Hindus fight to get justice for Muslims in Gujarat riots: The Great untold

And your Gujarat contact told you this too..

Atleast you had the decency to say they used voter lists and did not refer to this.

Well, Gujarat riots should not be allowed to be flogged for decades by the interested parties who obviously have an axe to grind.

Yes, the courts should do their job, the victims should get the justice (as much as in any violent incident anywhere) and the perpetrators of the Godhra massacre that started it all should be unearthed and dispatched to hell.

The rest of the country should move on. We can't keep harping on an incident that claimed ~1000 Indian lives more than a decade on.

It was as special as targeted killing of different minorities and sects and ethnicities in Pakistan. Not any more.

^ Exactly.

Give justice to victims, convict those who are found guilty IRRESPECTIVE OF RELIGION and do the due process of law. But the wild allegations, kangaroo trials on media studios, acting judge,jury,executioner etc must stop.

You miss the point.

The Gujarat riots were special because census data was used to identify Muslim houses; police escorted rampaging mobs to their targets and refused to intervene while victims were slaughtered in front of them.

I should hope that this is not the norm in India and this riot stands out as an aberration in terms of official complicity.

Normally. in such extreme lapses of order, the chief executive is held accountable, yet Modi walks free as a 'martyr'.

Do you really think census data is needful to target muslims?:lol:. Police can't able 2 handle deluge number of rioters its obvious that why later army/para military take over the control but still Gujarat was burned for more than the month samething applicable to Assam riots. Hw you blame chief minister of the state? In Pakistan riots and target(Ahemediyas) killings are common tell me hw many CM are convicted for law and order problems at ur place?.

Legally Modi freed from all charges so your point is invalid.

You miss the point.

The Gujarat riots were special because census data was used to identify Muslim houses; police escorted rampaging mobs to their targets and refused to intervene while victims were slaughtered in front of them.

I should hope that this is not the norm in India and this riot stands out as an aberration in terms of official complicity.

Normally. in such extreme lapses of order, the chief executive is held accountable, yet Modi walks free as a 'martyr'.

Voter information was used in slaughtering the Sikhs in 1984.

What information was used for killing you Bengalis and Shia?

In far larger numbers?

Wait, you were just killed en masse, as a race.

"Kill 3 million of them and the rest will be eating out of our hands"!

You maybe talking to a Bihari bangladeshi ;)

yea it will be good example of Hindu solidarity with those Indian muslims who got massacred in Gujarat riots in presence of silent spectator Mohi . no Broblem brah
You Pakistani always want a perfect India......Please behave responsible to Pakistani minorities before giving any comments on India....tell me when a Pakistani Muslim got life imprisonment for killing minorities....

Also tell me if pakistani minorities burn 200 pakistani muslim alive in train boggy....How many Pakistani minorities would be left in Pakistan after that.....

Please do not derail the thread by posting (2014 MODI for PM) a seperate thread already exist on this topic . i have many gujrathi Muslim friends Who are happy under the leadership of modi . this thread brings a message of unity and support for each other not as hindus helped muslims or muslims help hindus ----- but an Indian helps another Indian.

Thanks for that post. While all agree that justice should be done and closure provided, there's an impasse here, and thats why people talk about Modi.

Some people want Modi's blood. If he is guilty I also want Modi's blood. But he's not been found guilty and his state is peaceful for the last decade, that can not be said of other states, many of them ruled by the same people demanding Modi's head. Modi has not been found guilty by supreme court too.

Then what should be done, if the Indian system is incapable of finding him guilty, then it probably should be changed. Maybe those who want to talk about Modi will tell us how. And of course the system can not be changed for Modi alone but for all riot cases in India.

May be this is the reason Modi is just a bogeyman and will not become a route to a permanent system change. Because then not just Modi, lots of pillars of secularism will perish. Its much easier to talk about Modi instead.

And here Pakistanis can provide us with some constructive help too, like they can tell us how Gojra riots have been handled by Pakistan's police, courts and civil society and may be we can pick up something from that and use that for the ongoing cases in Gujrat.

