India wants land access to Afghanistan-Tajikistan,Pakistan denies

Add to that, India already has given MFN status to Pakistan but Pakistan is yet to reciprocate.

Kindly do us all a favor and annul the MFN you have bestowed upon us. We don't need it. Please extend to us the same treatment of boycott regarding trade and commerce as you have done with Cricket. After all, you would't want your sanctimonious selves to be seen upholding dual standards of morality, would you?

I'm sure an ethically immaculate country such as yours wouldn't hesitate to treat us the way we deserve, which would include severing all kinds of engagements.

Meanwhile, please try to grow a sense of self-respect and refrain from taking the moral high ground in matters pertaining Trade or Sports. As of now, your each and every word reeks of queasy hypocrisy.

The traitors in Afghanistan & Indians are surely up to evil plans, the simple answer NO is enough to slap on both country faces.

ISLAMABAD: While India is ready to join Afghan-Pakistan Transit Trade Agreement (APTTA), Islamabad is reluctant to include a third country in the arrangement.

Pakistan recently turned down a suggestion of including India in transit trade agreement with Afghanistan and Tajikistan.

I have ONE word for this situation. Bad Fuking Idea!!!! Oh wait, that's three words!! Exactly my point on how bad of an idea it is that it requires to use three words to explain how bad. The word bad alone wouldn't cut it :enjoy:

Once the Indians start to go through Pakistani streets, all hell will break lose. If you see Modi's smile towards Pakistan and the Indian FM's visit to Pakistan, basically every speech of her had Afghanistan a lot more than Pakistan. Yes, there is international pressure on Modi to clear up the war like situation, but he's now after something else. He wants RAW to have all the access into Pakistan. And its only possible under the disguise of trade with Afghanistan!!

You are right but in opposite directions.

Increase trade + play cricket + exchange students and artists + allow each others media and then ice will break slowly, and then we can talk about disputes.
big size country want to extend friendship in neighbour of neighbours but in a condition of War with all direct neighbors ....Strange

Add to that, India already has given MFN status to Pakistan but Pakistan is yet to reciprocate.
Janta hoon haqeeqat MFN ki.....Laikin....dil ko khush rakhny ko Ghalib yahi khyal achia hy :devil:

Cultural Exchange program- Almost all of your top musicians and artists stay in India more than they do in Pakistan.
For the India by the India in the India....not for pakistan....they merely earn 1 crore or less per film (maybe)....but they earn BLOCKBUSTER income for india in Pakistan....matter of fact is that ,name of my country is itself a Big Cash Cow....you earn BILLIONS OF BILLIONS by using our country name in bad way ....indian janta buy your films like a hot cake when they hear wannabe TARZEN in film made his way in pakistan and beaten us all :undecided:

Try that... And;

The world will shyt on you.

There will be a war .. And your arse will be burnt...

lol, the world and pakistan cant do S**t if we do that, all the major powers of the world are courting us and isolating terror sponsoring pakistan, nobody even listens to **** PM in UN:lol: you people are at our mercy, be thankful to the kindness of Indian govt.

How old are you boy?12.. Mercy?

Is that why your govt keeps whining...this thread is a good example.

lol, nobody even listens to **** PM in UN:lol: you people are at our mercy.

Why u caring so much about NS??
And seriously.... U say that again??? Pakistan at your mercy?? Why dont you join "comedy nights" and replace kapil shapil.
Btw stop begging for trade routes via Pakistan to Afghanistan.
Tell your puppets in the NDS to handle the stuff on their own.. If they can do that.!!

India supports terrorism in our country.
India doesn't want to talk about main issues like Kashmir,siachin & sircreek.
India doesn't want to play cricket.
Indians attack our artists,students.
Border violations.

More recently India tried to stop JF deal with Sri Lanka.

And yet you want trade routes?

Its pakistan who support and fund terrorism through out and and its well known news around the world

Pakistan has no rights in Kashmir, It because of Pakistan Kashmiris are struggling, It you who invaded the peacfull kashmir in 48, Now Don't try to act as a Savior of it.

Make Pakistan risk free then Indian team will be there.

Nobidy asked them to come here to perform. for individuals act country can't be responsible. and country can't provide them security, tell them to get a private security. as for students, we're sorry

Border Violations!!! don't blame only one party.. its also routinely done by Rangers to give cover for pakistani terrorists.

Its happens with every country.. strong one wins, if you're powerless then its your fault

Its pakistan who support and fund terrorism through out and and its well known news around the world

Ask Pak,Sri Lanka or nowadays Nepal or Maldives.

Pakistan has no rights in Kashmir, It because of Pakistan Kashmiris are struggling, It you who invaded the peacfull kashmir in 48, Now Don't try to act as a Savior of it.

Pakistani Kashmiris are struggling? Coz of the fake video by Indian media ? The video that was busted and debunked even by Indians themselves ?

