ICC Men's Cricket World Cup

Are ab to has do haha, jeet gaya aapka team

Tournament is wide open

Good that Pakistan kept its winning streak over NZ, and we Indians broke our losing streak to them. Wonder if we meet again in final, pata nahi kya hoga.
Bro

I support cricket - doesn’t matter which country. New Zealand must have seriously been rocked. Imagine scoring 400 runs plus and still losing the game!!

Bro

I support cricket - doesn’t matter which country. New Zealand must have seriously been rocked. Imagine scoring 400 runs plus and still losing the game!!
Me too

Well luck always plays its part, whether it be a game or life. Today's lady luck is with Pakistan team, so you should celebrate. Tough luck for NZ, but its how it is.

Keeping aside luck, Pakistan was well on its way the target graph so maybe they could have chased it were there now rain as well.

Afghan team has defeated Netherlands, so they are also creeping up the point table. Will be interesting how it turns out in the end. All in all good for cricket fans , some interesting matches rather than one sided duds.

Me too

Well luck always plays its part, whether it be a game or life. Today's lady luck is with Pakistan team, so you should celebrate. Tough luck for NZ, but its how it is.

Keeping aside luck, Pakistan was well on its way the target graph so maybe they could have chased it were there now rain as well.

Afghan team has defeated Netherlands, so they are also creeping up the point table. Will be interesting how it turns out in the end. All in all good for cricket fans , some interesting matches rather than one sided duds.
Agree - you don’t get easy games anymore like Namibia or UAE or Ireland Scotland - just look at Holland. West Indies not being their shows how a team can neglect 50 over cricket and concentrate on 20/20 and suddenly become minnows

Feels like Pakistan will win the World Cup if it goes to semis. It’s same as 1992.

Pakistan, if they get through somehow.. watch out everyone.. kuch bhi ho sakta hai.

Pak cricket is like an unstable element, anything is possible.

Sharma Ji looking pretty good !

freak's got 3 double hundreds in ODIs.. just in case anyone forgot that wittle factoid ;)

I was just about to say I hope I'm not jinxing him.. :|

damn

chalo, Kholi ayega ab