Hafeez Shaikh is Partner in Indian Company which has alleged corrupt practices

You wanna know what I've noticed? While there are legitimate criticisms that can be leveled at PTI, there are still idiots out there that will never be satisfied. They'll criticize PTI, even when it doesn't deserve criticism.

I'd wager a lot of these idiots are noon leaguers and bhutto worshipers, both pretending to be otherwise. I'm not gonna name names, but you know who you are, and you should be ashamed.

Boss, main galiyan dene pe aagyaa tou aap munh chhupatay phirogay.. tameez se baat karo..

Kia IK ke pass aik hi banda reh gaya hai? And why were we criticizing PMLN government when they were inviting that steel tycoon from India?

Wow inviting Indian citizen a well known front man of Indian establishment comparison with the Pakistani citizen appointed to serve Pakistani state waah kia comparison hey this is your maturity level .. amazing I must say...
Anyone who has stakes in an Indian company can't be trusted.

And why do we think that we only have one person left in whole Pakistan?

Seriously bro, we have plenty who can work, even Asad umar was working better than any and all finance ministers we have had for decades.

Anyone who has stakes in an Indian company can't be trusted.

And why do we think that we only have one person left in whole Pakistan?

Seriously bro, we have plenty who can work, even Asad umar was working better than any and all finance ministers we have had for decades.

Bhai sahab eek chez hoti hey “timing” you don’t have much time on expirements. Karkay dekhlia hay.. AU did some really great work but because of opposition and business community jinko foran ROI ki pari hoti hey they cant wait dir yearssss to return simple. Secondly Hafiz Sheikh appointed as a advisor not a finance minister.

Chalo dekhtay Hain new decision kitna fruitful hota hai.. main bhi yaheen Hun aur tum bhi

The elites of both countries are always in good terms with each other...only the common man of both the countries dont understand this...thats why i have been saying in many posts no matter how bad it gets or how many people die on both side...there is never going to be a nuke saga happening here...not without the permission of the elites who actually rule india and pak...and they will never give the go ahead like ever.

Unless a real revolution occurs or an Islamist govt takes over and establishes a new order

Few people in establishment dreamed that once back in the Zia era.
Last coin was General Hameed Gul.
This ideology violates discipline in our Army.
Our Elite class is mostly secular.
And lower bottom all we seek is slogans of Allah Ho Akber.
You gotta see some interviews of Hameed Gul where he States
How CJP declares authority of Justice in state and doing Shirk.

Few people in establishment dreamed that once back in the Zia era.
Last coin was General Hameed Gul.
This ideology violates discipline in our Army.
Our Elite class is mostly secular.
And lower bottom all we seek is slogans of Allah Ho Akber.
You gotta see some interviews of Hameed Gul where he States
How CJP declares authority of Justice in state and doing Shirk.

Bhai

Yeh poora nizaam ganda hai.... it needs to be changed

The same ppl have been coming again and again for the last few governments

Pakistan is an Islamic country, we are Muslims but the laws are far removed from Islam....yaha toh insaaf hi nahi milta....Sifarish ya paise diye bagair koi kaam nahi hota

How much longer will ppl tolerate this system? Even if we have a presidential system...the ppl behind the scene remain in charge.

We need an Islamic system where ppl are scared of punishment - where ppl get justice straightaway, not where jaali cases keep on running for 30yrs in court.

Our laws should be based on Islam - Our MNA’s/MPA’s should be ‘ulema’ not molvi’s like Diesel or jahils who don’t even know surah Ikhlas or durood sharif

When will we get a leader like Tayyip Erdogan who reads Fajr in a masjid and hundreds of ppl get inspired by him when they see him there and he is the only voice for this muslim ummah - this system has to change bro, warna yaha bhi inqalab aye ga aur yeh saara nizaam uss sailaab mein beh jaye ga

Bhai

Yeh poora nizaam ganda hai.... it needs to be changed

The same ppl have been coming again and again for the last few governments

Pakistan is an Islamic country, we are Muslims but the laws are far removed from Islam....yaha toh insaaf hi nahi milta....Sifarish ya paise diye bagair koi kaam nahi hota

How much longer will ppl tolerate this system? Even if we have a presidential system...the ppl behind the scene remain in charge.

