India May Send Paramilitary Commandos To Guard Embassy In Iraq

If you read the article it states 45-50. Besides our quality was proven the day we made over a lakh of your so called professional forces kneel down in surrender to the Indian Army in the Bangladesh war. Don't start ! Stick to the topic.

Yeah but that was not due to war, that was by cowardice political maneuvering.. Thanks to Bengali proxies

btw PA were no where near one lakh, they were around 40K fighting civil war when you coward kind attacked them overwhelming them with 1:15 ratio, not to forget Pakistani servicemen were leading the bengali militants :-)

The coward bhangis supported proxies in east after realization that their bhangi inferior kind despite being much larger in numbers cant fight Pakistan directly, (face to face) after wars of 48 and 65, so you decided to backstab a smaller country with proxies. :rofl:

So where is your braveness? its text book example of cowardness when you need proxies to backstab smaller country despite much more resources.

If you read the article it states 45-50. Besides our quality was proven the day we made over a lakh of your so called professional forces kneel down in surrender to the Indian Army in the Bangladesh war. Don't start ! Stick to the topic.

Tan Tan gopal kay pass aik hi ghunta hai jisay woh buja ker khusss hota rehta hai ... Abhi tau safron lungi main bus media main hi "Sir Jee Kal Strike Kerni Hai" ka dum bucha hai bhaiya.

A contingent of 40,000 pak armymen fighting against a 1 million strong army with no land connection to mainland pakistan and all supply lines cut versus indians fighting war with chinese in 62 enjoying all strategic advantages , amply open communication lines and supply routes, a huge army comparable to chinese marry in size and result is ?indians instead of fighting abandoned their posts and ran away like pansies. LMAO vacated their own land without putting up a fight.

Whattay army just like rajnikanth movie fights

A contingent of 40,000 pak armymen fighting against a 1 million strong army with no land connection to mainland pakistan and all supply lines cut
Then it was pretty idiotic of Pakistani leadership (political and military) to let that situation come to bear..

this is what happens when you drink too much cow motar

prove over a lakh claim if you are a man enough, I dare you! @Areesh @Windjammer
Taking advantage of 15:1 ratio, plus 1000 miles difference and that too in a civil war with high insurgency, yeah shows a lot of your so called professional force capability!

Then it was pretty idiotic of Pakistani leadership (political and military) to let that situation come to bear..

The idiotic thing was to merge bengal into Pakistan. a territory thousand miles away surrounded by bharat from all side.

Forget 71,during kargil,you have no coffins to cover the bodies of coward indian soldiers.we took our revenge quite nicely.

Taking advantage of 15:1 ratio, plus 1000 miles difference and that too in a civil war with high insurgency, yeah shows a lot of your so called professional force capability!
We took advantage of the situation. Had it been other way round, I'm pretty sure Pakistan would have done the same.

Oh ho. We were waiting for you in Afghanistan and you are going else where. :-) Nevertheless, Iraq is also good.

300000 is a huge number. I cannot even begin to grasp the consequences of this but wow thats a big number.

Wow!!!

I hope they can feed them or else we will see more tej bahadurs!!!

5991149.jpg