Donors back out: Govt may award Diamer-Bhasha Dam contract to China

PäkPõwér;3306101 said:
Gilgit-Baltistan is the northernmost political entity within Pakistan. It borders Pakistan's Khyber Pukhtunkhwa province to the west, Afghanistan's Wakhan Corridor to the north, China to the east and northeast, Azad Kashmir to the southwest, and Indian-administered Jammu and Kashmir to the southeast.

Doesn't look all that disputed to me.

That is because, you do not have facts straight.. and the fact you chose Wikipedia as source to copy paste the above information, tells loads about your knowledge on the subject.Nevertheless.

Both Azad Kashmir and Gilgit–Baltistan(referred to as Northern areas in UN resolutions) together constitute the region referred to as Pakistan-administered Kashmir by the United Nations and other international organisations.

741px-Kashmir_2007.svg.png

That is because, you do not have facts straight.. and the fact you chose Wikipedia as source to copy paste the above information, tells loads about your knowledge on the subject.Nevertheless.

Both Azad Kashmir and Gilgit–Baltistan(referred to as Northern areas in UN resolutions) together constitute the region referred to as Pakistan-administered Kashmir by the United Nations and other international organisations.

Man...they don't consider it as disputed. They agree with us.

According to which legal document?We have document accession!!

You have no legal claim on Kashmir whatsover, your best bet is, your govt's own stance " it being a disputed territory b/w India and Pakistan pending resolution."

But if today ..Pakistanis claim ..that Kashmir is not disputed..we fully agree, as then you have no standing on Kashmir.

Kashmir has illegally been occupied by you hindis & Pakistan is having a stand on it. Thanks to Gen. Musharraf he was near solving the Kashmir issue & he had forced India to come on the desk bur unfortunately he is not running Pakistan but it is good to see that he will force India to come on the table if he comes to power.

I am pretty sure you hindis will troll this as well.

According to which legal document?We have document accession!!

You have no legal claim on Kashmir whatsover, your best bet is, your govt's own stance " it being a disputed territory b/w India and Pakistan pending resolution."

But if today ..Pakistanis claim ..that Kashmir is not disputed..we fully agree, as then you have no standing on Kashmir.

Kashmir has illegally been occupied by you hindis & Pakistan is having a stand on it. Thanks to Gen. Musharraf he was near solving the Kashmir issue & he had forced India to come on the desk bur unfortunately he is not running Pakistan but it is good to see that he will force India to come on the table if he comes to power.

Man...they don't consider it as disputed. They agree with us.

Are you crazy or something, looks like you are on drugs.

The truth is if we ask hinids to map the world then every land will be an Indian territory.

So now Siachin is part of India. ALLAH hi hai ab in ko akal dai, jo in ko naseeb nahi hogi. It's true like I said it "If we ask hinids to map the world then every land will be an Indian territory".

India is without a doubt Pakistan’s No.1 enemy.
Yeah right!! The TTP and their cohorts have killed 30,000 Pakistanis. People with even half a brain cell will know who the real enemy is! :P
So now Siachin is part of India.
Yeah right again! :tup: Siachen, like Sachin, is part of India. You do seem have some brain cells after all! :lol:

Cheers! :cheers:

well i support contract to china ,
backing out of bloody donors is a blessing in disguise

Yeah right!! The TTP and their cohorts have killed 30,000 Pakistanis. People with even half a brain cell will know who the real enemy is! :P
still india is PAKISTAN's no 1 enemy because she is supporting all the TTP . the arms they use are indian and russian made ...

Are you crazy or something, looks like you are on drugs.
I'm just repeating what
you guys are saying. You don't consider it disputed and we're fine with that.
The truth is if we ask hinids to map the world then every land will be an Indian territory.

Don't confuse us with china lol
So now Siachin is part of India. ALLAH hi hai ab in ko akal dai, jo in ko naseeb nahi hogi. It's true like I said it "If we ask hinids to map the world then every land will be an Indian territory".
again. Don't confuse us with china.

Leaving aside the obvious murder of grammar in your post.

Kashmir has illegally been occupied by you hindis & Pakistan is having a stand on it.

What illegally occupied!!??..We have the legal document of accession to Kashmir!!..Do you have any legal documents, which verify your claim on it??

Thanks to Gen. Musharraf he was near solving the Kashmir issue & he had forced India to come on the desk bur unfortunately he is not running Pakistan but it is good to see that he will force India to come on the table if he comes to power.

Musharraf forcing India to come to table ..ohh you innocent teens, how gullible are you people to your leader's propaganda!!

Do you even know, what Musharraf's solution to Kashmir? There would not have been inch of change to present boundaries..but just ease of travel b/w two parts of Kashmir in addition to certain more autonomy to both parts excluding defense ans security.

P.S : WTF are Hindis...Hindi is language which Indians speak...would Pakistanis like to be know as Urdus from now on??

Leaving aside the obvious murder of grammar in your post.

What illegally occupied!!??..We have the legal document of accession to Kashmir!!..Do you have any legal documents, which verify your claim on it??

Musharraf forcing India to come to table ..ohh you innocent teens, how gullible are you people to your leader's propaganda!!

Do you even know, what Musharraf's solution to Kashmir? There would not have been inch of change to present boundaries..but just ease of travel b/w two parts of Kashmir in addition to certain more autonomy to both parts excluding defense ans security.

P.S : WTF are Hindis...Hindi is language which Indians speak...would Pakistanis like to be know as Urdus from now on??
Urdu is also an Indian language. If you call them Urdus that would mean you're calling them Indians.

Please do not embarrass yourself and your fellow countrymen on the forum..if you do not have the necessary comprehension skills to even understand a simple map..then leave it ..or just ask ..

"what does the different color coding and indexing mean or what do words ..''Admin by' and 'claimed by' mean."

retired log aur kya kar sakte hai commision banane ke ilawa
future of Pakistan lies in youth. We must get rid or all the retired people and make them sit in their houses. Only then Pakistan can become a developed state
Young man think from his muscles
and old people think from their stomachs

still india is PAKISTAN's no 1 enemy because she is supporting all the TTP . the arms they use are indian and russian made ...
Damn! Here we go again! Stop blabbering and furnish PROOF like weapons, pictures or authentic documents showing TTP using weapons allegedly provided by India.

You can't. So stop making yourself look silly. Your blather is getting kinda tiring. :blah:

Don't confuse us with china lol

again. Don't confuse us with china.

Trying to flame, Indian? :lol:

Too bad this is none of your concern. Any contract between China and Pakistan will be a purely bilateral matter.