We need an Islamic system where ppl are scared of punishment - where ppl get justice straightaway, not where jaali cases keep on running for 30yrs in court.

Our laws should be based on Islam - Our MNA’s/MPA’s should be ‘ulema’ not molvi’s like Diesel or jahils who don’t even know surah Ikhlas or durood sharif

When will we get a leader like Tayyip Erdogan who reads Fajr in a masjid and hundreds of ppl get inspired by him when they see him there and he is the only voice for this muslim ummah - this system has to change bro, warna yaha bhi inqalab aye ga aur yeh saara nizaam uss sailaab mein beh jaye ga

My residence in Pakistan is in Bani Gala.
I support Khan but his cronies are same typical ones.
Every weekend when Khan was not in power.
One pickup was coming down from hill with empty bottles.
One of our neighbors once said if they keep stocking those bottles
There will be one hill next to khan's residence in a year.
Well that was like joke but for us, a moment to worry
I don't want to name people who are all timers dope a rope and drunk tards.
This is between them and Allah.
But question arises
How to live ?
This is basic question to brainstorm
Youth no jobs
Expats who come back to Pak
No opportunities for them
Look as far as ideology of Islamic System
It's highly debatable somehow doable
But only sovereign states can do that with determination.
We were being dictated by USA. Now are we free from international pressure?

Someone stated I have entitlement syndrome as I live in Ksa.
Forget me. But do not forget we are way behind the rest of the world
And we brag about taxing per capita people who are already living miserable life.

There are many countries who went well during dictators
And they rot now when democracy knock their doors
Iraq was way better during sadam now Iraq is graveyard
Sudan, Libya , etc

If Khan runs the show on the directions of Shadow Gov aka Establishment
He can Fix things. But if he slips or disguises from the route
He may fall just like any other did in the history.

Some people are angry on Khan As what he did to Asad Umar.
They don't have intelligence reports.
Independent economical research reports.
They don't have say within national security.
All they know is some lullabies from AU interviews.
I suggest them some read on saving capitalism from capitalists.

My residence in Pakistan is in Bani Gala.
I support Khan but his cronies are same typical ones.
Every weekend when Khan was not in power.
One pickup was coming down from hill with empty bottles.
One of our neighbors once said if they keep stocking those bottles
There will be one hill next to khan's residence in a year.
Well that was like joke but for us, a moment to worry
I don't want to name people who are all timers dope a rope and drunk tards.
This is between them and Allah.
But question arises
How to live ?
This is basic question to brainstorm
Youth no jobs
Expats who come back to Pak
No opportunities for them
Look as far as ideology of Islamic System
It's highly debatable somehow doable
But only sovereign states can do that with determination.
We were being dictated by USA. Now are we free from international pressure?

Someone stated I have entitlement syndrome as I live in Ksa.
Forget me. But do not forget we are way behind the rest of the world
And we brag about taxing per capita people who are already living miserable life.

There are many countries who went well during dictators
And they rot now when democracy knock their doors
Iraq was way better during sadam now Iraq is graveyard
Sudan, Libya , etc

If Khan runs the show on the directions of Shadow Gov aka Establishment
He can Fix things. But if he slips or disguises from the route
He may fall just like any other did in the history.

Some people are angry on Khan As what he did to Asad Umar.
They don't have intelligence reports.
Independent economical research reports.
They don't have say within national security.
All they know is some lullabies from AU interviews.
I suggest them some read on saving capitalism from capitalists.

The weird thing is how ppl blindly follow IK and idolise him ....they lose all objectively

Because people have no choice.
They have tested scavengers ( PPP. PMLN) over & over again.
Even a failed Khan is better than Zardari & Sharif.
Only time will tell.

upload_2019-4-20_22-41-40.png

TI does not contain Hafeez name as mentioned in post above!

https://nsrpartners.com/leadership-team/

Will IPI and TAPI be built now since Indian businessman have a stake in the GoP?