Indian govt to fix quota for backward Muslims

i have another one for opps.. if you will create another pakistan, we will create another Bangladesh.

Harit Pradesh might come, no doubt, but as i said gluk with anything like Kashmiri Hindu Pogrom.

Aligarh ke bahar kuch nahin chalta hai, mujhe sab pata hai.:lol:
Agra alighar,haathras,hapur,meerut,saharanpur,khurja.bolo to aur gina doon

---------- Post added at 09:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:18 PM ----------

25-30% Muslims at most in the proposed Harit Pradesh.

And the Jats, Gujjars and Tyagis of Western UP are no Kashmiri Pandits. Good Luck with that little plan of yours.:lol:
lol jats aur fierce fighter.jats were butchered in their own majority village in baksar outside meerut on mawana road by muslims.

....................................................................................................

---------- Post added at 09:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:18 PM ----------

lol jats aur fierce fighter.jats were butchered in their own majority village in baksar outside meerut on mawana road by muslims.
LINK please

Bhai I am not going to go down listing the clashes in Western UP, where Muslims were on the receiving end. Cause I am not a supporter of any such thing.

But as I said jab bana logo Western UP main Pakistan tab moo kholna.:wave:

1985 meerut roits.it were mohsina kidwai's nephews.sons of her sister madam zaidi she was vice principle in KV sikh lines.
Link p,ease, or are u referring to hashimpur?

---------- Post added at 09:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:42 PM ----------

for hundred crore hindus just 100 muslims are enough.coz hindus are coward creature.its easy to sudue a coward.
You can't do it. Take Viagra and try again.

It were the indian muslims only who divided india in 1947.present day pakistan(punjab,khyber pukhtoonwa,sindh) never voted for muslim league.They always had INC governments.it were bengalisUP/bihar?hyderabad/madras province/kerala muslims who were the real voters of pakistan movement and real support for muslim league.And we themselves didn't maigrate to pakistan.so here you have same supporters of pakistan movement in india.so if we were able to create pakistan then in 1947 then we r still able to create another pakistan now also.

Dude the creation of pakistan was because of a number of factors and those factors are not relevant in today's scenario .There was a charismatic leader Mohammad Ali Jinnah and in India i cannot find any muslim leader of that caliber. Second at that time our gandhi ji was also very pro Muslim and at that time the hindus didn't had any power in their hands , India was still under the British rule and do you really think that hindus of today will agree to another Pakistan , there will be a blood bath in <b>our</b> country and even then there will be no Pakistan. The Muslim community need to integrate themselves and lets take our communities to new heights.
just my stupids two cents :Devil:

i would object to your words, not all muslims are like this "opps" GUY.
99% of the indian muslims are more mature rather than following a mulla in a blind idea of getting to "Jannah" just by reading the Quran.

He's not even an indian for that matter. Can't you judge by his stupid comments?

Most teenagers play this game of false flag here.. say some garbage and get removed in some days. Stick to the topic guys. He's just ashamed of his real nationality.

Pakistan would be so much better as a secular country.

Insh'allah this will happen :)

Yeah.. you need a dose of secularism badly. In fact if there was a transfusion method of removing the over-secularism we are suffering from, I'd do that. Here it has become a disease.

Ah, you want to fairytales to last?

No chance I'm afraid. There is no stopping the death of religion. It is a natural part of human evolution as we move away from pretend Gods, sacred cows and other such nonsense.

We are leading the way in the western world and you will follow in a few hundred years.

It is natural and no one can prevent the gradual death of religion.

My only regret is that I won't be here to see it.