India-China meet

This is absurd. There is no corelation to content and the headline. Why is such threads being allowed to open? It seems propaganda is all PDF wants.
Loosers have nothing to do. In place of old rational admins, young once paid by ISPR have taken the realms. Result banning of Indian members, opening dellusional threads & feeding anti india propaganda to keep you Pakistani minds happy. Lol
P.S. They might ban me again you see

Wait and see. India and China have deescalated numerous time now....only for things to flare up again. :pop:

Loosers have nothing to do. In place of old rational admins, young once paid by ISPR have taken the realms. Result banning of Indian members, opening dellusional threads & feeding anti india propaganda to keep you Pakistani minds happy. Lol
P.S. They might ban me again you see
And despite all of that morons like you are still present on the forum allowed to post nonsense. If anything the new admin has further liberalised this forum for indians. Today if i use some of the words allowed under previous admins, i will get a straight warning leading to a ban.

Indians have surrendered:-

1599798614459.png

This is absurd. There is no corelation to content and the headline. Why is such threads being allowed to open? It seems propaganda is all PDF wants.

And they feel like they have won (trolls)... at least on on PROPAGANDA FRONT...R

If true, then India has merely delayed its coming war.
India isn't confident that it won't revisit 1962 fiasco and suffer another humiliating defeat so it is just buying time to lick it's wounds and re-arm with the support of third parties. Although the Indian foreign secretary seems like an educated and intelligent chap his Nazi masters have the Bombay slum street mentality who are still living in Bollywood fantasy of Chandni Chowk to China.

Please decide... kitna troll karna hai aur kitna PROPAGANDA...

Why China REQUESTED for meeting with RM during SCO...

Please decide... kitna troll karna hai aur kitna PROPAGANDA...

Why China REQUESTED for meeting with RM during SCO...
Yeah Wei Fenghe requested the meeting only to troll the Indians by placing all the blame on their side. Its kind of like someone requesting a meeting with an enemy just to knock the s**t out of them, whether it be verbally or physically :enjoy: .

People familiar with developments said on condition of anonymity that the Indian side had highlighted its strong concern at the massing of Chinese troops and equipment along the LAC without any credible explanation for the deployment.
Everyone knows the Chinese troops are there to kick Indian heads in if Indian government didn't accept China's terms at the talks

Pull back...lol!!!

Despite numerous brigadier and Lt.General level talks, the chinese never stick to those agreements. Most recent talks of Rajnath Singh and Wei Fenghe's talks didn't simmer down the situation either. Unless china backs off, there's no way we're vacating those heights

both sides will withdraw from their existing positions which is the Chinese claim line. Indian surrender.