federal governments give funds to governments of the states aka soobay and they give it out to mayors of each city and towns, who spend them in their cities and towns properly. It's simple federal government give 1 billion to NY governor he divide the money according to the most paying taxed cities to least paying tax cities. those cities and towns mayors spend the money properly. if they don't then the public of that city knows who stole the money, for example greenwich ny got 500 million dollars in budget and it is spent on greenwich if he doesn't then the public can go to state governor for his accountability. this is exactly Musharraf imposed in Pakistan. it was a beautiful law which was bashed by all political parties because it was introduced by Musharraf now they are doing politics on these favors given by Musharraf its just funny but you still haven't answered me for my question why imran khan is inciting public to take law in hand by destroying illawal wall and why isnt he going to SC or Parliament?

BTW did you guys know that there are over 5000 civilians in USA who had twice the money then the STATE OF PAKISTAN HAD IN FR "foreign reserves" Pakistan had 400 million in FR in 1999 its sad isn't it! it had only 2 weeks of FR in state bank how cheap and sad!:undecided: Now we have only 3 weeks. btw Under Musharraf's term we had 2 years worth of FR "foreign reserves"

Richest Americans List - 2005 List