As for Pakistan's invasion of 48... Why about Indians actions before that? From state attrocities on refugees to genocide if Kashmiris & even the attack and occupation of states that had merged with Pakistan?? Like Junagarh?

So better not talk about Kashmir.

Make Pakistan risk free then Indian team will be there.
It already is ... Several foreign teams and players have already visited Pakistan ..

Nobidy asked them to come here to perform. for individuals act country can't be responsible. and country can't provide them security, tell them to get a private security. as for students, we're sorry

They are asked by your people to come .. They don't just come and do work or concepts out of the blue... Security of foriegn citizens is you responsibility... Also Pakistani players have also been attacked and even served acid!
Pakistani PCB officials were also attacked just a few weeks back!
That is your responsibility to protect them .. Is it not ?

Border Violations!!! don't blame only one party.. its also routinely done by Rangers to give cover for pakistani terrorists.

After the ceasefire agreement LOC & IB didn't have any flare ups until BJP gobt came to power!

Also Pakistan had ended support to Kashmiri fighters -- and that's when they became anti Pakistan.. Targeting Musharaf etc!

Also these violations aren't just happening on LOC but also IB which doesn't border Kashmir !

Its happens with every country.. strong one wins, if you're powerless then its your fault

The deal has already went through... The problem isn't India interfering in the deal.. Enemy states do that ! But those enemy states don't ask for trade routes and MFN either.

You support terrorism in Balochistan. Watching Indian news for couple of hours is enough to prove that you guys support separatism. You have trained and financed MQM militancy which is well established and people have confessed to being trained in India. NDS under your supervision shelters, trains, arms and finances TTP. BJP and Indian media spews venom against Pakistan relentlessly. They have created an atmosphere of hate and war hysteria bringing entire region dangerously close to war. You guys have mixed politics with sports, a shamefully low standards of international diplomacy. You guys can't even stand losing to our hockey team.

If it is the trade access you wanted, then you should not have taken this route. If you want a favor, be nice. We will consider it after we see the change. Please remember, India has nothing to offer in this trade deal. You are not giving any access to any party. Your bargaining position is weak. If you still want to play macho, by all means use Chahbahar port. Don't embarrass yourself with repeated requests.

Don't comments on these useless people and they wouldn't understand and its waste of time. Troll is in their blood just ignore them. Few good friends are there just respect them and communicate with them with respect.

The only one wrong here is the guy who discounts the evidence provided by his own FIA, discounts the Pakistani government acknowledging that Ajmal Kasab was Pakistani (btw, that remains the position of the government of Pakistan, take your argument to them), the evidence provided by the Americans, innumerable news reports from every international news agency......ya right, they are all wrong & you are right....
Mumbai attacks trial - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

We will call for whatever, you can continue saying no. Maybe you can also ask the PCB to stop begging & groveling for Indian money.

He is right you know, considiring where Kasab village is. Him speaking like that and sayin baghwan on top of that? All sound very fishy, good to fool westerners but not Pakistanis. Even Punjabis in cities speak urdu with different accent compared to lets say muhajirs.

for Afghanistan put condition if they want access to india then they trade with world through gawadar port then Pakistan will give land access to Afghanistan for india. and for India access to Tajikistan & Iran Pakistan put india to stop constructions of new dams on indus river system following the indus treaty then allow them access by land to afghanistan iran and tajkistan..

I see no terrorism funded by India recently.. but Again Ask the whole world about Pakistan and Terrorism.

Pakistani Kashmiris are struggling? Coz of the fake video by Indian media ? The video that was busted and debunked even by Indians themselves ?

As for Pakistan's invasion of 48... Why about Indians actions before that? From state attrocities on refugees to genocide if Kashmiris & even the attack and occupation of states that had merged with Pakistan?? Like Junagarh?

So better not talk about Kashmir.

No here talking about Pakistani Kahmirirs.. they themselves first acknowledged themselves as Kashmiris not Pakistani or pakistani kashmiri... I'm speaking about the entire Kashmiris.

bla bla bla... why all the pakistani always fall for their military propaganda... at least do care to read the international version instead of locally made propaganda... It was the pakistan backed muslim league who started the revolt when kashmir maharaja turndown the request from Pakistan to join with Pakistan. then what happened??? go do read about the atrocities done by your beloved pakistani tribes. Pakistan should be in shame for lettting some barbarians feast on poor kashmiri women.

It already is ... Several foreign teams and players have already visited Pakistan ..

No its not... What several??? paying money and begging you brought Zimbabwe a team no longer known for cricket.. bravo... and that\s several for pakistan??

Pakistan can easily charge $13b to India for gas going through its territory to india. But nope, pakistan ego problem, india will pay $15b and build under sea gas pipeline.

Same thing with this route. Whats bigger, having ego or a begging bowl? We have no shame in taking money from IMF under strict terms when there are so many ways to earn money from India. Hell we can even tell india give us $1b deposit and Pay our own people work in this project etc.