The noose is inching closer to Modi.

Well the bolded part is your insertion and not the view of the court. And as such is of zero value.

watch this video after 6.00 to know what he is talking about narinder modi bhi that how he helped him

He says in the video he burn alive 500 innocent muslims near the Mosque in the big well. He got help from patrol stations of patrol to burn. He says he should kill all muslims doesn't matter if it's kids, women or any muslims, just kill them. He says Narendra Modi(currently Chief Minister of India)came to inspire them and support them. He says all Gujarat police helped them too kill muslims. He says he burn alive one press reporter who was trying to do sting operation of him. His name is Babu bajarangi. He is a Bajarang dal leader(anti-muslim organisation) India. He got help from Patrol station to get patrol. There are 96 Muslims were burnt alive including 26 days old baby.

@ Raja Pakistani -

People tend to exaggerate a lot in such circumstances to increase their clout/power. Something like how the TTP vastly exaggerates the number of Pakistani soldiers it has killed and the military regularly downgrades the numbers after an 'investigation'. These are not credible enough to form a concrete opinion. Moreover this video is not exactly ultra-secret. If you a British Pakistani knew about it, then most certainly the Modi-baiters here too would have known about it. Let them produce this in court and lets see what the court decides. My only point - YOU dont get to decide anything. Its for the courts to decide.

And I'm not even getting into the realm of video doctoring. Some Witnesses have been found outright false, some have been found tutored and editing a YT video is not exactly rocket science.

@ Raja Pakistani -

People tend to exaggerate a lot in such circumstances to increase their clout/power. Something like how the TTP vastly exaggerates the number of Pakistani soldiers it has killed and the military regularly downgrades the numbers after an 'investigation'. These are not credible enough to form a concrete opinion. Moreover this video is not exactly ultra-secret. If you a British Pakistani knew about it, then most certainly the Modi-baiters here too would have known about it. Let them produce this in court and lets see what the court decides. My only point - YOU dont get to decide anything. Its for the courts to decide.

And I'm not even getting into the realm of video doctoring. Some Witnesses have been found outright false, some have been found tutored and editing a YT video is not exactly rocket science.

dude i don't know what else proof you need when the person who got convicted in court is admitting openly that he got support from gujrati police and CM modi in committing crime. I dont know what else will be credible for you guys but on the other hand you guys blindly believe in every non sense against Pakistan without any evidence

i don't know why pakistani people always so excited to post stupid comments like that. Always crying, crying...

In India something happens with muslims.You people act and think like " hate hindu.. hindus are evil, Internet hindu, blah hindu and blah blah " . and if muslims do some riots, you ll say ohh look, they are not happy..

In burma you are crying for burma people and hate monks. Well our Indian people were also following you by a small riot in lucknow..
In arabs you people hate Israel and jews.

and most interesting whatever happens in your country, you people blame USA, Nato, India, and all possible known secret services of other countries.. Even if you lost your goat, you people blame CIA/RAW etc etc..

On topic- whatever happened in gujrat, this was not only muslim massacre, hindu were also killed, don't you people see them as human massacre ?? Every developing country faces these type of problems. can't you see this in your own country ? you people also facing too many conflicts yaar. Every 2nd day bomb blasts etc etc..

And you know what is problem, educated people like you keep crying here and on other side half mullah keep brainwashing the common people in name of religion.
And you peoplethink that you have rights to kill, riots, break law, showing wisdom to yourself only. But when other people reacts you people play victim card.

And about Modi... was Gujrat riot 1st in our country ? I thnk we faced many riots in congress. look at 1984.. this was totally congress failure.. when people forgave these people then what's wrong with modi, specially when supreme court has been cleared his name. You know His is the guy who is doing well from last 10 year and there is no other leader who has done a good job for long time,, so rest people fear from him. because they can not do that.

they fight to get justice for Muslims in Gujarat riots so that muslims also give their votes to THE MODI ........Main modi should be hanged not its puppets .......:rofl: