how many hindus are in power in pakistan

How can one oppose something when its not specified in constitution of india that PM should be born indian.

Yes strictly speaking, that was wrong. But it is even worse to say that she was opposed for her religion.

Even now, she's the de facto PM of India and every1 knows it.

it was bjp which made hungama about sonia being PM of india.remember antics of sushma swaraj in those days ?

Yes .And the BJP was merely quoting a certain section of the constitution which relates to people of foreign origin.One has to play by the rules.It's funny how you and Jana are trying to give a religious flavour to this when an important ministry is being headed by a Christian.

Thts the dumbest thing ive heard so far.... (well not the dumbest but its still makes it on the list of indian funnies)............ Listen, my Allah he meant God which even hindus believe....... ive heard indian hindus saying asalam o alikum,mashallah n inshallah........ does tht prove ur rant?:disagree:

All this is said probably when interacting with a muslim out of respect. I am yet to find an Hindu who will say asalam o alikum to another hindu... So what ever Danish said was for the listeners as majority of them would not have liked him thanking his own gods...

pakistanis should not questioned us on this....when they had written 'Kafir' on the coffin of a dead hindu..
Why should not pakistani question u. tum bhi koi doodh ke dhule nahi ho when u brand everyone as pakistani.thora apne girebaan main bhi jhanko miyan then comment on others.

What??? You are always so horribly misinformed for a reporter!!!!!!

We had 60+ MPs in our last parliament who were communists. Who gives you such weird ideas???

We don't hate communists and we did not prevent sonia from becoming pm, it was her own decision.

BTW pakistan has killed off any meaningful leftist movements there, why do YOU hate communists in pakistan?

:cheesy: yeh day in and day out we hear the hate word "commies" from bharatis .

and oh well yeh you did not prevent Sonia from becoming PM rather the hue and cry was by aliens.

Read what another Alien said
S.Gurumurthy, a known BJP ideologue and convenor of “Swadeshi Jagaran Manch “ in his article (BJP TODAY-May 15, 99 ) hit out against Sonia Gandhi—“ All that the nation has told Sonia in silent mode is:- Madam, it is India now, not East India any more…. The conviction that Sonia as Prime Minister of India will be a national shame cut across all political parties including the Congress

Yes .And the BJP was merely quoting a certain section of the constitution which relates to people of foreign origin.One has to play by the rules.It's funny how you and Jana are trying to give a religious flavour to this when an important ministry is being headed by a Christian.
no there is no clause that says that PM must be born indian. constitution just says only indian citizen can be a PM.

oh really. Why Sonia Gandhi was opposed for PM now dont tell me after so many decades she was still not an Indian citizen.

People did not like the fact shes Italian born. Its like someone born in Moroccan
heading USA. Americans would not let the happened, but still Sonia is leading the party in a sense.. Isnt that good enough?

PM is also a Sikh. They make up like 2% of India's pop. Thats like a Filipino becoming the President of USA.

and oh well yeh you did not prevent Sonia from becoming PM rather the hue and cry was by aliens.

Indians have every right to oppose her as PM...she took indian citizenship after 15 years and he had the relationship with quatrarochhi , who was the agent in Bofors scam... nothing wrong in that...we opposed her because of her origin not her religion like the pakistanis do..

All this is said probably when interacting with a muslim out of respect. I am yet to find an Hindu who will say asalam o alikum to another hindu... So what ever Danish said was for the listeners as majority of them would not have liked him thanking his own gods...

why would he says so to another hindu?? even Muslims in India dont say namastay, sat sri akal and so on to other Muslims . they may say so when interact with Hindus and Sikhs though.

you are coming up with funny comparison.

Some more murder of logic here, you guys are very violent.

My constitution gives me right to oppose ANYONE from becoming PM. However constitution does not prevent sonia from becoming pm if she has the votes from the predominantly hindu population of india, which she did. so she decided to not take the position for her own calculated game. we did not stop her, as we could not.

again, we vote for communists, you don't. you only suck up to them because you hope they will be better than your current supwerpower friend. use common sense.

oh really. Why Sonia Gandhi was opposed for PM now dont tell me after so many decades she was still not an Indian citizen.

Ok Miss Journo, your reason was she was denied PM seat because of her religion.

But if you really would have followed the whole episode with interest, you would have known the real facts to clear some hatred influenced doubts in your mind. The issue was not her religion but her origin Though, the issue was raised by BJP nobody had denied her the seat she herself decided against it.