Imran says he was made ‘punching bag’ while ex-COAS Bajwa was ‘super king’

But imran khan said just yesterday that Pakistani army or Bajwa conspired to get the Americans to conspire against him for being anti-American after which he ran an anti American campaign that said he was removed by an American conspiracy but that it’s all in the past now.

Who to believe??

He never said that . I watched the interview Twisting and distorting is your favourite pastime

Yeh kis chutiyay dheriyay ka tweet lagaya hai. IK said no such thing in the interview and the tweeter is a known liberal secular LGBQT Bilawal worshiping degenerate...

Rehne de bhai, this patwari @muhammadhafeezmalik thinks through his b-u-tthole and on top of that IK's interview is in english.

IK.. always a day late and a dollar short.

Whats infuriating about IK is, when he was the prime minister, he now tells of how he came to know of Mir Bajwas double games, yet chose to not only do nothing but give him an extension.

Hes been in politics long enough to know how things work in Pakistan, ie Army is always in control.

he's right

and boy did he get punched !

in the gut, in the rib-cage, smashed his nose in.. knocked down dragged out and hung up like a dirty rag by the all powerful gernails

man, they really did a number on his sorry behind, Bajwa sahab and crew :smokin:

he's right

and boy did he get punched !

in the gut, in the rib-cage, smashed his nose in.. knocked down dragged out and hung up like a dirty rag by the all powerful gernails

man, they really did a number on his sorry behind, Bajwa sahab and crew :smokin:
Yes, Imran Khan and he ORDERED the strike on your sorry arse .... I can feel your pain...

534349_75445810.jpg

پچہتر سال مہں چوہتر سال حکومت فوج نے کی ہے اور کہتے ہیں قصور ہمارا ہے۔
انور مقصود

IK.. always a day late and a dollar short.

Whats infuriating about IK is, when he was the prime minister, he now tells of how he came to know of Mir Bajwas double games, yet chose to not only do nothing but give him an extension.

Hes been in politics long enough to know how things work in Pakistan, ie Army is always in control.
You only know military Inc deep entranchment when u are part of the system long enough.
Imagine US Joint Chiefs of Staff give agenda based misinformation and disinformation to the President?
And conspire?

But now all Pakistan know the Pakistan CoAS is traitor and disloyal.

جب جنرلوں نے پاکستان توڑا اور گائے کا پیشاب پینے والوں کے آگے ہتھیار ڈالے تو قوم نے کیا کرلیا؟
فوج نے شرابی کبابی یحیی اور بزدل جنرل نیازی کو پاکستان کے پرچم میں لپیٹ کے زمین میں ڈا لا۔

But imran khan said just yesterday that Pakistani army or Bajwa conspired to get the Americans to conspire against him for being anti-American after which he ran an anti American campaign that said he was removed by an American conspiracy but that it’s all in the past now.

Some corrections he mentioned Bajwa involved in regime change operation, his the head of the army. Bajwa was feeding to the americans anti IK statements, that is what has come to light. But he continues to mention Donald Lu being involved in recent interviews. That leads conclusion according to IK and what even Bajwa has recently said that Bajwa conspired with a foreign power to topple his government. That is treason.

Also another thing is pretty clear, the COAS is and has always been the defacto ruler of Pak, him saying Bajwa used him as a punching bag should be no suprise but you can also say its convinient to blame it all on him. I think there is a middle line here where ofcourse COAS has a big role and influence but the PM isnt altogether weak either, maybe the PTI's case not having a clear big majority was their achilles heel.

Pentagon bosses ordered Chief Sepoy to fall in line...
But I thought that it was Bajwa who had convinced the US that Niazi the Nashai was Anti-American and not the other away around.
Khair why would you care you are only here to polish Niazi's boots and pass stupid one liners.

But I thought that it was Bajwa who had convinced the US that Niazi the Nashai was Anti-American and not the other away around.
Khair why would you care you are only here to polish Niazi's boots and pass stupid one liners.
Convergence of colonial interests. Sepoys being compliant Sepoys and Viceroys patronizing them.

Match made in eternal colonial hell...

He said Lu is real, cipher is real... what else? ... but Bajwa was a reporting point to Pentagon. He basically pizz in his pants when Pentagon questioned him about the Russia trip and he hold IK responsible for that trip, instead, he partly took the blame .....
Anyway, Nawaz is still a runaway bride and IK is still in Lahore ... Sharif family is again in power, then can arrest IK, Nawaz can come back now.

He said Bajwa fooled US against me, so Imran Khan started an anti-America campaign, later he realised that US is also victim of Gen. Bajwa, so now he wants a truce with US.

1676353814052.png

Its good to see COAS being stripped naked. The politicians already are naked.

Once everyone is naked, we hope for a fresh start.