Indian Army ready to execute orders on taking back Azad Kashmir, says top general

Baloch bhai. Both you and Waz bhai are safe in the UK. Let us here on the motherland also live in peace and slightly more comfortable than now. Nothing like you in the west. But better than what we have now. We cannot keep fighting. Look at Ukraine. Wake up call. Do you really want our cities to look like that? Our women and kids all over central Asia and the middle East and the far East. Whichever country will allow them in? What you took by force give it back to us. We will make sure you don't go thirsty. And try and resurrect your moribund nation and economy. No soldier dies. No woman is widowed. No Pakistani or Indian child orphaned.

Yeah, maybe we can be friends with hindus😂😂😂😂😂🤮🤮🤮

There is nothing stopping India from getting it, if it is so easy come and get it. It is impossible for you to know what kind of treatment India will receive from this nation. As this nation sees eye to eye with their most powerful army when we have a little indifference in our opinions, we, as a nation, as a whole, are ready to fight in the battle against our arch rival🇮🇳, and we, as our islamic teaching implies, we are always ready to use our weapons in the war against our opponent🇮🇳. Whenever the need arises for our protection, Islam gives us the permission to do so and fight side by fight with our army. We have all been waiting for this moment when you🇮🇳 will attack us and this is our prophet's hadith. We all love to be a part of the war and love to die in it.

Strong Jai hind soldiers.

FBPfvAUXsAIw0ly.jpg

indiansoldierpoop.jpg

Kashmir wont be given up until a guaranteed water supply is secured against it. India wont do that - any move against Pakistan’s water lifeline even if somewhat successful will result in the red lines being crossed and to echo Fawad Chaudhry India will be Endia

Well, India will divert water in a phased manner. Like boiling a frog.

Should not be a stretch since you ARE Hindus.

Yaar we dumped Hinduism centuries ago it was horrendous and worthless, get over it

Jinnah was RIGHT, partition was the only way the populations across South Asia were different and forcing everyone under one state would be a disaster

As hindutva poison spreads across India, you can see the divisions and hatred, India is partitioning right in front of us as people begin to move to areas of their religious identity

Pakistan, Bangladesh were not the end they were the start and partition inside India needs to be completed so Muslims, Sikhs, xtians can take their own land and separate from hindutva areas

Already economic boycotts across India are in effect Hindu and Muslims have stopped buying from each other

Kashmir, GB is 100% Muslim, we absolutely hate Hindus beyond words here, Partition needs to be completed

Yaar we dumped Hinduism centuries ago it was horrendous and worthless, get over it

Jinnah was RIGHT, partition was the only way the populations across South Asia were different and forcing everyone under one state would be a disaster

As hindutva poison spreads across India, you can see the divisions and hatred, India is partitioning right in front of us as people begin to move to areas of their religious identity

Pakistan, Bangladesh were not the end they were the start and partition inside India needs to be completed so Muslims, Sikhs, xtians can take their own land and separate from hindutva areas

Already economic boycotts across India are in effect Hindu and Muslims have stopped buying from each other

Kashmir, GB is 100% Muslim, we absolutely hate Hindus beyond words here, Partition needs to be completed

Yaar you did not dump it. You were just born into it. Most of you. Except that neoconvert @Englishman . I use the term Hindu or Hindi or Hendi in the way the world does. Not in the religious polarised way Indians Pakistanis and Bangladeshis do. Unless you are Pashtun or Baloch and therefore primarily Iranic, you are and will always be Hindu.

There is NO ethnic Hindu

We are Kashmiri, Punjabi, Sindhi, Baloch, Pashtun and more

We have been here for thousands of years, Indus valley civilization was here over 8000 years ago, we have no connection to the Ganga dwellers to the east

There is NO ethnic Hindu

We are Kashmiri, Punjabi, Sindhi, Baloch, Pashtun and more

We have been here for thousands of years, Indus valley civilization was here over 8000 years ago, we have no connection to the Ganga dwellers to the east

Nahi Bhai. Aap to Hindu ho. Irani aapko Hendi bolte hain. What to do.

say what?
A lot of muslims live in my area and guess what we've been coexisting just fine and there's nothing of the sort as you state in your comment
In a country of 1 billion people its easy for certain segments to be swayed by opportunist politicians who play them on religious grounds most just want to live their daily life.

There is nothing stopping India from getting it, if it is so easy come and get it. It is impossible for you to know what kind of treatment India will receive from this nation. As this nation sees eye to eye with their most powerful army when we have a little indifference in our opinions, we, as a nation, as a whole, are ready to fight in the battle against our arch rival🇮🇳, and we, as our islamic teaching implies, we are always ready to use our weapons in the war against our opponent🇮🇳. Whenever the need arises for our protection, Islam gives us the permission to do so and fight side by fight with our army. We have all been waiting for this moment when you🇮🇳 will attack us and this is our prophet's hadith. We all love to be a part of the war and love to die in it.

Agar Ga_d mein dum ho tho... Other than that its nothing but bark, An old Russian Proverb "Don't be afraid of the dog that barks, but be afraid of the one, that is silent and wags its tail"

Bc Indians Ko apni marwani ka bhoot chok hai. Pakistan awam is busy with Bajwa and these clowns were missing our attention.

Ab lo maza