Indian Police bans fans from chanting Pakistan Zindabad at Pak vs Aus

My Pakistani friends, you do not understand the level of fear and hatred these pajeets have for us. While we just see them as a mere rival nation, pajeets still are afraid we will enslave them for another thousand years.

turkic mongols are long gone, you're the same ethinic group as most north indians are.

Dude surely have balls, lone wolf surrounded by thousands of Hyenas.
the so called hyenas around him weren't saying anything , infact the other guy was de escalalting the situation

Did the DJ play Dil Dil Pakistan? Or else the coach will whine again.... 😔

Only people ruled india was the Britishers. Like savarkar you hindus were loyal servant of the crown. Muslim stayed and mixed with the natives. And there were Muslim dynasties in almost every part of india.
mir jafar was no hindu
Don't know about Pakistanis but most of east Bengalis always hated hinduism. When Buddhism came we converted to that, hindus dynasties did everything to slaughter and suppress Buddhism. Then came Islam. We loved the message took it.
bdeshis have been slaves throughout their history, first to sultans, then to marathas , then to the brits and finally to pakistanis.
Paganism in every form is a 3rd class way of life.
And about forcing us or ruling us. Just count how many times we rebelled against the British raj compared to others races of south asia.
lol, your swampland was the first to be subjugated and enslaved in the subcontinent after fighting just a single battle, not even a war. compare this to the marathas who fought 3 wars with the brits over a course of 32 years even winning the first one. you were not rebels, you were slaves, marathas extorted you and took away 50% of your kindom's land and yet you couldn't do anything about it. brits killed millions of your bongoloid specimen, didn't see no rebellion then. your participation in the 1857 revolt was almost non existent while all of north and central india was fighting.
it took brits just one day of battle to take over asian tiger sultanete of bengal , while it took them 3 wars and 32 years to subjugate the marathas

My Pakistani friends, you do not understand the level of fear and hatred these pajeets have for us. While we just see them as a mere rival nation, pajeets still are afraid we will enslave them for another thousand years.

Just what the fvck is wrong with India? It's setting new records everyday.

In a sport match, the fans can't cheer for their countries or teams they support? The twitter post shows most Indians are actually agreeing with the police here. Just WTF is wrong with Indians?

@SoulSpokesman

আত্মার মুখপাত্র, what's your opinion on this?

Hinduism was disgusting and worthless

There was nothing in that horrendous superstitions and abhorrent casteism that was worth keeping or fighting for

Islam is far far superior,, why these tears for hundreds of millions of people who managed to dump hinduism for a superior faith in God
Ah yes by your logic Islam is the pinnacle of humanity. All your Muslims nations are non productive and don't have any geopolitical relevance apart Pakistan having nukes. The whole middle east is split into factions, your great preacher Iran is an regional Indian ally. Indians dominate the middle east in major positions (before someone says blah blah Indian labourers and middle class exist too, India's home economy obviously can't support 1.4 billion people).
Majority of Muslims from this area want to move to the West and do whatever they can to get refugee status (looking at Syria etc), once they get in they again start their own religious dogmatic stuff, do take in mind that countries have an obligation to take in refugees especially those from wartorn countries but the stuff some of them try to pull by rioting and stuff is making western nations reconsider their whole refugee policy.

I don't like to demean other's religions cos it's all an subjective thing, but some people are just here to write crap.

This shows the hesiat and auqaat of pakistan. Na koi izzat na koi hesiat. Beghairato kyu gaye india? Zaleel honay k liye? Kya match khelna aur dollar kamaana mulk ki izzat se zyaada azeez hay?? Dallay beghairat boycott krtay WC ka, lekin nahi, in dallo ko paisa zyaada azeez hay, paisay k liye izzat khaak me milao, india ja k zaleel ho aur apnay fans ko bhi zaleel karao. Pakistani state dunya ki neech tareen hay, uganda aur somalia ki zyaada izzat hay in haram khoro se.

The very mention of the word Pakistan has the potential to spark riots in India. Dozens are lynched each year for being pro Pakistan while millions are told each day to go to Pakistan as figure of insult and way of getting rid of untouchables.

It's a miracle that the cold war between India and Pakistan have not gone hot.

Nothig new by Indians 1996 world cup, indian fans threw objects on the pitch targeting Pakistani players.

Ah yes by your logic Islam is the pinnacle of humanity. All your Muslims nations are non productive and don't have any geopolitical relevance apart Pakistan having nukes. The whole middle east is split into factions, your great preacher Iran is an regional Indian ally. Indians dominate the middle east in major positions (before someone says blah blah Indian labourers and middle class exist too, India's home economy obviously can't support 1.4 billion people).
Majority of Muslims from this area want to move to the West and do whatever they can to get refugee status (looking at Syria etc), once they get in they again start their own religious dogmatic stuff, do take in mind that countries have an obligation to take in refugees especially those from wartorn countries but the stuff some of them try to pull by rioting and stuff is making western nations reconsider their whole refugee policy.

I don't like to demean other's religions cos it's all an subjective thing, but some people are just here to write crap.
Well we still await to see if Iranians will meet and greet indians in Jerusalem or kill you. Indians have openly supported israel and some within your extremist community want to go and fight for Israel.

you were the slaves.
A lot of fools think otherwise. I don’t know what some of these idiots smoke or drink to start presuming that they were rulers of any land.

The invaders from the west pillaged, destroyed and raped and anyone attempting to show pride in it, displays the education level and brainwashing of some Pakjeets.

It was unwarranted for the policeman to stop a Pakistani from cheering for his team as he deemed fit.

this policeman acted independently, and the worst part is that the Pakistani media is more focused on such small things than cricket, and once they cannot reach the semi-final, the pakistani team has a ready excuse.

mir jafar was no hindu

bdeshis have been slaves throughout their history, first to sultans, then to marathas , then to the brits and finally to pakistanis.

lol, your swampland was the first to be subjugated and enslaved in the subcontinent after fighting just a single battle, not even a war. compare this to the marathas who fought 3 wars with the brits over a course of 32 years even winning the first one. you were not rebels, you were slaves, marathas extorted you and took away 50% of your kindom's land and yet you couldn't do anything about it. brits killed millions of your bongoloid specimen, didn't see no rebellion then. your participation in the 1857 revolt was almost non existent while all of north and central india was fighting.
it took brits just one day of battle to take over asian tiger sultanete of bengal , while it took them 3 wars and 32 years to subjugate the marathas
What an utter humiliation bro....