IK is running the country with Black Magic - Maryam Safdar

This woman is a dumb stupid characterless b**** but there is some truth in the rumors. The govt is being run by taweezat and amaliyat of pinky. Shows IK is a moron as well.

ertgrul shariffs #

1637502100669.png

This is worldwide phenomena..
98% yeda & chut*ya people are politicians :crazy::lol:

ITs amazing that in this world we have ppl with two even three phds but we are ruled by ppl who are low iq and dumb as fcuk.
e.g biden, nawaz, maryam, hasina, modi, mbs bonesaw,

plz add to list, note: i would add zardari but he a atleast clever but in devilish way.

Are we going to pretend otherwise? Marrying Peerni is red flag. If the allegation is true, then relying on black magic have devastating consequences for the person. Hope this doesn’t affect the nation but the nation cannot progress like that

Calibri fonts add some beauti in the forged documents , preferred choice for all Corrupt Politicians

1637510431048.png

5964b7cdf3cd2.jpg

Budget Ka Pesa Beauti Parlor wala Kha Giya
1637510559010.jpeg

Trying so hard ..... in elections still failed :laugh: :rofl::pop:
One side Halima Khatoon , now popular figure due to Ertagul , then we have our imposted/ pretender lady trying to win votes on election day by wearing a costume like Halima Khatoon hahahahahahah

This was sad .... attempt to steal Halima's popularity in Pakistan

1637510736181.jpeg

Convict out of jail on on Bail :coffee: Only in Pakistan , because she is from rich blood line
Judges felt this brat , in Prison would be injustice because she is rich and lived a life in Luxury
The Prison term would be unsuitable for this rich brat

Are we going to pretend otherwise? Marrying Peerni is red flag. If the allegation is true, then relying on black magic have devastating consequences for the person. Hope this doesn’t affect the nation but the nation cannot progress like that

Maryam's jadugar baba gave her this information about IK (going to such fortune tellers is a big sin) ... how is this allegation going to be proven in any court of law? Do you think someone is going to march up to IK and strip him to find 'kali daal' plastered on his body?

Round up each one of them politicians babus and ---------- and recite Quran on them , the nation would be surprised to know the raaki leaks.

To be frank, when ever she says something like this. I feel insulted. Not because she is talking shit generated from her a$s against IK. But because she consider all of us Idiots who are supposed to believe anything she says. She actually consider this that she will never be judged in Pakistan for saying such stuff and this is the biggest insulting thing someone can do to you.

She's lost the plot completely after going to fortune tellers ... her father and uncle ran their government on the advice of the Danda Baba (who beat them up lol)

Her speech that was not shown on mainstream media altogether:
And what she forgot to say was: ...but alas, I don't know black magic.
Yeh log mertay bhi nahi hain.:(

Calibri fonts add some beauti in the forged documents , preferred choice for all Corrupt Politicians

View attachment 795780

5964b7cdf3cd2.jpg

Budget Ka Pesa Beauti Parlor wala Kha Giya
View attachment 795783

Trying so hard ..... in elections still failed :laugh: :rofl::pop:
One side Halima Khatoon , now popular figure due to Ertagul , then we have our imposted/ pretender lady trying to win votes on election day by wearing a costume like Halima Khatoon hahahahahahah

This was sad .... attempt to steal Halima's popularity in Pakistan

View attachment 795793

Convict out of jail on on Bail :coffee: Only in Pakistan , because she is from rich blood line
Judges felt this brat , in Prison would be injustice because she is rich and lived a life in Luxury
The Prison term would be unsuitable for this rich brat
After berating BB all her life, the Sharifs had to pull one sick minded lady (Safdar fucked her brains out) out of their harem to confuse illiterate Pakistanis using fake botox treatments and appropriating Turkish cultural items.

This woman is a dumb stupid characterless b**** but there is some truth in the rumors. The govt is being run by taweezat and amaliyat of pinky. Shows IK is a moron as well.

There's no room for impartial truth among cult worshippers of either sides. You gotta have to pick an option made "available" by the ring masters other than that be prepared to become a football.

what makes it worse is the illiterate down trodden population that supports her and will probably sell the country out just for her. if i had choose which to eliminate out of existence i choose population on the reason that they had a choice but decided to enslave themselves while ertgrul shariffs were known thieves to themselves and public.